Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ion Bali Benoa Hotel

Traveller (270)
Panorama of the Ion Room at the Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
360
Panoramas (7)
Room
Room & Suite (78)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#13 of 24 hotels in Tanjung Benoa
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
ION Bali Benoa is a newly-established mid-range hotel located on Jalan Pratama,Benoa. All rooms are fitted with cheerful interior and wooden flooring and also quipped with flat-screen cable TV, electric kettle and a fridge. Our restaurant provides varied selections of international and Asian dishes while snack and beverages are offered at the pool bar. With the hotel's lively ambiance combined with its modern design, ION Bali Benoa is the perfect place to enjoy water activities, beautiful scenery and the friendly lifestyle of Bali.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Valet parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Tanjung Benoa 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
284Reviews13Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 147
  • 77
  • 29
  • 15
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wendy J wrote a review Dec 2023
dorset uk
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading reviews I was unsure what to expect. We had a lovely 8 night stay here - staff friendly and helpful, room clean bed very comfy. Pool area nice and clean shame pool bar was not open. Roof bar open was nice to sit and chill. Location very good, near bars and restaurants. We went to grand mirage across the road to use there beach which was handy. We had a very good stay here and would truly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
andrew k wrote a review Apr 2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family of three and three friends took two taxis to Ion benua. When we had registered and settled down in our rooms, I realised that my passport was not with me. I panicked and went down to the reception area where we had sat down before registering. No passport! The only other explanation could be that I accidentally left my passport in the airport taxi. I spoke to the receptionist and she informed the manager - Melky. After explaining the circumstances to Melky, he decided to take a look at the hotel cctv. He saw the taxi dropping us off and as if it was part and parcel of his duties, volunteered to take us to the airport. Gladly my wife and I piled into his car. Melky took us to the airport taxi counter and explained our circumstances. And you know what, the taxi driver had found my passport and reported it to the airport taxi counter. Melky made all the arrangements to pick up my passport as the taxi driver was driving from his home.
We met with the taxi driver and I got my passport back! On the way back to the hotel, Melky took us on a tour of nusa dua beach at the Bali Tourist Development Center. Over the next few days, Melky went out of his way to show us the sights of Nusa Dua. I believe now that I had to lose my passport so I could meet Melky - his kindness and assistance during our first trip to Bali turned a horrifying event into a wonderful and enjoyable trip.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 19 Apr 2015
Dear Khoracle, Warm greetings from Ion Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Ion Bali Benoa on TripAdvisor. It is my pleasure to assist you during your stay and I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Again, thank you very much for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Ion Bali Benoa. With best regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica C wrote a review July 2015
Newcastle, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We stayed in an expensive resort over the road and went back to the Ion because we liked it better! The manager went completely out of his way to help & accommodate us; so much so that he drove us several places and hung out with us too sometimes. It cost 7 of us $10 AUD (collectively) to go anywhere we wanted in the south of Bali. That's way cheaper then a blue bird. We were a large group and everyone rated the Ion very highly.

All the staff were so friendly and hospitable and would even hang out and chat after their shifts. One staff member rode to get us a birthday cake at extremely short notice. They were the best staff I've ever experienced at a hotel and I travel often.

The hotel is extremely clean and your room is cleaned properly every day, without request. If you leave your sunglasses in the room the cleaners make animals out of your towels;)The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and looks fresh, as everything is painted white or in bright colours.

The location is near nice beaches (all you have to do is walk 5 minutes through any resort over the road) and there is a free shuttle to Nusa Dua where you can surf. As it is away from the hustle of the more touristy Bali, everyone is very laid back, ie. You don't get hassled.

There's a swim up bar in an infinity pool and the Bintang's are fairly cold by Bali standards, and a roof top bar from which you can see the ocean on both sides of the peninsula; we had quite a few parties up there and no one complained about the noise.

We paid little more than $30 a night, which included a delicious buffet breakfast with egg bar, for the two of us.

I liked this hotel so much I am going to return to Benoa just to stay there and see the staff again.

Thanks Ion. Thanks Agus.

Tip: Best massages from Home Spa, turn left out of the hotel and walk 1 - 2 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The 2nd floor has the pool and could be loud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 11 July 2015
Dear Jessica, First of all, allow me to thank you for choosing Ion Bali Benoa during your recent visit to Bali. It is a great pleasure for us to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your good comment is a great value for us and it will be shared with the whole team. As for business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is words of mouth from a satisfied customer. We do hope we will have the chance to serve you again in the future whenever travel brings you back to Bali Best Regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TassieTourist wrote a review Apr 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
O wow what a dump! Please stay anywhere else! The staff are rude, the room filthy, the hot water did not work and I did not feel safe. This place makes Fawlty Towers look like the Ritz! There is a pool with a swim up bar, but the bar was not open when I was there. Plus you have to share you cocktail with all the bugs and leaves in the pool. Apparently there is a rooftop bar. There is a rooftop, and I went there a couple of time. Never saw a bar up there. The hotel is back from the main road. You have to walk your way through the rats to get there. I told staff twice that the hot water was not working in my room before they fixed it. Please take my advice, stay anywhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SimpsonsCapeTown wrote a review Jan 2015
Claremont, South Africa
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel the last week of December after having stayed at 2 other hotels in bali.We booked 2 deluxe rooms which for the price we payed was very clean and all the furniture in the room was modern and still looked brand new.(this is one of the newer hotels on the strip).The beds definitely was the best beds we slept in on our trip.The staff at this hotel were also the most friendly with a very can do attitude and we felt they genuinely cared about whether we were enjoying our stay.For us however the hotel did not suit us.It seemed that the other guests at the hotel are predominantly tourists from Indonesia or packaged tour groups from around the east.The breakfast area was on the same level as the check in area,mere centimetres away and we found this completely off putting.Guests are allowed to smoke at breakfast and as the area was very small and compact you are left having breakfast inhaling ciggarette smoke.That hotels allow this is simply mind blowing.The breakfast was a very simple but ample one for the price we payed.We struggled at all times with the Internet connection in both our rooms as it cut out every few minutes.This was very frustrating.Lastly the pictures of the pool area is very deceiving.This is a tiny pool surrounded by concrete with no shade and no loungers or umbrellas.If theses things do not matter to you then you will not have a problem at this hotel,for us it was completely unsuitable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 14 Jan 2015
Dear Value Guest Warmest greetings from Ion Bali Benoa Hotel, First of all, please allow me to thank for choosing our resort for your accommodation during your recent visit to Bali. We are very pleased to know that you particularly value our bed, the decoration in the room, furniture and the services convenient for your needs. However, it is with regret to learn that you had to go through an unpleasant experience due to many smoker during breakfast time and also the internet problem. Normally, during high occupancy, we open two breakfast venue. The other breakfast venue is in the rooftop but unfortunately, we are on rainy season and the rooftop is an open air venue. That is why we are not able to open the rooftop for breakfast venue. I understand that this is certainly no excuse for our failure in providing the most basic comfort and service for our guest and for this, please accepts my deepest apologize. It was certainly not the standards which we normally aim at Ion Bali Benoa. . I personally thank you for taking the time bringing this matter in to our attention and we surely hope to have the opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever travels brings you back to Bali Best Regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rendy R wrote a review May 2016
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I think the quality was so-so, but affordable. The breakfast wasn't good enough. Also the room was not quite enough. So you will be disturbed if other guest speak too loud in the corridor or slam the door. The hotel near minimarket.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 15 Mobile Browser Speed-dial
Date of stay: April 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, General Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 4 Aug 2016
Dear Rendy, Warmest greetings Ion Bali Benoa, First of all, allow me to thank you for choosing Ion Bali Benoa during your recent visit to Bali. However, it is with regret to learn that you had to go through an unpleasant experience during your stay. I personally thank you for taking the time bringing this matter in to our attention and I will personally look after this problem. I do hope you will give us the second chance to visit us again whenever travel brings you back to Bali. Best Personal Regards, Melky Bere Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HKONE wrote a review Nov 2015
HKG
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Ion Hotel for one night after my flight was delayed due to a neighboring volcanic eruption closing down the airport.

I found the staff extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was a little small but for one night this really wasn't a problem. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Wi-fi was available. On the rooftop you can have a panoramic view of the area and watch both the sunrise and sunset.

Breakfast was basic but I did enjoy the bubur.

Nearby there are many local restaurants and convenience stores. The beach is about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel.

For a short stay this a very good budget hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2015
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2015
Dear Reviewer, It's a great pleasure for me to assist you during your stay and I am glad hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your good comment is a great value for us and it will be shared with the whole team. As for business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is words of mouth from a satisfied customer. We do hope we will have the chance to serve you again in the future whenever travel brings you back to Bali Best Regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
killershay wrote a review Oct 2015
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow. Where do I begin? This has been the worst 2 nights of my life staying at this hotel.
First i have to say this in regards to the hotel in itself; good hotel, clean, price is budget friendly, pool is great and breakfast is good.
BUT PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE.

We stayed for 2 nights, as everyone knows in Bali all the taxi drivers are CROOKS, thieves and a bunch of scam artists. Thats all over asia. But holy smokes, as you may not know BLUE BIRD is the taxi company in Bali that actually ALWAYS runs off meter, there are TONS of knock off blue bird look alike taxis roaming around DONT GET IN THEM, only get in the ones that day bluebird and the cab has a VM Id number on the outside. They are metered. So naturally this is the taxi we take everywhere.

We were in the lobby waiting for our blubird we had pre ordered through the app to the hotel, when our metered taxi pulled up, BOOM out comes the "security guard" and the CROOK taxis sitting outside waiting to con unsuspecting tourists that dont know better and take them and over charge them and starts SCREAMING and yelling at our taxi to get out of the hotel lobby parking and REFUSED to let us go into the cab, the hotel staff literally is standing around watching this mob man assault us and not letting us get into a TAXI!!!! little does he know that this aint my first rodeo in these 3rd world countries we tell the cab to wait for us on the street and we walk out to it. Didnt make any more of a big deal because our stuffs in our rooms and these taxi guys are in cahoots with the hotel staff and get a cut of how much they over charge their hotel guests. And i didnt want all my stuff in my room to be jacked when we got back.

Let it go.

Next day leaving in the morning for the airport. Called a bluebird, waiting for it in the lobby and totally know this is gonna happen again. Except this time my stuff is all packed up with me.

He is started to push us away and refusing to let us take our taxi. This time i lost it. We got into a massive alteraction physically and verbally with these taxi crooks and i made the hotel staff call the cops. Which would have been crooks to anyways.

My boyfriend put our stuff in the bluebird we called. We stood outside screaming at this crook trying to scam us for money as the hotel manager is scrambling for dear life to diffuse the situation.

First of all, im a chick, nationality Canadian, been travelling througg asia for over 6years and i am not putting up with these taxi mobs. No way. Try me.
This hotel is disgusting they let this stuff happen right in front of them, they let these mobs that run and overcharge tourists sit outside their hotel and harass paying hotel guests. This place in my 6 years of travelling through asia has been the ultimate disgusting place i have ever seen.
I told the manager to remember my face. Because i will be back and next time i wont just let it go after scaring you to death. Next time i will go after you 10x harder than i did this time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 30 Oct 2015
Dear Reviewer, Warmest greetings from Ion Bali Benoa Hotel, First of all, please allow me to thank for choosing our resort for your accommodation during your recent visit to Bali. However, it is with regret to learn that you had to go through an unpleasant experience with the local transportation near the hotel. I understand that this is certainly no excuse for our failure in providing the most basic comfort and service for our guest and for this, please accepts my deepest apologize. We have delivered a serious complain to this particular local transportation company and we are on the process of terminating the cooperation contract with them. I can assure you that this matter will not be happened again if you wish give us the second chance by visit us again. We do hope you understand that it was certainly not the standards which we normally aim at Ion Bali Benoa. . I personally thank you for taking the time bringing this matter in to our attention and we surely hope to have the opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever travels brings you back to Bali Best Regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosemary C wrote a review July 2015
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A big group of us booked this hotel on the recommendation of my daughter and we were all happily amazed at the great amenities and value. The rooms are smallish but have great air conditioning, bathrooms are lovely, room service excellent. The linen is clean and fresh, there is a safe for valuables and a fridge that is vaguely cold.
The hotel is pretty new and has a swimming pool with bar on the third floor and a roof top bar. You are given two free cocktails for this bar on arrival.
But all that aside, it is the service and staff that are the best bit. The manager, Melky, has a happy group of workers who are all so helpful. Melky himself once drove us out to watch the sunset at one of the beaches and stayed with us and brought his good camera to help us get the best shots for our holiday. He is fluent in many languages and does his best to help all with his cheerful manners and good sense of humour, he is great.
Breakfast is included in the cheap price which was about $40 AUD per night so for a couple, $20 per night is a bargain.
The area where the hotel is, is great. Away from the hurly burly of Kuta and the endless shops and fat tourists, this part of Nusa Dua is a little piece of Bali where the locals live side by side with the tourists. While there are some huge resorts nearby, this hotel is tucked away down a small street and is in a perfect place to access all the amenities nearby. There are cheap restaurants and spas to access and shops to buy the usual stuff.
I loved this hotel and the cheerful staff. Cant recommend it enough.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 21 July 2015
Dear Rosemary, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Ion Bali Benoa in TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you had enjoyed an overall experience when staying with us. Your highlight about our hotel location, room cleanliness also helpful and friendliness of our staff were much appreciated. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shanstevie wrote a review June 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Only Paying $40 a night you would think it might not be good but everything was perfect! The food, the rooms, and most of all the friendly service!! Thankyou to all the bar staff that stayed up all hours catering for our roudy group of drinkers as we were in nusa dua for a wedding you made the party a rememberable one :D
Thankyou again will defiantly be back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melky B, Manager at Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Responded 1 July 2015
Dear Shanstevie, It's a great pleasure for me to assist you during your stay and I am glad hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your good comment is a great value for us and it will be shared with the whole team. As for business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is words of mouth from a satisfied customer. We do hope we will have the chance to serve you again in the future whenever travel brings you back to Bali Best Regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ElleC1957
Shellharbour, Australia123 contributions16 helpful votes
Hi Due to traffic around the airport it will take longer than the 24 minutes that google maps says. Benoa is mainly full of tourists for water sports. However restaurants are very good. Try Bali Glaze and Bar Atlichnaya. Not knowing if you are male or female there are many places to have massage, facials and manicure and pedicure. Don't think about swimming in the ocean, it is very polluted. The pool at the hotel is great. The staff are wonderful and will do whatever they can to make your stay memorable. If you can't find something you like to eat at breakfast ask for eggs either omelette or scrambled. Bali connection for shopping is very expensive. There are lots of cheap stalls around the hotel area. Have a great holiday.
Answer from Melky B
4 contributions
Dear Neha, You may book through the info@ionbalibenoa. com and pay upon check in. and wifi is available in the room. Regards, Melky Bere Hotel Manager
Answer from Melky B
4 contributions
Dear DC_LAMA, Greetings from Ion Bali Benoa, 1. Pick up service from the airport will cost IDR. 150.000 net/car/way. 2. Basically Ion Room & Sky Room is same, only the view is different due to higher floor. We also provide free daily mini bar in Sky Room. 3. For the rate you may choose whether the rate which include breakfast or the rate without breakfast. 4. We have free shuttle (drop & Pick up) to the beach in Nusa Dua Area such as Pandawa Beach, Geger Beach, Mengiat Beach and Nusa Dua Beach. Hope these information meet your expectation. Should your need any other information or assistance, please contact me directly at +623618498338. Best Regards, Melky Bere Room Division Manager
Answer from Melky B
4 contributions
Dear Harry & Kathy, Wet season will come around end of November or beginning of December. Rooftop entertainment still on and the set up is still the same. Looking forward to welcome you back at Ion.... Best Regards, Melky Bere
TassieTourist wrote a tip Apr 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
Harry D wrote a tip Apr 2019
Clarkson, Australia59 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Contact the Hotel"
Read full review
raineraingoaway wrote a tip Feb 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room that is facing the pool."
Read full review
almada2008 wrote a tip Sept 2018
Metro Manila, Philippines19 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are always clean, cool and safe."
Read full review
Fritz_Oz wrote a tip Aug 2018
Sydney, Australia45 contributions52 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room facing the pool for better views"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tanjung Benoa area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$28 - AU$39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaTanjung Benoa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ION BALI BENOA HOTEL (AU$28) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Nusa Dua Peninsula) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
What are some restaurants close to Ion Bali Benoa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sukun Restaurant Nusa Dua, Bumbu Bali Restaurant & Cooking School, and Glaze Bali.
Is Ion Bali Benoa Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Tanjung Benoa.
Are there any historical sites close to Ion Bali Benoa Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Blanjong Inscription (7.8 km) and Bali Bomb Memorial (6.0 km).
All Tanjung Benoa HotelsTanjung Benoa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tanjung BenoaHotels near Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars