Hilton Taipei Sinban
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Taipei Sinban

No. 88, Minquan Road, Banqiao, New Taipei 22050 Taiwan
迎賓水果和紅酒
Traveller (935)
King premium suite living room
Room & Suite (375)
QING YA
Dining (144)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
AU$260
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$260
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 35 hotels in Banqiao
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hilton Taipei Sinban, a modern 31-story hotel, located in central New Taipei City, proximity to shopping, recreation, business zones. Nearby Banqiao Station connecting high-speed rail, train, metro, and a bus terminal which provides easy access to explore the greater Taipei and other cities in Taiwan. Discover fantastic facilities including an amazing rooftop infinity pool and a fitness center with signature sunset views.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Clothes rack
Iron
Electric kettle
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese

Location

No. 88, Minquan Road, Banqiao, New Taipei 22050 Taiwan
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Sung Shan Airport
Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport
24.3 km
See all flights
Banqiao
3 minTaipei Metro
673Reviews15Q+A28Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 406
  • 144
  • 60
  • 25
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fandumany wrote a review Jan 2020
Toyosu, Japan114 contributions83 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A perfect HILTON experience

We stayed at Hilton Taipei Sinban as a family of 4 with 2 young kids for 1 st visit to Taipei.
Starting from our arrival we felt that hotel prepared for us like at lobby they doorman welcomed us well and took care of our belongings and reception explained very well about our room hotel, benefits and facilities.
When we went to the executive lounge the team their already knew our names and welcomed, we did not used the lounge much as we were out in city most of time.
The rooms are very modern, well equipped with amenities and nice TV systems.
The mini bar, writing desk, bed side tables are very modern with a nice luxury feeling.
We tried buffet restaurant for lunch and the food and service quality was great they have a seafood bar, drink bar, nice dessert counter and huge variety of hot local and international food along with good salads.
Breakfast was a good experience also we were escorted to HILTON Honors seating which was nice. Food was mix of good Internation items and huge variety of Asian items like Thai, Japanese and chinese along with local delicacies staff were very attentive and caring for children.
Food and options in executive lounge were also good.
Hotel have a pool of roof top overlooking the city and have a Gym on top floor also.
Concierge team assisted us a lot with our travel needs and taxi arrangements, the hotel is new so better keep a hotel address card with you to show taxi drivers. Although hotel is in good access to other public transports like train and bus with in 5 minutes of walk.

Silvia at reception was amazing in handing our checking and was very professional and helpful. Justin at concierge was our person to go for any help related to sightseeing and taxi arrangements, he is very knowledgeable. The director of operation Freeman also greeted us during our stay and we could feel a good presence of management and team work at hotel.
Location : hotel is slightly away from Main Taipei city but only 15 minute taxi ride from Main city center.
We will definitely return and stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonTaipeiSinban, 公關經理 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Fandumany Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your most recent visit in Taipei. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have no doubt your positive experience will continue to motivate our employees in providing excellent service and exceed our guests' expectations. Once again, thank you for chooses to stay with Hilton Taipei Sinban. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travel brings you back to the city.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ElDude9 wrote a review Feb 2020
Osaka, Japan132 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having been open just over a year, the Hilton Taipei Sinban is a clean and luxurious hotel catering to business travelers in Taipei. It is just steps from Bannan subway Station, which is also a stop for the High Speed Rail service to Taipei city center and, in the opposite direction, the airport. This hotel has excellent beds, and the bath and other amities are first rate. We found the room to be very quiet. Electronically raised and lowered blackout shades helped. The breakfast buffet caters to all tastes. Service throughout the hotel was superb. Sinban (板橋)is a good place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher up is probably better.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonTaipeiSinban, 公關經理 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear ElDude9 Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Taipei Sinban and your warmest feedback, we are honored to receive your appreciation. Our hotel is the first Hilton Hotel in Taiwan, located in central New Taipei City, with great transportation and amazing city or mountain view. As a good friend of yours, we look forward to your coming again and we will offer a better traveling experience, thank you and have a nice day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AndyPerlet wrote a review July 2020
Mexico, New York49 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Hilton Taipei Sinban for a brief business meeting in October 2019. Arrived on a Sunday afternoon, and though the reception was very busy, I was assisted very quickly and directed to the lounge to wait for my room to be available. The lounge was very spacious and the outside seating was nice, with a welcome breeze on a hot and humid afternoon. I was contacted that my room was ready 30 minutes prior to actual check in time. It was very clean, modern and comfortable. I rushed off to a business dinner that evening and meetings most of the day on Monday. I did manage to take a long walk around Taipei when I was done with meeting, grabbing some dinner before returning to the hotel in the evening. I made a stop at the bar in the reception and ordered an Old Fashioned (advertised as a special that evening). The bartender advised me that it would be about 5 minutes as she had another order to do first -- I said, make it 15 minutes and I'll be back, enough time to clean up and get refreshed. Maybe it was the hot weather, maybe it was a long day, maybe it was because this was the last evening in Asia after 10 days, but that Old Fashioned was THE BEST drink I've ever had. I do not remember who the bartender was, or what she used, but I will plan another trip here just to hopefully replicate that drink!

Again, the room, staff, amenities were all top notch. A 5-Circle rating for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 台北新板希爾頓飯店 Hilton Taipei SinBan, 行銷 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Dear AndyPerlet Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Taipei Sinban and your warmest feedback, we are honored to receive your appreciation. Our hotel is the first Hilton Hotel in Taiwan, located in central New Taipei City, with great transportation and amazing city or mountain view. As a good friend of yours, we look forward to your coming again and we will offer a better traveling experience, thank you and have a nice day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveldelightbb wrote a review Jan 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa285 contributions174 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Sinban Hilton is located in the city close to a local market which is a treat to visit.
Overall this is a standard Hilton with nothing special to offer.
The Rooms:
I found the Club room very small and upgraded to a suite for an extra cost.
Linen and towels are in reasonable condition and housekeeping does a good turn down service with generous replacement of amenities.
The Club Lounge:
Nicely decorated and well serviced with an outdoor area which is relaxing. Food was disappointing - greasy, uncreative and perhaps reheated from the maim buffet area. Drinks were okay with the quality of wine offered, mediocre.
They were flexible in allowing us extra time to enjoy the derive once we had checked out - thank you! Oh yes, there is a great Nespresso machine here so coffee is superb.
Breakfast:
Absolutely no consideration is given to western tourists at the buffet. Eggs are overcooked, bacon is uber greasy, coffee poor and service is very slack. Food looked tired and unhealthy.
Concierge:
Helpful although nothing special
An Okay Stay - Nothing Magical
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonTaipeiSinban, 公關經理 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Traveldelightbb It was a pleasure to have you as our guest during this visit to Hilton Taipei Sinban! We trust that you had a safe and pleasant trip home. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. It is through continuous feedback from guests such as yourself, that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide to ensure that they meet our guests' expectations. We had share your valuable feedback to our F&B Team to fix the problems you mentioned. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tzuming wrote a review Apr 2021
Qianjin, Kaohsiung159 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
1. 第一次來到新板希爾頓⋯

1,一樓門房、櫃臺人員很棒。

2,行政酒廊裝修比較陽春;服務人員態度就差多了,應對態度亦極差無比。

3,該酒店的行政酒廊進入者毫無年齡限制,有住客將該行政酒廊當小孩托兒所或幼稚園的使用傾向,實乃不適宜。但這也是該酒店所允許的。

4,行政酒廊的happy hours儘然會限制90分鐘,第一次碰到,真的是⋯⋯,若是酒店超賣住行政酒廊的客房絕對應該另闢酒店內的場地供住客使用,而非壓縮住客的使用時間,此壓縮狀況是絕無僅有的做法。

5,該酒店穿著黑西裝長褲女性老主管人員利用上班時間,儘然在晚上19:00-21:00之間,在行政酒廊戶外區域無限量供應紅酒與熟人客暢飲歡樂。

6,早餐用餐不是很舒服,該餐廳的主管人員的服務態度上,有等級的區分,有晶鑽會員身份會問客人用茶或咖啡,一般客人則自行打理吧。若是換桌位移桌則桌上物品自行搞定嘍。

7,在早餐果汁也是有分等級差別的,一般客人喝的是百分百的罐頭果汁,等級會員就是新鮮現榨果汁。

8,這種差別待遇及親歷其境的觀感奉勸「非該酒店的晶鑽、銀級會員客戶」,而有意前往宿的顧客,哪怕是住一般房間、行政客房、行政套房的客人,勿前往住宿,以免破壞自己的旅遊行程。

1,The concierge and counter staff on the first floor are great.

2. The decoration of the executive lounge is relatively sunny; the attitude of the service staff is much worse, and the response attitude is also extremely poor.

3. There is no age limit for the access to the executive lounge of this hotel, and there are residents who tend to use the executive lounge as a child’s nursery or kindergarten, which is really inappropriate. But this is also allowed by the hotel.

4. The happy hours of the executive lounge will be limited to 90 minutes. The first time I encounter it, it is really..., if the hotel is over-sold, the rooms in the executive lounge should definitely be used by guests. Rather than compressing the usage time of guests, this compression situation is unique.

5. The hotel’s female senior executives wearing black suits and trousers use their working hours to provide unlimited red wine and acquaintances in the outdoor area of ​​the executive lounge between 19:00-21:00 during working hours.

6. Breakfast is not very comfortable. The restaurant's supervisors have different levels of service attitude. Those who have crystal diamond membership will ask guests to use tea or coffee, and ordinary guests can take care of it by themselves. If it is a shift table, the items on the table will be taken care of by itself.

7. The breakfast juice is also divided into different levels. The average customer drinks 100% canned juice, while the level members are freshly squeezed juice.

8. This kind of differential treatment and personal experience advises "not the hotel’s crystal diamond or silver member customers" who intend to go to the hotel, even those who live in general rooms, executive rooms, or executive suites, do not go there Accommodation so as not to spoil your travel itinerary.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 台北新板希爾頓飯店 Hilton Taipei SinBan, 行銷 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 20 May 2021
親愛的 tzumingh2020 您好 感謝您入住台北新板希爾頓酒店,感謝您對我們酒店的體驗撰寫評論,我們努力主動積極地為每一位賓客提供最高水準的服務,為了確保我們的賓客體驗始終維持在我們所期望的高標準上,我們會繼續加強對員工服務的培訓,給您帶來真正高品質的服務。您的回饋將幫助我們不斷進步。並且希望您能再次入住我們的酒店,能讓我們有機會再次為您服務。我們將提供更好的旅行體驗,謝謝。
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonja wrote a review Oct 2022
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Splurged a little additional for an executive level room -- the bathroom and the view were highlights, with a soaking tub with bath salts provided and a broad view of the city. The room was kept very clean and tidy, and they provided bottled water that was replenished often. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast service, which I thought was a particularly good spread for a hotel complimentary breakfast (the standard for me being, well, a continental spread). We were there for business and at one point tried to catch breakfast during the later breakfast rush (there was some sort of convention and many people at the hotel at the time), and the hotel staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.

As for location, this was my first time in Taipei, but I thought it was easily accessible and well-situated. The MRT station is just a short walk down the street. There is a convenience store right there as well (cash only) as well as pharmacy not too many blocks away.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dave M. wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When staying at Hilton Taipei Sinban you will experience a very caring staff. It is clear they have great teamwork, and I assume that comes from good communication/leadership.

In March 2022 we still have some COVID precautions to navigate, and they did a great job modifying their service/amenities to accommodate that. As Diamond members we were eligible for free breakfast and a Happy Hour, but because we could not use the main facilities during our "self-health management" week (Taiwan's rules, not Hilton's) they delivered everything to our room. They were very kind to allow us to specify what time we would want delivery each day and also allow us to modify our order day by day.

In every other way the staff was great too - helping us get the perfect room type at check-in, greeting us by name more times than not, remembering our usual drink orders, making sure we had umbrellas when it was raining, helping us exchange money...the list could go on!

The view from the top floor pool/gym (32nd floor) is so good! Make sure you spend some time up there.
Overall we would definitely recommend staying here, as we will again in the future!

Thanks to everyone at the Hilton Taipei Sinban team!! :)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 台北新板希爾頓飯店 Hilton Taipei SinBan, 营销 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 7 Apr 2022
Dear VIP, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Taipei Sinban and for your good comments on the hotel accommodation service. We are glad that you liked our warm and comfortable, friendly and sincere service, and all Hilton Taipei Sinban employees are passionate about providing excellent service. Hope you can continue to support, we will continue to work hard to bring you a better service experience, your support is the driving force for our progress, hope to meet you again soon, wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ycpss91246 wrote a review Jan 2022
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is the end of year and a landmark event of the city is located 5 mins away on foot from the hotel, so the hotel can be expected to be fully booked. Under the high volume of guests, the staff handles every guest with care and warm. Many negative reviews say they had waited for more than three hours to get their room during the Xmas weekend, a week before. However, this is not my case. I believe they have improved and learned from the event. Please visit the hotel when you have the chance and they will not disappoint you
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 台北新板希爾頓飯店 Hilton Taipei SinBan, 行銷 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 6 Feb 2022
親愛的 貴賓 您好 感謝您選擇入住台北新板希爾頓酒店並對於酒店住宿服務給予了良好的評價。 我們很高興您喜歡我們溫馨舒適、友好誠摯的服務,所有台北新板希爾頓的員工對於提供卓越服務充滿熱忱。 希望您能繼續支持,我們會繼續努力為您帶來更優質的服務體驗,您的支持是我們進步的動力,希望不久之後能與您再次相遇,祝您一切順心!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph Huang wrote a review July 2020
Kaohsiung, Taiwan170 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first stay at Hilton Taipei Sinban and I truly enjoyed it. Check-in was a breeze and they truly treat Hilton Diamond well at this location. I was upgraded to a Suite one day before my actual stay. The room was both comfortable and cozy. The highlight of this hotel was the Happy Hour at the Executive Lounge offered daily from 5:30pm to 7:30pm. They offer three different versions of Happy Hour - Taiwanese, Asian, and Western. On this day, it was Taiwanese and the food was delicious. Don't miss the crispy Taiwanese fried chicken and cabbage pies! Hailey, the Executive Lounge Manager, also demonstrated excellent hospitality throughout the Happy Hour. She even invited me to head down to their buffet restaurant to enjoy another round of Happy Hour for Diamond Members only to avoid the crowded situation at the lounge. What a generous offer from Hilton! Overall, it was an excellent stay and I will definitely return again in the near future!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 台北新板希爾頓飯店 Hilton Taipei SinBan, 行銷 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Dear gijoe24jp Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Taipei Sinban and your warmest feedback, we are honored to receive your appreciation. Our hotel is the first Hilton Hotel in Taiwan, located in central New Taipei City, with great transportation and amazing city or mountain view. As a good friend of yours, we look forward to your coming again and we will offer a better traveling experience, thank you and have a nice day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter Chen wrote a review July 2022
Taoyuan, Taiwan374 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed two nights with my family, I think the hotel showed professional services and focused on customers. The hardware is great and comfortable for me. In the swimming pool at the top of the hotel, you can enjoy the whole view when you enjoy swimming. The free parking is a good advantage to staying when you drive the car to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Sometimes the hotel will announce the best price on the website or on Facebook.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 台北新板希爾頓飯店 Hilton Taipei SinBan, 营销 at Hilton Taipei Sinban
Responded 12 July 2022
Dear VIP, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Taipei Sinban and for your good comments on the hotel accommodation service. We are glad that you liked our warm and comfortable, friendly and sincere service, and all Hilton Taipei Sinban employees are passionate about providing excellent service. Hope you can continue to support, we will continue to work hard to bring you a better service experience, your support is the driving force for our progress, hope to meet you again soon, wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JuneWee123 asked a question Oct 2019
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions
May I know is there a airport shuttle available?
Answer from kuihin L
Singapore205 contributions50 helpful votes
Hotel airport shuttle yes but for more economical transfer by couch, proceed to Xiamen Ting
diemhuong888 asked a question Aug 2019
Chicago, Illinois1 helpful vote
What time does the Executive lounge serve breakfast?
Answer from Terry P
Bellingham, WA142 contributions85 helpful votes
6:30 AM daily, we just returned from there.
Kay L asked a question Apr 2019
6 contributions3 helpful votes
請問坐火車過去 應該往哪個出口呢?
親愛的 Kay L 您好 感謝您的詢問,搭乘火車至板橋車站後,可由「西門」出口前往酒店,謝謝
Hi, Thank you for your keen interest in Hilton Taipei Sinban. For Rooms & Suites requests, please email us to the address on our website, thank you very much :)
Hi P Lam Thank you for your question about our facilities. the swimming pool is with cold water, please feel free to contact us for more help, thank you.
JG_88 wrote a tip 2 May
Singapore, Singapore95 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"5 mins walk to Banqiao MRT station."
Read full review
Peter M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Barwon Heads, Australia229 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"use the metro to get around. "
Read full review
Joseph Choe wrote a tip Feb 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia95 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If it is raining, you can walk to the MRT or Banqiao Station by using the event hall exit to the pedestrian bridge walkway."
Read full review
Kenneth wrote a tip Feb 2024
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Near Train station. No pick up and drop off point. Swimming pool is shared by another hotel."
Read full review
julienfan wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lausanne, Switzerland78 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Many good restaurants in the neighborhood. Eat outside."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Banqiao area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$204 - AU$248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TaiwanNew TaipeiBanqiaoBanqiao / Zhonghe / Yonghe District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
400
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON TAIPEI SINBAN (AU$204): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Banqiao, New Taipei) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Taipei Sinban
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Nearby attractions include Mega City Mall (0.5 km), Banqiao Station (0.3 km), and Far Eastern Department Store - BanQiao (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bravo WINE - City Civic Plaza, Guo Ran Hui - Banqiao, and ikki New Japanese Restaurant (Banqiao Lihpao Mall).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Taipei Sinban have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Taipei Sinban offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Taipei Sinban located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Banqiao.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Taipei Sinban?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Taipei Sinban offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Banqiao HotelsBanqiao Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BanqiaoHotels near Hilton Taipei Sinban
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars