We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach

Jl. Pratama No. 68X, Tanjung Benoa 80363 Indonesia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (2147)
Room & Suite (555)
Pool & Beach (498)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#4 of 9 resorts in Tanjung Benoa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, is an affordable beachfront hotel resort, an ideal retreat to escape and unwind. Set amid expansive tropical greenery in the enclave of Tanjung Benoa, Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach is designed for pleasure and relaxation, where Japanese hospitality is an absolute standard and the Balinese-style architecture of its 188 elegant rooms and suites harmonize with nature. Located only 20 minutes from the airport, the hotel is a perfect sanctuary for travelers from all walks of life, including couples and families who can enjoy the exclusive amenities at our rooftop and family suites. The property has four versatile restaurants and three bars serving Western, Asian, Italian, Japanese and Balinese cuisine to ensure epicurean enjoyment for everyone. The resort features an impressive 700sqm lagoon pool with a swim-up bar, as well as a wide range of water sports activities accessible right on the beach. At The Spa, skilled therapists are poised to restore harmony to the body and soul with a tempting array of massages, rejuvenation treatments, and yoga classes. The young ones can enjoy various multisensory activities at Cening Kids Club. For special occasions such as romantic dinner, wedding, meeting, and private gathering, Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach offers multiple venues with scenic views and heartfelt, professional service to make each event memorable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Diving
Game room
Water sport equipment rentals
Table tennis
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Japanese

Location

Jl. Pratama No. 68X, Tanjung Benoa 80363 Indonesia
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
2092Reviews121Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 944
  • 754
  • 253
  • 85
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
delia f wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Fantastic Resort our wedding booked here in January. Can not recommend the Hotel Nikko Benoa enough. It is absolutely beautiful. The staff go above and beyond. The rooms are amazing. The breakfast was amazing so much to choose from. We love nusa Dua and the Nikko Benoa location is perfect it’s right on the beach which offers many different water sports. It’s a short taxi ride to the Bali collection which is a massive open air shopping mall with many shops and restaurants. We love their Japanese Food at Nagiza Izakaya Restaurant! Every single staff member were lovely to us, if they are not helping you they are greeting you and asking if you need help. , no comparassion. You will not be disappointed. Well done Anita & Team❤️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our beachfront resort. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness! We are delighted to know that you had a memorable wedding celebration experience at our hotel. Your compliment to Anita and the other staff is highly appreciated and we believe it encourages us to give excellent service to all our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RnDBCCanada2014 wrote a review Jan 2024
Kimberley, Canada26 contributions15 helpful votes
Impressed -- All services were prompt, courteous, and with a smile -- requests addressed right away. Property is well maintained and rooms thoroughly clean. We enjoyed our ocean front balcony and view. We are frequent travelers the hotel and especially the staff get 5 stars!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled to hear about your recent visit to our stunning beachfront resort. Your feedback has a put huge smile on our faces and has motivated us to keep up the great work. We are enjoyed to have been able to provide you with an unforgettable staycation and we can't wait to have you back again soon. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for recognizing the efforts of our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Womble422 wrote a review Jan 2024
London566 contributions228 helpful votes
5 nights here. Nice location. As said before, a lot of seaweed near beach and pool looks tired Room looked tired as well Otherwise fine. Nice Japanese restaurant on site. Room (garden room on 1st floor) was spacious. Bottled Water provided in bathroom to clean teeth Breakfast variable - no bacon or decent sausages but a lot of choice Pool was lovely and we managed to find sun beds in shade Across road CoCos was great as was a place a 5 minute walk as you turn right. It’s in another hotel Overall it’s a 5 as there a few things that could be better.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Womble422, We would like to extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent stay at our beachfront resort. Your comments are highly appreciated and will certainly help us improve in the future. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and provide you with an even better experience. Thank you again for choosing us as your preferred destination. Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
luna h wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Came to Nikko Hotel for Holidays, the best experience, Hotel is so clean, big bright rooms with comfortable beds, has a good location, so nice , kind, friendly staff , We welcomed 2024 in Hotel and it was amazing.. the pool is so big and wonderful.. Everything was so perfect
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Dear Luna H, We extend our gratitude for sharing your recent experience at our beachfront resort. It is with utmost pleasure that we learn of your perfect holiday and memorable staycation with us. We are honored that you have chosen our establishment for your vacation, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Thank you! Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
amsleeds wrote a review Dec 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom33 contributions28 helpful votes
Beautiful beachfront hotel in good location. This is a stunning hotel in a great location. Big quiet rooms with very comfy beds. Loved the decor here throughout the hotel. Good food and great warm large pool. The staff here are all exceptional. We loved our stay here and Bali is on my return visit list.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 3 Dec 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent visit to our beachfront resort. We love to hear that everything meets your expectations and the most important one is that you enjoyed your staycation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Annette D wrote a review Nov 2023
15 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
The Nikko hotel in Nusa Dua is fantastic. The staff are so friendly welcoming and caring. The pool is absolutely amazing with a beautiful swim up bar with an amazing bartender. You have a choice to go in the pool or just across from it is the beach. We felt like we were in Paradise on earth. Buffet breakfast with a fantastic variety of food is absolutely delicious. I can’t praise this hotel enough. We were only there for 1 night before flying home to Australia but wished we’d discovered this hotel sooner. Whilst you are there check out Misel’s spa across the road. We went there and the ladies were awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pack your sunscreen as the pool is so awesome you won’t want to get out of it. I’d advise anyone...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 19 Nov 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. It is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and every one of our guests and we are very happy to know that our attentive team has met your expectations. Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Stay healthy! Warm Regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paulina B wrote a review Oct 2023
Seattle, Washington483 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
Hotel Nikko is beautiful. Room 497 is overlooking the pool and ocean. Gorgeous view for sunrise from the balcony. Room is very big, with nice tub, shower and little kitchenette with kettle for tea, and an espresso machine. Coffee/tea and bottles of water provided. A bowl of mixed fruits and a bouquet of flowers in the room when arrived. It was lovely. Breakfast buffet is included with our stay. Food was really good with plenty of choices for Western food and Asian food.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 22 Oct 2023
Dear JadeLiam, Thank you for sharing your staycation experience at our beachfront resort. We are delighted you had a beautiful time while staying at our hotel. We believe your positive feedback helps other travelers who'd like to visit Bali. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ravenclan wrote a review Oct 2023
Mandurah WA197 contributions23 helpful votes
We booked this hotel at the last minute (5pm on the same day we checked in). I had unfortunately broken my ankle the week before our trip, and our original villa that we had booked turned out to be unsuitable (despite my having emailed them to enquire about accessibility and being assured it would be fine). The Nikko staff could not have been more helpful. they found us a wonderful room during peak school holidays, and it was huge and so clean! It was still a challenge getting around in a moon boot and crutches, but there was always someone happy to help. Special mention to Tutik in the restaurant who brought my coffee to my table each morning and my breakfast, and wouldn't even let my husband help - she was wonderful! Room service was quick and tasty. The restaurant across the road (Coco's) was delicious and well priced - great espresso martini's. Unfortunately I didn't get to go in the pool this time, but my husband and son did and enjoyed it. Would happily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Restaurant across the road (Coco's) has delicious food at reasonable prices
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 4 Oct 2023
Dear ravenclan, Thank you for sharing your fabulous review of your recent visit to our beachfront resort. I am really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay because your ankle was broken a week before your trip. Hope you get recovery soon! However, we love to hear that you enjoyed our services, especially from one of our assets, Tutik while on the breakfast. We ensure it encourages us to give excellent service to our guests. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ardtheworld wrote a review Oct 2023
45 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
Run down hotel! Picture says it all! So not worth it for USD100 and for this price you can get better hotels! Bubbled wall, worn furniture - minibar tray, bin, stained toilet bowl, rusted shower head, sink stopper drainage slow, insect found in the sink, stained and frayed towels, cheap hangers for a 5 star hotel, all three outlet panels did not work! OMG - just don’t stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 4 Oct 2023
Dear Ardtheworld, Thank you for sharing it with us. We fully agree that this is not the service that we pride ourselves on delivering. We are taking this feedback seriously and are doing a full review of the facilities. Please know that this will be addressed immediately, and it is our goal to ensure that you have an enhanced stay in the future. Thank you. Warm regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Melissa M wrote a review Aug 2023
10 contributions4 helpful votes
We absolutely loved our stay at Nikko Hotel Bali! Lots to do, with pool, beach access, 24hr gym, pamper spa, pool bar, breakfast buffets, gorgeous garden, koi ponds, stunning reception area Japanese & Italian restaurant - you have everything to make your holiday. Staff were very friendly & genuine with their interactions with you. We are especially blown away by how easy it was to organise our wedding! Anita made the process stress free. Every question we emailed was responded to promptly and with detail. Everything we asked for was executed seamlessly on our wedding day. We thank you Anita and team for your efforts and care on our special day. We are so happy how photos, video, decorations, beautiful flowers for the ceremony and for going the extra effort with our beachfront reception. Thanks again Anita and Hotel Nikko team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach, General Manager at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Responded 3 Sept 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our beachfront resort. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness! We are delighted to know that you had a memorable wedding celebration experience at our hotel. Your compliment to Anita and the other staff is highly appreciated and we believe it encourages us to give excellent service to all our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Takashi Hoshino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tanjung Benoa area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$111 - AU$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aston bali beach hotel tanjung benoa, aston bali beach resort and spa, aston nusa dua, aston bali hotel, nusa dua aston, bali aston resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aston Bali Beach Resort & Spa
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaTanjung Benoa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
188
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL NIKKO BALI BENOA BEACH (AU$111): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Nusa Dua Peninsula) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Nearby attractions include Made Tomi Bali driver (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sukun Restaurant Nusa Dua, Mr. Bob Bar And Grill Tanjung Benoa, and Ketut's BBQ Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.