We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

576 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 445: English reviews
Perth
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

Had a 2 night stay and were really looking forward to the private pool but the weather ruined our plans which meant we really wasted our money but that isn't the hotels problem. Only thing they could of done to fix that would be to heat the pools so that you can still swim when the weather isn't great. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank escaperth
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear escaperth, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would like to thank for choosing reside with us at Villa Zolitude. It is our privileged to be of service to you.Thank you again for taking precious time in letting us and others know how your stay went, and for the suggestions which you have made. We are pleased to hear...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I cannot find fault in this resort, our stay was perfect and this resort alone makes me want to re-visit Thailand! Everything about our Villa Zolitude grand pool villa exceeded our expectations and it seemed everywhere we turned there was another nice touch that made our stay relaxing and comfortable. The staff at this hotel go above and beyond with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 507et
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear 507et, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would like to thank you for choosing Villa Zolitude as your preferred venue of accommodation, and in investing valuable time to share with us and others your generous compliments. It is our privilege to be of service to you. We are thrilled that you had enjoyed the fantastic villa and service...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 19 November 2013 via mobile

Can we live here? There was absolutely nothing bad to say about this resort! STAY HERE!! Gorgeous rooms and flawless service! Get the in-villa dinner and enjoy under the stars the most delicious food you've ever had!!! Thank you Villa Zolitude!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megankbell
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Megankbell, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, phuket! We would like to thank you for choosing to reside with us at Villa Zolitude Phuket. Thank you again for taking your time to shared your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that the our service, villa and food those made your overall experience special. Once again, our appreciation...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We stayed in deluxe villa 111 in October. We chose the deluxe villa over the grand villa as they seemed more private. We are glad we did so as this was definitely the case. Villa 111 was definitely one of the more private villas in the hotel. The villa is spacious and comfortable. The pool is a good size and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike B
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mike B, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for choosing Villa Zolitude as your preferred choice of accommodation, and in taking precious time to share with us and others your generous compliments. We are also thrilled to receive your generous compliments and are glad you had enjoyed your stay...

Reviewed 2 November 2013

If you are attracted to this hotel by the picture you see on the web, then you must know that is only available for a few highest category units. I paid USD 280 and all we got was a big room with poor design and no view at all. The windows are facing a few plants with concrete behind or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy-holiday
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Joy-holiday, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would like to thank you for choosing Villa Zolitude as your preferred venue of accommodation. It is our privilege to be of service to you. We would like to express our heartfelt apologies for your unpleasant experience in our Villa and design. Please be assured that our resort have two types...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed here in August with my wife and 20 month old daughter. We had a private pool villa for 9 nights. Location is quite far out as expected and surrounding area not great but unless you venture out it doesn't matter. We were pleasantly surprised to have a baby seat in the hotel car in the way to hotel but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EddHK
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear EddHK, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would to express sincere thanks for choosing Villa Zolitude as your venue of accommodation and in letting us and others know how your stay went. it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We’re glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Villa Zolitude and pleased...

Cairo
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We stayed for 2 nights at the grand pool villa and we absolutely loved it !!!! We didnt want to leave it !! It's located on a hill so everything around u is just trees and nature !!! Perfect getaway for honeymooners or couples who want some romantic nights away from busy life.. I recommend villa zolitude for anyone who...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angie A
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Angie A, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would like to express our gratitude to you for choosing our Resort as your venue of accommodation. Thank you for your generous compliments, positive review, and for coming to stay with us at Villa Zolitude. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We stayed 2 nights at the Villa Zolitude. It is a perfect resort for a romantic getaway or a short break in Phuket. The villas are very spacious, super clean and very private. The private pool was very clean and quite big. Staff was attentive and friendly yet not intrusive and special requests were dealt with diligently. We had various...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MontBlanc2013
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear MontBlanc2013, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! Thank you for choosing reside with us at Villa Zolitude, Phuket. It is our privilege to be of service to you. We are delighted to receive your compliments and are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Villa Zolitude. It is a pleasure to hear that the team could make...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed 3 nights in a villa with our own private pool. We have never experienced a better service, every staff member we met was extremely helpful, friendly and amazingly polite. We wanted to stay for longer but there were no villas available. It is situated in the mountains with stunning views. It is a quiet location so it would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian M
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear bmcp2006, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! Thank you for choosing Villa Zolitude, Phuket as your preferred venue of accommodation and in taking your time in letting us and others know how your wonderful stay went. We are also very grateful for your valuable compliments and are delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay with us.It gives us...

Manama
Reviewed 12 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here in May and had such a wonderful time here we didn't want to leave at the end of the week! The service, the villa's the dining experiences were all first class and it was wonderful to be in complete 'zolitude' all day if you wanted to be; all food and drink could be delivered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Queensnoopy
villazolitude, Manager at Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Queensnoopy, Warmest greetings from Villa Zolitude, Phuket! We would like to express our gratitude to you for choosing Villa Zolitude as your preferred venue of accommodation and in investing valuable time to share with us and others your inspiring compliments. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and indeed, it was a pleasure to have...

942 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (697)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (216)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (230)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (209)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Deluxe Pool Villa (83)
Viewed
Grand Pool Villa (50)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chalong
10.9 km away
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket
32.3 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
7.1 km away
The Tint At Phuket Town
The Tint At Phuket Town
#1 of 83 in Phuket Town
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Amatara Wellness Resort
Amatara Wellness Resort
#3 of 12 in Cape Panwa
926 reviews
17.7 km away
The Pavilions Phuket
The Pavilions Phuket
#5 of 34 in Choeng Thale
591 reviews
16.5 km away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 1 in Pa Khlok
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Small and Intimate, nested on the heart of a hill overlooking the Andaman Sea. The Villa Zolitude, hidden in the hillside exotic jungle. Whilst tropical oasis has an air of rustic charm, it is as luxurious and sophisticated as you could wish.Each exclusive cottage is an exotic fusion of earth and Moroccan luxurious touch; a level of sophistication, stylish in accommodation and service that vividly contrasts with the primeval environment. Game drives and excursions are arranged to meet the wild life at close quarters and guests can explore their own roots, the pearl of Andaman. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa

Address: 53/25 Moo5 Soi Bann Nai Trok, Chaofa Nok Rd | Muang, Chalong, Phuket Town, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Phuket Town > Chalong
Price Range: $190 - $892 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Zolitude Hotel Chalong
Zolitude Hotel Chalong
Villa Zolitude Resort And Spa Phuket/Chalong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some of the villas are quite a hike up to the restaurant, which is good exercise.”
 of 5 bubbles kotarok, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“For Treetop Duplex villa, there is a fence around your pool, while for panorama there isn't.”
  • Great view of the sunrise
 of 5 bubbles LeslieS721, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Keep in mind if you want to walk to the main restaurant mentioning that in the booking”
 of 5 bubbles katewA2557KB, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“the higher the better”
 of 5 bubbles profwatts2, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“They are all 6* Plus”
 of 5 bubbles mikemitchell21, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5