We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

517 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 356: English reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We booked the junior suite for 3 nights. Everything looks good with the room, facilities and staff service. However, there are no variations for breakfast menu and the taste is plain. Should be improved soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kusumo Bambang N
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Kusumo Bambang N. Thank you for your kind feedback, We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are doing the breakfast quality improvement and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

IBIS means Style. The colour setting of thier building and rooms are extraordinary. Quite large pool. The road side view has balcony. The poolside view has no balcony. The staffs r very friendly. Breakfast is simply awesome.. Ideal place for honeymoon couples. Very near to water sports activities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samson E
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Samson E, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

The best value for money hotel we have been. Located in the prime place jt pratama is easily access to all places in and around Nusa dua in a short while. The hotel is accessible to all amenities nearby - beaches/ money changer, Indian restaurants/ spa/ water sport activities. Breakfast buffet is wide and they offer good spread. Overall highly...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank squarecb
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear squarecb, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 25 December 2016

My husband ,Kids and I stayed at the hotel for one night . We got the rooms at a fantastic price. We had requested for two rooms next to each other. Ibis had ensured that and even upgraded our rooms -perks of Accor membership ;) . So we had more space than we wanted!!! Ibis agreed to check us in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nisha_Ravi
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear our Loyalty Guest, Nisha_Ravi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and all our services and facilities. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Feel Welcome, Thank you for your Loyalty. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 21 December 2016

My Partner and I stayed at this hotel for 8 nights and were impressed by the service and happy atmosphere. The Egg Station was fantastic with freshly made omlettes as well as eggs made to order by Kadek, Kaman and beautiful Ayu. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Ours had a balcony and overlooked the street garden. The Spa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vron0604
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Veronica R, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team, especially Mr. Ferdinand will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Beds are comfortable and facilities clean. Cooked Breakfast is very simple, they do pork bacon if you request it. Swimming pool is lovely and the staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. Ask for a room at the back of the hotel, road noise is quite bad at the front.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GDSPerth
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear GDSPerth, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Nice place, well planned and close to beach. Food and breakfast was very good. Do enjoy the swimming pool in day time. Service and facilities was good and quick. I checked in afternoon and found few things that needs to be repaired, hotel service was quick and they fixed it in no time. I was super impressed with the service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DeepDev
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear DeepDev, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your review to all team, especially to our Maintenance team and Restaurant team and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

alvechurch
Reviewed 20 December 2016

arrived and were greeted by a lovely receptionist, our room was basic with stained chair seats and no balcony, we moved to a ground floor room , which had an outside small terrace, the bath towels were grey as were the sheets. we met Vera and Mr Ferdinand in the bar who were very welcoming. breakfast was the worst I've...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank giggsAlvechurch
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear giggsAlvechurch, I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. However I am glad my team in the receptionist, Vera and Ferdinand made your stay enjoyable. We are looking...

Reviewed 20 December 2016

We stayed 5 nights in December in a Family Room, please be aware that the bunk beds are extremely short, too short for my 9yr old and probably up to 7yrs. The lounge was promptly removed to fit two single beds ( pretty sure they had done before) which was perfect. On the first night we had Air conditioning issues...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philip C
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Philip C, Thnak you for your review, We are really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. We are noted that our bunk beds size in the family room are the major situation for all guests, however we always provided free extra beds to make sure the comfortable of the guests. Please accept our apologize...

Reviewed 19 December 2016

I like this hotel due to its location as it is closed proximity to the local. If you need something you could pop in to the 24hrs mart. If you want try local food (bike or cart), you could walk within few mtrs and grab them. Plenty of money exchanges. The room is good, staff is accommodating and helpful, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jonathan H
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and also the location with the good surroundings. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable, I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

761 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (318)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with Balcony (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Hollywood Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room with Patio (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
2.9 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#31 of 52 in Nusa Dua
646 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
493 reviews
0.5 km away
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
#8 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
1.8 km away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#30 of 52 in Nusa Dua
229 reviews
8.7 km away
Kuta Angel Hotel
Kuta Angel Hotel
#62 of 249 in Kuta
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Address: Jl Pratama 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: $33 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, ACCOR and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Nusa Dua Peninsula
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms overlooking the pool are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 884phillm, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“try to get part of hotel not facing the road (although we did have an ocean view)”
 of 5 bubbles Nickers26, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“A room facing away from the road will be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles John6591, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“higher and end of corridors”
 of 5 bubbles 541warrenl, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Level 2 facing the main street, you have proper balconies to sit on”
 of 5 bubbles w0rldtravellers4, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5