We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Mon Sant Benet

Save
Traveller (547)
Room & Suite (185)
Dining (24)
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good34%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(4 reviews)
“few days”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (657)Write a Review
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
42
26
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
26
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrooms are spaciousfew daysbeautiful environmentan amazing experienceblown awaythe ground floorten minutesfew timeshotel groundsexcellent serviceinternet connectionswimming pooleach room has a balconyrestaurantmonsant
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel, lovely food only poor wifi. The rooms are clean and you have enough space. Nice area (nature). Friendly personell. Food is good only when you are a week in the hotel there is not much choise.More

Thank Danny v
Response from Eva G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Mon Sant BenetResponded 1 week ago

Dear Danny, Thank you for the time taken for sharing you experience in Hotel Món. We are glad to read your nice comments and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We were making arrangements with the wifi, that's the reason why we...More

Reviewed 12 December 2017

We held a corporate strategy meeting there and we were blown away with the professionalism and the friendliness of the staff in the hotel and the meetings and convention centre. Adría was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was to much for him. I would...More

Thank Tony A
Response from Eva G, Atención al Cliente at Hotel Mon Sant BenetResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Tony, Thank you for sharing your experience in Hotel Món. Your positive comments help us to keep working and try to improve every day. It's a great satisfaction to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us and look forward...More

Reviewed 22 November 2017

Highly recommend Món Sant Benet. This hotel is so beatiful !!! friendly staff and unbelievable surroundings. Perfect for relaxing and for work too! Inmaculately clean and modern. Great service and the food is fantastic.More

Thank M0N1KKKA
Response from Eva G, Atención al Cliente at Hotel Mon Sant BenetResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Monika, Thank you for the time taken for sharing your opinion about Hotel Món. We really feel honored by your valuable words about our surrondings, our rooms and the staff. We really appreciate them! We look forward to your next occasion to welcoming you...More

Reviewed 13 November 2017

I held a 2.5 day business seminar at the Mon Sant Benet facility. The hotel is clean, the food is excellent and the setting is serene. The staff were attentive and very customer focused - ensuring that we had everything that we needed.More

Thank Heather D
Response from Eva G, Atención al Cliente at Hotel Mon Sant BenetResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Heather, We are so glad to read this nice comments regarding your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our hotel, and we’ve been able to meet your expectations. I will share your comments with all the staff to encourage them...More

Reviewed 9 November 2017

Hotel is nicely located with good facilities. Very friendly reception and good food at the restaurant. The hotel offers free bikes to make a nice tour around the monastry and the mountains surrounding it.

Thank Fred130762
Response from Eva G, Atención al Cliente at Hotel Mon Sant BenetResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Fred, Thank you for the time taken for sharing your experience in Hotel Món. We are so glad to know that you have spend a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you in a near future. Best regards, Guest service

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345616
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (547)
Room & Suite (185)
Dining (24)
Pool & Beach (14)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mas e
8 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Eva G | Property representative |
Dear Guest, To get to Món Sant Benet, you need to follow the N-141c road to Navarcles. Once you reach the municipality, take the BV-1221 road. After about a thousand metres, near Plaça Josep Anselm Clavé, turn right... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Choose rooms at the opposit of the restaurant because of the noise! All the rooms are sunny and have private..."
Read review
"Every room has a stunning view over the valley and the monastery."
Read review
"Any room is Ok. Good views to the Monastery from any of them"
Read review
"The rooms all face a beautiful garden area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing