We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 345: English reviews
Haverfordwest, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed for a week at the hotel in January. The friendliness from the staff was beyond compare. Any request for assistance or advice was greeted with a warm smile and very promptly dealt with. The rooms were clean and well equipped The pool was clean and so welcome in the heat of the afternoon. The free bus shuttle service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John6591
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

All I have to say is that the staff are magic! Ferdinand went above and beyond to make my family stay one to remember! Pool is great, short walk to the beach and rooms are comfy! Ferdinand is the man though!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doreen N Adrian L
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have been in many beach resorts and hotels in Benoa .We dicided to try Ibis Benoa .We were surprised by the friendly staff and the value of the rooms. The pool was great .Little noisy in the night in the corridors which you can hear in your rooms but overall good value for money. If you ever stayed at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Warren L
chennai
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was on a vacation to Depesar happend to stay in this hotel. It's a pretty good and a neat hotel in mid of the city. The ambience is cool with a pool too. Food is really nice and it's a free breakfast. It got a spa and I had a relaxing rejuvenation. But I personally had a bad experience,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hemu84
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear hemu84, Thank you for your feedback and we are really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations at other Ibis Styles hotel. After we investigated your review, we found that your experienced is not at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. There are more Ibis Styles Hotels in Bali. Ibis Styles Bali Benoa location is in Tanjung...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here over new years eve. It was over crowded with large loud families that you could hear at night time in your room, overtaking the pool area and restaurant at breakfast. However, after many of them left it got a bit better. the bunk beds are only suited to children 7 and under, not big enough so we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank w0rldtravellers4
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear w0rldtravellers4, Thank you for your feedback, I am really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. We can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly for our better improvement in our room and restaurant quality. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sri...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If your main activities gonna be staying at the beach, going to Denpasar downtown or going to island attractions, this hotel is not good, because taxis are expensive, the hotel is far from downtown and have to pay toll fees everytime you want to go around island; unless you want to rent a car or grab motobikes taxis. The rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge Luis H
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Jorge Luis H, I am really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. Our location is in Nusa Dua area, the famous activities in the area is the water sport activities. We are very sorry for some items that not available from our menu on that day, we will improve our menu availability. We are...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here due to needing to attend a nearby wedding. It was super cheap and we loved the pool. We ended up spending more time in the pool than the room due to the room not feeling very clean. The bathroom was dirty and water pooled both in the tiled area and the actual bath. As I stood in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olive154
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear olive154, I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness for our action plan and improvement. However I am glad our swimming pool and Pool Bar quality made your stay enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon in your next visit. Kind regards,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I checked into my room and wanted to take a shower, there were no towels at all in the bathroom. I had to call the reception and asked for towels to be delivered to my room. The so-called "hot water" in the bathroom was at best warm, not hot at all. I had to ask the Duty Manager of...

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PakTimFung
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear PakTimFung, I am really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. Thank you for your feedback. We treat all of our comments with the utmost seriousness and we will be investigating this matter accordingly. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked the junior suite for 3 nights. Everything looks good with the room, facilities and staff service. However, there are no variations for breakfast menu and the taste is plain. Should be improved soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kusumo Bambang N
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Kusumo Bambang N. Thank you for your kind feedback, We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are doing the breakfast quality improvement and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

IBIS means Style. The colour setting of thier building and rooms are extraordinary. Quite large pool. The road side view has balcony. The poolside view has no balcony. The staffs r very friendly. Breakfast is simply awesome.. Ideal place for honeymoon couples. Very near to water sports activities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samson E
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Samson E, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

751 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (308)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with Balcony (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Hollywood Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room with Patio (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
467 reviews
2.9 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#29 of 51 in Nusa Dua
628 reviews
2.0 km away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#8 of 51 in Nusa Dua
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas
0.6 km away
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotels International
2.0 km away
Novotel Bali Benoa
Novotel Bali Benoa
#5 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
2,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Address: Jl Pratama 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: $36 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Nusa Dua Peninsula
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room facing away from the road will be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles John6591, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“higher and end of corridors”
 of 5 bubbles 541warrenl, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Level 2 facing the main street, you have proper balconies to sit on”
 of 5 bubbles w0rldtravellers4, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet, but if you want more silence I recommend to choose those facing hotel rears instead of the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles jorgeluism223, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have great views of the beach at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles vron0604, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay