We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 27 hotels in Tanjung Benoa

Goodway Hotel & Resort

119 reviews
Save
Traveller (137)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good29%
  • Average32%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
“bed rooms”(2 reviews)
“small kitchen”(2 reviews)
“nice hotel”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)Write a Review
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
7
17
21
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
17
21
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed roomssmall kitchennice hotelhuge roomstove
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my first time stay at goodway. I heard so many weird story about the hotel but i dont really care. I think The staff quite friendly. The room also nice. The aircon is good. Only the front door is not good. But i...More

Thank Izma T
Response from Goodway B, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Goodway Hotel & ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs.Izma, Warmest Greeting from Goodway Hotels & Resort Bali First of all, we would like to thank that you enjoy the room and facilities even though we did not meet your basic expectation of the restaurant. We are really sorry for what you had...More

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

It is very seldom for me to give bad comments but seriously, if can i would give 0 out of 5 score. Old hotel with lacking of maintenance and lacking of lightings everywhere. Room dark, track to go to your room dark!! Shower dirty, sofa...More

Thank Archlee T
Response from Goodway B, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Goodway Hotel & ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr./Mrs. Archlee T, On behalf of the Management of the hotel, I would like to express our deep apology for what you had experienced during your stay in our hotel. We are running full-house during year end, and unfortunately, from your review, we realize...More

Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

This is my first time stay at goodway. I heard so many weird story about the hotel. Some unsee guests who visit the hotel. No wonder because there are so many big tree around the hotel like a forest. The staff quite friendly. The room...More

Thank elisabethicha
Response from Goodway B, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Goodway Hotel & ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs.Izma, Warmest Greeting from Goodway Hotels & Resort Bali On behalf of Management, we would like to thank about your valuable feedback of Goodway Hotels which is had a different concept of garden. We are deeply sorry for what you had experienced of our...More

Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Poor quality restaurant with no spirits on site at any bar. Food was not good. Room service was very slow. Rooms were ok but of a low standard. Out of the way location but there was access to a hotel taxi service (but they didn't...More

Thank Sharon S
Response from Goodway B, Marketing communication at Goodway Hotel & ResortResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Mrs.Sharon, On behalf of the Management of the hotel, I would like to express our deep apology for what you had experienced during your stay in our hotel. We are always strive to provide the best service to our guests and we are truly...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Choose this hotel to escape for awhile from routine activity. Nice place for stay. Have a big room and clean. The room have a garden view. But the outside look olds and away from the main highway. Wifi in the room is oke .

Thank ty_iwed
Response from Goodway B, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Goodway Hotel & ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest, Warmest Greetings from Goodway Hotels & Resort Bali We do thanks for your appreciation and nice review of our hotel. Very glad to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you and have a good day. Best Regards, -marcomm-

PreviousNext
12345615
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (137)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (4)
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Bathroom (4)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 32 - USD 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#16 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Room types
Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 32 - USD 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#16 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Room types
Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite