Coral Island Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Coral Island Resort

45/38 Soi Chaofa 39, Chalong Bay, Chalong, Phuket Town, Phuket 83100 Thailand
Traveller (621)
Panorama at the Coral Island Resort
360
Panoramas (7)
Fishes are attached to humans in this snorkeling zone.
Pool & Beach (70)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#3 of 4 resorts in Chalong
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Coral Island Resort situated 9 km. off the south east coast of Phuket; the island is surrounded by colorful reefs, hence the name Coral Island. Only 15 min. by speedboat from Phuket there is total seclusion in this lovely resort. We have shuttle boat every day from Chalong Pier to Resort and from Resort to Chalong Pier according schedule 3 times per day. For resort customer, accommodation rates include boat transfer on arrival and departure date. There are a total 64 rooms. The rooms are available with four types:- Superior rooms- Deluxe rooms- Beachfront Deluxe rooms- Family rooms. All rooms have air conditioning system, digital safe box, mini bar, coffee table and chairs, hot and cold water, bathroom amenities. Beachfront rooms offers absolutely sea view. Service and Facilities:- Outdoor swimming pool with kid pool- Satellite televisions at lobby- Free Internet access service available in lobby area. - Laundry service- Thai traditional massage and SPA- Shuttle boat service (based on hotels schedule)- Speedboat service- Transfer service- Currency exchange- Tour desk- Russian guest service representative (based on hotels schedule)Dining:- Breakfast is served daily from 07.00 am to 10.00 am- Beach bar- Restaurant serving international food, Italian food, Thai food and fresh seafood. It is great for family, honeymooner, bird watcher and nature lover.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Internet
Pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Non-smoking hotel
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Bay View

Location

45/38 Soi Chaofa 39, Chalong Bay, Chalong, Phuket Town, Phuket 83100 Thailand
Name/address in local language
386Reviews46Q+A27Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 100
  • 104
  • 75
  • 50
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Greg R wrote a review Mar 2020
Canberra, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is scintillating. The accommodation is perfectly adequate for beach holiday. The snorkeling on the coral is good. The transport arrangements are impeccable. There appears to be some maintenance jobs which have been shelved. Some of these are trivial and some more substantial. Nearby resorts are scooping the pool through better marketing. The beach has seen some serious erosion in recent times. The staff are competent but not happy in their work under current arrangements and that's not down to dropped visitations alone. There is some great potential here but things are slipping a bit at the moment. The hire fee for snorkeling equipment is ridiculously high. The policy of no food on the island should have been heralded before we embarked on the journey.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The room is not the issue when you at a beach like this.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kjhbigv wrote a review Apr 2005
Chiang Mai, Thailand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my girlfriend for 4 days last Nov 04, part of a two week holiday at various locations in Thailand. The island is a 15min speedboat trip from the south of Phuket. The pick-up from the resort was flawless, I even had a telephone call to my previous hotel, telling me the time they would pick us up. On arriving at the island, we ere greeted by staff and offered drinks as they whisked our bags to our room. We paid a little extra to have one of the beach front huts, that are literally 10 feet from the beautiful golden sand. Worth paying the extra. The huts are adequate, bear in mind that this is a very small island and the whole thing is kinda based around seclusion and relaxation. Don't expect a kicking nightlife either, no TV's etc. Come darkness, there is nothing else to do apart from read or watch the sea. There is a pool table and a reasonable restaurant. But that is the attraction of the place, during the day the island is quite busy from visitors to the island and its coral reef and tropical fish etc.(they hire snorkels at the resort), but they tend to stay at the opposite end of the beach. Come 4pm, the island becomes very quiet and is probably the most chilled out place I have ever stayed, no distractions, no pressure.....just sit on a tropical island sipping a coctail (rooms have a mini bar and air conditioning). So if you want big night life, give it a miss. If you want a few days chilling out in reasonably basic but clean and friendly enviroment, than this could be the ticket. Very quiet! Lastly, I will mention I had 1 day of sickness on the resort, but to be fair I could have picked this up anywhere....just take usual precautions on salads etc.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2004
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jonkersey wrote a review May 2011
Southborough, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for ten days and had a very relaxing holiday. This resort is great if you are not expecting full on entertainment but just need a quiet time. The beach is lovely and the snorkeling was stunning. The rooms were clean and changed daily. The service was very friendly and we were very welcomed. Some of the promised facilities were not present such as massage, boat trips and some of the resort is looking rather tired. I guess the managment make money so why bother upgrading things. A shame as the location is lovely. Yes there are lots of day trippers but you can easily escape to the pool which is generally clean. No electricty for several hours a day but this really wasn't a problem. The food was good and we were always made to feel welcome. Not a top resort but not terrible as some reviews have claimed.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sage wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
They accept the booking at 2pm when 3pm I called them for arrange transportation at 5:30pm from the shore (since it's on an island) they said they will not have any boat available to take us in. They said agoda should have mentioned it in the booking rules. I double checked and took screen shot as a prove that no where it says after 5pm you cannot get into the resort. I even offered them extra money. But the hotel said they will not have any boat after 5pm.
Point to be noted here that within 1 hour of my booking they have dishonour my entry and when the same hour I asked for refund they said to contact Agoda for refund.
I contact Agoda explaining everything - they Agoda says they cannot refund me since the hotel is not refunding the money.

So this scam artist Coral Island can dishonour booking but doesn't offer refund within 1 hour of booking and digest free money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Udomsub S, General Manager at Coral Island Resort
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Sir/Madam, Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please kindly be informed that boat information is mentioned on reservation confirmation voucher. Our last boat at 3 pm. FYI, There have 2 type of boat service from Chalong to Coral Island after 3 pm: By private speedboat or By private longtail boat with additional charge, service time 6 am - 6 pm. However, please kindly advise your booking ID. We will contact Agoda as well. Kind regards, Coral Island Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kirsten s wrote a review Apr 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort was old and hadn't been taken care of for years. There was only one restaurant with overpriced food and drinks and the food was cold. The coral reef had been destroyed and when we were there, the pool was closed for chemical cleaning and looked very dirty (even after the cleaning). We do not recommend the place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lonely-Carrot wrote a review Aug 2005
Singapore
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me share how our holiday turn bad..
Mistake #1: We booked a 4D3N package.
When we first arrive on the island, it was nothing of a resort as the hotel is named. During check-in, we were told that the staff who took our reservation was new hence quoted us the wrong rate for upgrading to a beachfront room. We were shocked that they actually waited till we arrived to inform us and that obviously gave us no choice but to agreed to the new rate. We tried to reason that's not right but the staff could only speak simple English..
The room/bathroom were clean, plain, characterless and have nothing of what you would expect of a resort or a 3 star hotel. It should be called a chalet or guest house. But staying on a beachfront room has its advantage, we are directly connected to the sounds and sights of the sea.
Later we took a walk down the beach and to discover that there are a few operators (stalls) who host tourists from the main island for beach activities for half a day. Things were pretty disorganised and too commercialised. This can be seen by the limited growth of corals and marine creatures in this area. It is only in the late afternoon then you get a quiet long stretch of beach to yourself.

I strongly feel you need to be forewarn of the following:

1. Electricity is not around the clock!! It's only available from 6pm to 6am; 11am to 2pm. (Yes, just when you are taking a nice afternoon nap after a whole morning of snorkeling, everything goes dead and the room turns hot very quickly.) We would understand if we were given fan instead of aircon as part of energy conservation but surely not electricity rationing in hot tropic Phuket!
2. Tap water is salty!! Think it is unsuitable for boiling/drinking and all your foaming toiletries eg. toothpaste, soap, shampoo could hardly foam. But we got 3 bottles of drinking water foc daily.
3. Bathroom gets very dark when the electricity is out.
4. There is no phone/TV in your room and no internet on the island. (Mistake #2) No internet turn out to be a big problem for us as we desparately wanted to book another hotel and get out of this place. So we ended up staying for 4 full days.
5. Activity is limited. Mainly swimming, snorkeling and water sports like jet ski etc. BYO books if you plan to stay overnight (though there're some books left behind by preious guests). We were the ONLY guest on day 1, gladly joined by another couple on day 2 and finally a single lady.. Did I mention massage? Forget about it, the treatment room looks horrible from the outside.. Water in the swimming pool was greenish, probably filled with sea water since fresh water was only used for cooking.
6. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel. First day, we had lukewarm salty tea and the scramble egg was orange. For lunch and dinner, we tried local dishes and they turned out to be the right choice. Seafood soup noodles and mixed vegy were the best.
7. Upon checkout, there is no computerised printout of all the bills incurred. Only the handwritten orders taken by the waiters with prices and your signature. You are only handed your credit card charge slip as proof of payment! It's impossible to check your bill unless you want to ask for a calculator and start adding up all the sums in front of the staff which we regreted for not doing so (Mistake #3)..

A special word on nature:
There is a quieter and nicer beach at the other side of the island, Banana Beach. The snorkeling there is fantastic and has a great variety of corals and marine creatures but watch out for jellyfish. We also saw wild hornbills on trees in the evenings. Main beach has quite a bit of hermit crabs (some can be quite big) and the sand is white and soft.

We felt it is only the Banana Beach and the hornbills that kind of made up for this trip. But personally this is not our ideal beach holiday given the harsh conditions. A much decent beach front guest house at Bang Tao Beach would have cost the same but unfornutaely some are under repair after the Tsunami.
Maybe we are just some pampered urban tourists but that doesnt justify the facts that the hotel can't get their rates right, doesn't inform their guests about the electricity rationing and salty water and its manual billing. If we were forewarn of such "rustic" condition, we would have at least been prepared or have chosen another hotel instead.
All in all, we felt we were at the mercy of this "reosrt".

Good luck folks!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2005
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul M wrote a review Jan 2006
Debenham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I and two daughters (7 and 4) have just returned from a week of bliss on Coral Island.

The journey there from the pick up at the airport (spot on time) to the speedboat to the island (a very exhilarating 15 mins) was first class. The speedboat trip, help with luggage off the speedboat and welcome to the resort was a wonderful start to our time on Coral Island. Although it was only about 10 am we were shown to our accommodation straight after our welcome drink. This was just as advertised and a mere 10 seconds from the beach.... literally within a stone's throw. The rooms are basic but are comfortable and clean. The room was cleaned, fresh bedding laid, fresh clean towels, new toiletries, toilet rolls etc supplied every morning.

This isn't your four star hotel on a built up resort with all the facilities they provide, but it has everything you need for a relaxing holiday with family that enjoy beautiful clean sandy beaches, beautiful clean blue sea, peace and quiet. The sea was alive with all sorts of marine life. You didn't have to go very far out at all to enjoy swimming with shoals of exotic fish. Further out you could swim over the coral and see the various types just as advertised on their website!

True, there were day trippers each day. But it was never busy! In fact it was nice to have a bit more liveliness for a few hours and then enjoy the almost total peace and quiet from 3.30 onwards. In the evenings (and mornings until 9.30) the resort had a lovely out of season feel which was great considering the weather was certainly not off season!! Hot and sunny all week!! Out of the 60 odd rooms/chalets I would guess only 20 were taken. Meal times were quite an intimate affair!! A shame for the owners but great for us!

I would go back to Coral Island in and instant! Very friendly staff, always helpful and polite (in the extreme!) and very genuine.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2006
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bartek21 wrote a review Mar 2015
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was in coral island a few days ago. What can I say? The beach and reefs are beautiful you can see everything and the water is so clear. Beutiful time.
When we arrived to this resort I was in shock a little bit everything was in Russian language. Come on people i felt a kinda discriminated. All stuff about drinks or whatever just in Russian language. So disappointed.
The receptionist probably she was Russian (blond hair ) but she was really rude. Whatever you would ask her she just gave you an answer but it was looked so rude.
Never smile! If you're working for a hotel so you should be nicer and also welcome guest warm but she wasn't this kind of person! The restaurant was awful. We had b&b but it wasn't worth price. First day I wanted to eat brown bread and when I spreaded the butter I found mold so the bread was off! In the evening time we went to eat something my partner ordered pad Thai with prawns you could feel how old the prawns were. So for me just left rice and vegetable.i can say that the prices were really up But wasn't worth money. We spent there 4 days and I promised to myself never again.
I won't be hungry all the time and the thing is you couldn't eat somewhere else because it was just one restaurant. Very bad experience I think this resort will be shut down soon because now is not a lot Russian people and another people like from Europe can't go there because you see everywhere that this resort is just for Russian. They just expecting Russian people there! Good luck!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna S, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Coral Island Resort
Responded 3 Apr 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at the Coral Island Resort and for posting your feedback online. It is very disappointing to know that we did not meet your expectations and we were not able to resolved the issues you had, while in the hotel. Most of our guests are enjoyed our wide-selection menu and all products are delivered fresh daily. In our hotel there are guests of different nationalities. We are open for all nationality Not only for Russian guests because we respect all of them and all nationality are welcome. On behalf of the entire hotel, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have suffered. We guarantee you that certainly this is not the service we provide and we will look into the matter and make the staff training and service improvement in the future. We do hope that the above reasons will not prevent you of staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Anna Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle_draper2012 wrote a review Mar 2015
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First thoughts when getting to the island were good but it went down quick from then on. Sort of clean on the beach at the resort end, filthy down the other end where thousands of tourists arrive daily from about 8am until 5pm. The beach is overrun by speed boats reving their motors and petrol smells. The pool at the resort was nice probably the best part of the resort. The next beach around the bay had better fish and coral than the beach in front of the resort. You have to walk around a dodgy path through the bush to get there though and takes around 10 mins. Most of the staff were rude besides the people on reception. One friendly thai chick and an older thai gentleman were the only two who spoke reasonable english. Water was overpriced and if you go to fill up your bottle at the free buffet you get yelled at by an angry guy who yelled at us in russion on valentines day. Was a bad start to the day plus was threatened with a 500 bhat fine even though russian guests were filling their bottles up. Kayak hire was free for russians but 500 bhat per hour for aussies. We stayed on the island for 5 days which was WAY TOO LONG! I organised a nice relaxation back and shoulder massage for my partner and I on valentines day. What we got was a torturous thai whole body massage which nearly broke our backs and the women were talking in thai and laughing while we had looks of horror and pain on our faces. And we did ask for it to be not so hard but they just laughed. Was not a pleasent experience at all. The water that comes out of the taps is salty, and the power goes off twice a day for a few hours at a time and when that happens the hot water doesnt work. Besides all that if you happen to get a nice sunny day and can walk around to the other bay its probably worth roughing it for two nights but please god avoid the massage place and avoid the angry old thai russian guy who I can only presume was the restaurant manager. Take your own sunscreen as it cost upwards of 400 bhat for no name tiny bottle of sunscreen and 750 bhat (which is around $30 aus dollars) for a small bottle of banana boat sunscreen. Probably avoid this place if your not russian.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna S, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Coral Island Resort
Responded 4 Mar 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your review about your recent experience at Coral Island Resort We feel sorry to your experience that you mentioned during the stay. Our management team have shared all your comments in order to keep improves our standard and we will provide the staff training and look addressing all we can make improvement. In our hotel there are guests of different nationalities. We are open for all nationality Not only for Russian guests because we respect all of them and all nationality are welcome. We do hope that the above reasons will not prevent you of staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Anna Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brenda Thomas wrote a review July 2005
Los Angeles, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the Coral Island Resort and all its quirkiness. If you are looking for luxury you won't find it here. But if you are into off-beat, funky little motels you will think you found heaven. Coral Island Resort is sort of a Motel 6 in paradise! Most rooms are individual bungalows with a small patio out front. Everything was exceptional from the airport pick-up right up to the time we said goodbye. You couldn't ask for a friendlier, more attentive staff. The restaurant is nothing more than plastic tables right on the beach but the food was wonderful. We also loved the selection of cocktails. I would recommend, however, that you pack your own toiletries as the Coral Island only provides basic shampoo and soap.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2005
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Phuket, Thailand7 contributions
Thank you for your massage. Please kindly send boat request by email to resv. Kind regards, Coral Island Resort, Phuket
Phuket, Thailand7 contributions
Yes, we have special offer. Please kindly advise your email address or send us email again.
Greg R wrote a tip Mar 2020
Canberra, Australia332 contributions110 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The room is not the issue when you at a beach like this."
Read full review
amandapenney wrote a tip Oct 2018
Northampton, United Kingdom14 contributions27 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DO NOT stay here!"
Read full review
Yaniv C wrote a tip Jan 2018
5 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"do not visite this place"
Read full review
Kala B wrote a tip Dec 2017
Bangkok, Thailand17 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"no need to book a beach front accommodation due to few minutes walking to the beach"
Read full review
Philip P wrote a tip Apr 2017
Palmerston North, New Zealand9 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only the beach front rooms have any redeeming feature - a view of the beach!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chalong area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
coral island hotel rawai
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketPhuket TownChalong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Coral Island Resort - Reviews (Phuket/Chalong) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Coral Island Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Coral Island Resort?
Nearby attractions include Wit Master Rawai Tailor (6.6 km), New Boss Collection Tailors Store (8.0 km), and Russell Sunset Bar (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Coral Island Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Coral Island Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Coral Island Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Highway Curry - Authentic Indian | Thai | Vegan | Rawai, Kook Restaurant, and Costa Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Coral Island Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Coral Island Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Chalong HotelsChalong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChalongHotels near Coral Island Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars