We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,295: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I liked the staff and room. People next door were smokers and they smoked outside of their room. We could smell the smoke. Maybe place no smoking area in a separate section of the hotel and those who are allowed to smoke outside in the same area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca C
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Hello Rebecca C Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate our guest feedback. Unfortunately people are allowed to smoke outside their rooms. I do apologize about the smoke smell during your stay. Thank you for your business. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Thank you Catherine McLaughlin

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melodya614
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 436marcyf
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Flower Mound, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benita N
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bed was awful and felt broke. Room phone didn't work. Hotel staff was horribly rude when you asked for ANYTHING. key didn't work on MULTIPLE occasions and hotel manager was very pissy we needed a new one. The room was old, and didn't get very cold. It wasn't too great but the price was cheap so I guess you get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley C
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Hello Ashley C Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate our guest feedback. I would like to apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay. If you could please contact me at 850-934-3300 so I can look into this for you. Thank you Catherine McLaughlin

Attalla, Alabama
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice staff. Clean. Smelled nice. Parking was good. Great for what i needed it for. 2 nights business/pleasure. Great room for the price. Just steps to the beach. Lots of restaurants close by. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeana W
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Hello Jeana W Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate our guest feedback. I'm excited to hear you had a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Catherine McLaughlin

waverly, United States
Reviewed 1 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keith S
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The location is great but the hotel is aging and it shows. However, better attention to maintenance and cleanliness would help greatly. It appeared that the floors hadn't been vacuumed well - especially in corners and along the edges. While the elevator was current on its inspection card, it shuddered on every trip I made which caused me to wonder...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donhK3050YT
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Hello donhK3050YT Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate our guest feedback. I apologize about the issues you had with your room during your stay. Hopefully you bought this to our attention while you were here so we could fix them. Unfortunately are pools are not heated. Thank you for your business. We hope...

Reviewed 29 October 2016

This motel is a little on the worn side but it served us well. it is right on the beach, parking was plentiful, bed was comfortable, employees top notch, breakfast bottom notch, convenient to area attractions and price wise it was a great value. Planning to stay there again in November.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Larry C
catkromis, General Manager at Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront, responded to this review

Hello Larry C Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate our guest feedback. I'm excited to hear you had a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Catherine McLaughlin

200 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (183)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola Beach hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#5 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,422 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
858 reviews
0.8 km away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Hilton Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,909 reviews
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
624 reviews
1.0 km away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated on sugar white sand beaches on the Gulf of Mexico, Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront offers the best value vacation under the sun. Escape to our beach paradise, enjoy fun activities, rest and relax. Ideally located on the beachfront, we are central to shopping, restaurants, local attractions, and live music venues within easy walking distance. Stroll down to the pier for an up-close fishing experience, and walk along the boardwalk to saok in the festive atmosphere. We're just minutes away from Ft. Pickens National Park, Gulf Islands National Seashore, Tiger Point Golf Course, and the Gulf Breeze Zoo. Pensacola boasts the world-renowned National Naval Aviation Museum only a short drive away. Guests will enjoy the Blue Angels Air Show on Pensacola Beach in July and the Homecoming Show at the Naval Air Station in November. We look forward to your visit with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Address: 16 Via de Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola Beach
Price Range: $81 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront Hotel Pensacola Beach
Pensacola Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Pensacola Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Addis, Louisiana
over a year ago
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
over a year ago
Plano, Texas
1 month ago
West Tn
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms over bay are quitter”
 of 5 bubbles P8699UAkarenp, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose the rooms with the ocean view!”
 of 5 bubbles michael59-51, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Great location.”
 of 5 bubbles Canadian_2008_2013, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you are a non-smoker, don't accept smoking room..even if they say the smell is gone”
 of 5 bubbles 253kated, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Lower 2 floors seem cooler than 3rd (top) floor”
 of 5 bubbles 711deannad, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay