We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treetop Village

    20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, MO 65049-6800
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Four SeasonsSee available hotels in Four Seasons
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    LakeHouse Hotel
    268 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,069 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    The Golden Door Motel
    34 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    533 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good40%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “half bath” (5 reviews)
    “main level” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Fitness centre
    All hotel details
    Offers from Treetop Village
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    LakeHouse Hotel
    268 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,069 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    The Golden Door Motel
    34 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    533 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (83)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Treetop Village
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 83 reviews

    Reviewed 31 July 2016

    We could not decide what to call our place....too big for a cabin or cottage, three living space levels, three bedrooms, 2 and 1/2 baths. So for the four of us there was plenty of room. But the place was not well maintained and could...More

    Thank MissMem
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 21 September 2016

    Hello Thank you for your review. Your unit is what we call a Treeloft. Treeloft is a 3 story individual building with the loft housing a third bedroom. Unfortunately, your vacation occurred during a transition of finding a new housekeeping crew. We have since had...More

    Reviewed 17 July 2016

    My family has stayed at TreeTops Village Four Seasons one week over the last four summers. Great location, easy to get to the lake. This year our unit #75 did not meet the standards in years past. Dead bugs, dirty bed sheets, silverware not clean,...More

    2  Thank JimCodn10
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 21 September 2016

    Hello Thank you for your review. We appreciate you returning to the Treetops. In reference to the housekeeping, the crew that was here during your stay was let go at the end of July and now we have had a crew from a different company...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

    What was supposed to been 6 for a 3 bedroom turned out to be only 3 so needless to say we had plenty of room. Very nice cabin and very clean! The office receptionist was very pleasant. We enjoyed our stay in spite of the...More

    Thank southern_13elle_ange
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 21 September 2016

    Hello Thank you for your review. Sounds like you will be returning to Treetop and we look forward to seeing you again hopefully with all 6 of your group. Have a good day

    Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

    Nice place!!! We stayed in loft 108 and it was fun! Very spacious and pretty view. The pools were nice and the kids enjoyed the basketball court. I would definitely go back again. The only thing I would change is the stove because one of...More

    Thank weteamscott
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 21 September 2016

    Hello Thank you for your review. However, I am confused Loft 108 is actually a private unit so ???? Not knowing for sure which unit you stayed in, I am unable to comment on the stove. Glad to hear we will see you again. Have...More

    Reviewed 29 April 2016

    We spent a few days here with our friends who are timeshare owners. We did a lot of lounging and relaxing, playing board games on the deck, taking walks, fishing and swimming in the indoor pool. The weather was a bit cool and sometimes rainy,...More

    Thank candginIL
    LakeHouse Hotel
    268 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,069 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    The Golden Door Motel
    34 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    533 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Lake of the Ozarks >
    • Four Seasons
    • Also Known As
    • Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark ,
    • Treetops Village 4 Seasons ,
    • Four Seasons Lake Ozark ,
    • Lake Ozark Four Seasons
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (40)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,069 reviews
    .96 km away
     
    The Golden Door Motel
    34 reviews
    7.84 km away
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    533 reviews
    4.81 km away
     
    LakeHouse Hotel
    268 reviews
    7.91 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Boathouse
    10 reviews
    4.51 km away
    JB Hook's Restaurant
    2,028 reviews
    4.91 km away
    Baxter's Lakeside Grille
    827 reviews
    4.65 km away
    Lil Rizzo's
    379 reviews
    1.66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playin Hooky Water Taxi & Charters, LLC
    21 reviews
    5.72 km away
    Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill
    51 reviews
    6.24 km away
    Momma's Market 5.5 mm Lick Branch Cove W 12
    9 reviews
    5.12 km away
    Shawnee Bluff Winery
    115 reviews
    5.24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Laura H
    9 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Closest boat launch is located at Lodge of the Four Seasons Marina but does cost to launch and take out. You are welcome to launch a boat anywhere in the area though. Grills are not allowed at the units due to fire codes... More
    0
    Votes
    karenlmcnaughton
    27 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi. Thank you for your questions. Unit 66 is an individual house and has parking next to it for 2 vehicles. This is a 3 bedroom unit that sleeps 8 people total including children. Master bedroom on the main floor has a... More
    0
    Votes
    Kim B
    25 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi. Thank you for your question. If you are a walker the walk to the docks isn't bad to either set which is also by 2 of the outdoor pools. However, if you are not a walker, there are parking spots near the pool/dock area... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Four Seasons

    Room Tips
    "If you have any concerns about accessibility do not choose this hotel/ resort"
    Read review
    "Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded."
    Read review
    "check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you."
    Read review
    "They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing