We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phuket Heritage Hotel

Save
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (15)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good32%
  • Average21%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible16%
1 Mar 2015
“Worst front desk manager disgusting hotel”
2 Jan 2015
“Do not recommend”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
9
12
5
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
12
5
2
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2015 via mobile

I rarely do a review but as soon as I arrived the manager was the rudest woman I have ever come across. My room wasn't ready yet so I said I'll go to the pool can I have a towel to which she said no....More

Thank Pat5222
Response from Anna S, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Phuket Heritage HotelResponded 5 March 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at the Phuket Heritage Hotel and for posting your feedback online. It is very disappointing to know that we did not meet your expectations and we were not able to resolved the issues you had, while in...More

Reviewed 2 January 2015 via mobile

We had a booking for 8 days buy we could stand it only a night. Pillows and bedsheets were so dirty and stinky. We had to use our tahirts as pillow covers. Bathroom was so dirty anf god know what creatures live in there. Some...More

Thank Bulent E
Response from Anna S, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Phuket Heritage HotelResponded 21 January 2015

Dear Bulent E, Thank you very much for staying at Phuket Heritage Hotel and for posting your feedback online. It is very disappointing to know that we did not meet your expectations and we were not able to resolved the issues you had, while in...More

Reviewed 21 February 2014

service quality is great phuket comfortable rooms come literally the only place to be in the thick thanks heritage hotel.phuket hotel definitely go again if i come to karon beach in a single address especially great barons restaurantMore

1  Thank byqokhan
Response from Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Heritage HotelResponded 25 February 2014

Thank you for a rest in our hotel Phuket Heritage Hotel and for leaving a review. Every opinion about our hotel is very important for us. Phuket Heritage is located just a whisper away from the northern end of the crystal sands of Karon Beach,...More

Reviewed 2 November 2013

The Phuket Heritage Hotel, is nothing like what it shows on there website!! Booked online & arrived to find the rooms did not even have beds, just mattresses on the floor, no safes in the rooms for cash & passport storage & the air conditioning...More

2  Thank JohnSmith1987
Response from Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Heritage HotelResponded 12 February 2014

Good afternoon! Thanks for vacationing in Phuket Heritage hotel and taking the time to leave a comment. We are sincerely sorry that you were disappointed in your vacation. There are 3 room types available: Superior, Deluxe, SPA Deluxe Rooms. Every room have Cable TV, Hair...More

Reviewed 28 October 2013

Dirty, unfriendly, don't waste your money. The pictures on the web site are not from the same hotel, I don't know where the photos were taken but it certainly wasn't at the Hotel in October 2013. We were given two rooms with mattresses on the...More

3  Thank Kazza00700
Response from Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Heritage HotelResponded 12 February 2014

Good afternoon! Thanks for vacationing in Phuket Heritage hotel and taking the time to leave a comment. We are sincerely sorry that you were disappointed in your vacation. Phuket Heritage is located just a whisper away from the northern end of the crystal sands of...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Phuket
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Karon
Details
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Karon
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (15)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Phuket Heritage Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Never stay in the Phuket Herritage Hotel, it has nothing going for it, a waste of your money, there is..."
Read review
"Deluxe rooms are with Balcony."
Read review
"superior rooms are best value for your budget."
Read review
""Try and stay away from the road""
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing