We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kessingland Beach Holiday Park - Park Resorts

1,362 reviews
Save
Traveller (377)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (39)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good27%
  • Average15%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,362)Write a Review
Filter reviews
1,360 results
Traveller rating
508
374
213
117
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
508
374
213
117
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfish and chip shopoutdoor poolevening entertainmentsecurity staffteam starsholiday parksun holidaygreat parkamusement arcadesailors homegreat yarmouthplatinum caravanstatic caravanchildren's entertainmentfamily holidaycentral heatingon site shop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,360 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Stayed for the first time with our grandaughter who is 5 it didnt dissapoint us the caravan was spotless and all the little things had been thought of, plenty for our grandaughter to do and the indoor pool is so warm. We loved the fact...More

2  Thank lindywoo
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Came here for lunch & wasn't disappointed. Our waitress Amy was delightful, food was fresh & filling served altogether with 8 of us. Menu has something for everyone & we will definitely be coming back !!

1  Thank Suzanne D
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We came to the Kessingland Beach Holiday Park did a week holiday. The Chalet was clean and comfortable. This site does not have 24 hour security (unlike some parkdean resorts) meaning if you miss check in you have a deadline before your keys are not...More

Thank EmmarieBee
Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Kessingland Beach Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for reviewing our Park here at Kessingland Beach. It is excellent you found your accommodation to be clean and comfortable and the entertainment team great. We offer a 24 hour service and am very concerned you have been told we only operate check-in...More

Reviewed 10 November 2017

We had a wonderful 4 night break with our 5 year old grandson, our caravan was Sunset View 16. Lovely friendly staff, the caravan was beautiful and very clean, we went swimming everyday and the children entertainment was excellent.

1  Thank Travelguru Y
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We have camped her in august 2 times now, good size pitch and good facilities. Decent pools and facilities on the park. Lovely beach and pubs within walking distance. Great for all ages. There is a crazy golf, arcade and all weather sports court

1  Thank KDLDOD
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456272
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 13 - USD 41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 13 - USD 41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (377)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (39)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Clare H
11 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Tracey S | Reviewed this property |
We had a one bedroom and took dogs. So just. A basic one. It’s was clean. Well stocked and comfortable for what we needed
1
Vote
louiselodh
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CustomerServicePR | Property representative |
Hi there. We would recommend that these sit in the lounge area. ^Jamie
1
Vote
Lynnie W
21 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CustomerServicePR | Property representative |
Hi there. You can find our customer reviews of this specific accommodation on our website, by clicking on the park and then the accommodation tab :-) ^Jamie
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345610
Room Tips
"Suggest Drifters area as near to club house and a short walk to beach and shop . Benacres was a little..."
Read review
"Any part of the site seemed desirable."
Read review
"Use the Waterfront restuarant."
Read review
"Don't bother"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing