We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good27%
  • Average5%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible22%
12 Oct 2015
“Moldy prison cell.”
4 Nov 2012
“Not Good at All”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
2
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Upon arrival you find the entrance down an alley with a buzzer at the door. The reviews have said the staff speak English but the one I met didn't. The room I was taken to was beyond basic with concrete walls, a bed and a...More

Thank Gangoffour_13
Response from Jacques M, Gérant at La TerrasseResponded 11 January 2016

Sorry for not being able to satisfy you, the bedroom walls are not concrete but with a lime paint, the staircase is actually spiral, and do not make a secret. when the feeling of moisture, you'd tell us, we would have verified if necessary and...More

Reviewed 4 November 2012

We were not expecting to mich from this hotel as we did not pay for total luxury. We were booked into the hotel for four nights we only spent one night as the room and the hotel were really poor. No reception. The room itself...More

Thank Karen S
Response from Jacques M, Gérant at La TerrasseResponded 11 January 2016

some more precisions that we are improving

Reviewed 12 August 2012

More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Response from Jacques M, Gérant at La TerrasseResponded 11 January 2016

More

Reviewed 8 October 2010

My friend and I were taking our teenage daughters to Paris for a girl trip. She has twins and mine is their best friend. Since we were going to be 5 women travelling alone, we were concerned about location and preferred to stay together BUT...More

8  Thank KarenBVerona_Ky
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Le Perreux-sur-Marne
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 60 - USD 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 60 - USD 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from La Terrasse staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing