We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Lullaby Bungalows

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lullaby Bungalows
Lullaby Bungalows
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Lullaby Bungalows
See the most recent reviews
Showing 124: English reviews
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 30 April 2015

One week visit of the Bukit-peninsula could not been finer decorated as our stay in Lullaby. The bungalow was clean, spacious and the outdoor shower....just amazing! All our compliments to the daily assistance of the staff, they could not have been more accomodating making us feel welcome and home, nothing was too much. Can highly recommend going on a boatcruise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicon H
Reviewed 24 April 2015 via mobile

Great, clean bungalows with big, comfortable beds. The staff were always helpful and on hand if needed. Pool is really nice too and the outdoor showers were pretty cool! Breakfast was pretty decent and the fruit and free juices were delicious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dom Z
Reviewed 26 March 2015

Lullaby Bungalows is a nice big garden filled with small separate bungalows. We booked this hotel based on the reviews and rating on Trip Advisor. Unfortunately we were pretty disappointed. Perhaps we had a bad villa but we found it was FILLED with small black spiders. At any one time you could see 3 or 4 small spiders on the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Blaze G
WayanDevi, Owner at Lullaby Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Ever since your review we have been on a daily base putting a loop on the bungalows and called out for a serious spider hunt. Because not only do we first and above all regret the fact that you had such a bad experience, it is in no way whatsoever for us acceptable renting out a stinking moldy...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2014

My husband and I came to Bali for our honeymoon and stayed here for 1 week.... we were blown away with the service and quality we received for the price. We got 5 star service for 3 star price. This is a perfect and romantic small rustic resort near Uluwatu... It's a surfers dream... we would recommend this wonderful place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dannie2020
Reviewed 12 October 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 8 nights in June, and we loved everything about it. The bungalow was really beautiful, clean and spacious. The outside bathroom was also refreshing and clean. I have no complaints in general, but personally I struggeled with the amount of small spiders in the bungalow. As I am very scared of spiders this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RGRES
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 September 2014

Lullaby was our first accomodation on our Bali/Lombok trip. It is a real paradise! I think from all the places we have been, this was the best one. Great bungalow, romantic setting, GREAT bathroom, showering outside :) The pool is very nice after a day of touring on a scooter, which is really nice in this area. The people are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anneloes D
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 14 September 2014

We stayed here in August, the waves were awesome. Beautiful garden setting and traditional looking rooms set back from the main road so no noise issues. The ceiling was very high, aircon works well and the bed was very comfortable. Mozzie net was there and was needed. They have a sitting area under cover with foam mattresses and pillows for...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bron M
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 11 September 2014

I chose Lullaby Bungalows after reading all the great reviews on Tripadvisor. I stayed 2 nights and my review is my honest opinion of my experience. CONS Stained bed cover - unwashed - no top sheet, synthetic bed linen 1 towel, no bathmat, no hand towel no water in toilet to flush (called maintenance) rotten bamboo outdoor wall for bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Va S
WayanDevi, Manager at Lullaby Bungalows, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, We feel we have to put your review a little into perspective. The bedsheets are always washed and changed every two or 3 days or every new check in. You stayed two nights only, your bedsheets were a 100% washed. If these were stained, we would have been more than happy to straight away change them. We make...

Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

I cant fault this place at all. Great location close to pumping Padang Padang. One of the best waves in Bali. Beautiful, clean traditional style bungalows with hot outdoor shower! Awesome breakfast, great service and friendly staff. Close to good restaurants. We had a great time!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ben H
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Beautiful bungalows, very nice decorated! The owners and staff take good care of you and the breakfast is great. We even came back to stay at Lullaby again at the end of our trip. Unfortunately they didn't have any bungalows vacant at the time, so we stayed somewhere else. Every morning we did have breakfast at lullaby's for the nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marloes2

256 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (83)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (97)
Viewed
Bungalow Room (28)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pecatu
0.9 km away
Suarga Padang Padang
Suarga Padang Padang
#4 of 7 in Uluwatu
198 reviews
2.2 km away
Le Grande Bali
Le Grande Bali
#2 of 9 in Pecatu
311 reviews
2.6 km away
S Resorts Hidden Valley Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
PinkCoco Bali
PinkCoco Bali
#1 of 43 in Pecatu
320 reviews
0.6 km away
Sal Secret Spot
Sal Secret Spot
#6 of 7 in Uluwatu
176 reviews
2.1 km away
De Sapphire Cliff Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Lullaby Bungalows

Address: Jalan Melasti Labuhan Sait, Pecatu 80364, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Pecatu
Price Range: $76 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Lullaby Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lullaby Bungalows Hotel Bali
Lullaby Bungalows Bali/Pecatu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lullaby Bungalows staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Sydney, Australia
over a year ago
philippines

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lullaby Bungalows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All huts are the same”
 of 5 bubbles ge0rgialily, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“They're all great, but ask for one at the back with the huge outdoor bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles ashj122, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Both the rooms we had were great”
 of 5 bubbles FrancesMartin2016, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“all the bungalows are the same and evenly amazingly”
 of 5 bubbles Schnoetsie, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“everything is amazing”
 of 5 bubbles dannie2020, 26 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5