We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Planos Apart Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (66)
Pool & Beach (14)
Room & Suite (9)
Overview
Planos 29100 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
110
Price range
USD 58 - USD 173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Planos Bay Apartments Tsilivi
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Planos
Location
Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
60Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
14Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Photos
Traveller (66)
Pool & Beach (14)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
46
36
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
46
36
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park kids club zante town per day apartment was clean pool bar pay euros greek night holiday hairdryer tavernas june admiral
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We have just returned from a 14 day stay at this hotel and i have nothing but praise . the staff were friendly and helpful . the room was clean and bright, the buffet restaurant and themed food nights in the waterpark offered plenty of...More

2  Thank awbaker2018
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Lovely hotel, nice location. Rooms clean and tidy, could not fault the food on offer. The only thing that lets this hotel down is the entertainment in the evenings, this would put me off staying here again unless they sorted this out. kids club was...More

Thank Hayley D
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

This was a second holiday family break after a stressful few months day we were told that being October it will be a bit quite and some places shut but not 80% shut the highlight of the week is crazy golf the trips cost is...More

4  Thank 741shirley
Reviewed 7 July 2017

The hotel is nice and clean, nothing to complain from this point of view. There was also a hairdryer in the room. However, the services are not as we would expect... 1. If you want air condition you must pay 5 euros per day -...More

7  Thank DanaCercel
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 1 week in June, the staff are very helpful and polite and the rooms are kept in good order for the price. Only complaint is if you want air con it is 5 euros per day, also the WiFi...More

Thank AndyNews
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rebecca P
16 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Sarahmt80 |
Not long about 30mins on coach I paid €20 -€30 for air conditioning And separate another €20 for WIFI , Signal is best around reception/ bar area . Not so good in rooms . I stayed for a week , bu5 was rarely in room, so... More
1
Vote
ngilbert12017
17 September 2017|
Answer
Response from DanaCercel | Reviewed this property |
Usually many places are closed but there are always bars/tavernas that will be open till the very end of October. Enjoy your holiday there!!!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Pool views are lovely"
davepallett09
21 Oct. 2016
Read review
"Rooms all set round the pool so can be very noisy at busy times of the day"
85suet
15 Jun. 2016
Read review
"Stay at the Aqua Bay next door (same hotel but better)"
daveturnkey
30 May 2016
Read review
"our room was over the pool area but noise was not an issue."
Lisa196820
12 May 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing