We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 272: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very comfortable for what we needed, an overnight staywhilevisiting family, have used it several times and will do again, also would use it for visiting the area everywhere handy, could recommend good value for money.

Thank NottinghamNuttyNurse
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Awful staff not welcomed at all forced to stay in rooms and there threatened by staff for running up and down the corridors when really we entered the hotel and went to our rooms, will never be staying in a premier in again

Thank Aaron C
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gloucester Business Park Hotel. I am sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us recently. This certainly does not sound like the level of service we would expect from our teams so we would like to look into this further. I'm going to send you a private...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent room and staff but, oh, the wi-fi!! All the silly nonsense with a severely throttled 'free' connection and dragging the hard earned pension for an 'upgrade'. Per-lease!! Talk about feeling second rate. For such a good place for a kip, it's a shame they still persist with aircraft room pricing and everything extra. Well, it's fine but it left...

Thank gs_minimo
San Francisco
Reviewed 1 week ago

Expected fixtures and fittings to be modern and easy to use as I was tired. The age of the hotel is shown by the fact you use standard key rather than a modern key card. The hairdryer you have to continually press to use, annoying when you have long hair. Fixtures and fittings seemed very cheap or old. I don't...

Thank rslreid
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there, Thanks for your review. It's a shame to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of the hotel as you felt the environment was quite dated. At Premier Inn we want our guests to enjoy a relaxing stay in comfort and I apologise that on this occasion we were unable to provide this for you. We do...

Halifax, West Yorkshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

I chose to break my journey from Penzance to Halifax with an overnight stop in this Premier Inn (£31 as booked well in advance). As usual with Premier Inns I was not disappointed. Easy to find and located next to a Brewers Fayre with a large Tesco store and petrol station across the way. Free parking as long as you...

Thank vbullough
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spent two nights here. Typical of Premier Inn's. Clean and tidy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had breakfast and dinner in the allied pub. All fine as well. Parking straight outside the hotel which was free on collection of a parking voucher. Really close to a Tesco and other shops.

Thank Tina H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a week staying at this hotel , never had a problem with any premier inns hotels before until staying here , hotel is very dated the beds are not to the usual standard , the biggest problem was the management being so unprofessional basically being laughed at when a problem was brought to his attention . If you are...

1Thank Anthony C
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gloucester Business Park Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. We...

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We always stay at this particular premier Inn at this time of year as it breaks up a long drive to St Austell, Cornwall. This year we booked early and got a good room rate and on the day before we were du to arrive received a message from Premier Inn to save time by checking in, in advance which...

Thank nickoPJN5
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We had excellent service from Kath at this location, unfortunately a member of our party had a heart attack a week before our stay and was unable to come and she made it possible for us to have a refund on the room booked. We would like to say a big thank you to her and her manager for this...

Thank trevcarol
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Staff very helpful and friendly . Room very clean and plenty of space . Bed really comfortable . Air con as standard. Bathroom nice and clean . WiFi can be a little bit hit and miss . Ticket for car park so no extra cost . Breakfast is extra . But not extortionate. Local shops . Plus a Costa coffee...

Thank jamestucker2221

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (13)
Room/Suite (8)
Bathroom (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Room/Suite (1)
Bathroom (1)
Dining (2)
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockworth
2.4 km away
Premier Inn Gloucester (Little Witcombe) Hotel
3.0 km away
Premier Inn Gloucester (Barnwood) Hotel
3.3 km away
Hotel Ibis Gloucester
Hotel Ibis Gloucester
#3 of 21 in Gloucester
1,006 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
The Cheltenham Chase Hotel - A QHotel
1.9 km away
Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall Hotel
Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall ...
#1 of 2 in Upton St Leonards
691 reviews
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Gloucester - Cheltenham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With the Cotswolds and business HQs on your doorstep, and direct routes into Gloucester and Cheltenham. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel

Address: Gloucester Business Park | Brockworth, Brockworth GL3 4EL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Gloucestershire > Brockworth
Price Range: $75 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best rooms on first floor”
 of 5 bubbles nickoPJN5, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms a good size . Nothing noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles jamestucker2221, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“the accessible rooms have a wet room”
 of 5 bubbles explorerBasildon, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor no 41.”
 of 5 bubbles 515Geo_H, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Away from the car park”
 of 5 bubbles Viv027, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay