We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Peach Hill Hotel & Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Peach Hill Hotel & Resort
Peach Hill Hotel & Resort
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

427 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 198: English reviews
Start your review of Peach Hill Hotel & Resort
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Possibly the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Booked a room with King bed, came with two singles. 2 days later and promises of a king bed and nothing. No hot water. Mould in bathrooms. Very run down hotel with poor service. No more than 2.5 stars.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank aharrosh
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Aharrosh, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review and we sincerely apologize that you found it disappointing. Please let us clarify that the special request of bed type is up to availability and apologize that we couldn't accommodated your request. Kindly be informed that your comment has been well received. We will improve and develop...

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was there with my girlfriend for 4 nights i would say hotel it self is very nixe lovely stay beach is near by food shop everything is just step away go with clubs rooms or higher thanks every one will visit you soon :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmad R
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ahmad R. Thank you for the recently review and we are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you for sharing a great feedback which is a good encouragement for our entire team to provide an excellent service to our guest. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Peach Hill Resort....

Didcot, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We traveled here as two couples in Dec 2016 and thought the hotel is very average. We did expect slightly more from the pictures to be honest, I would stay this is an average 3* hotel and we were looking for more high 4* to 5*. So maybe slightly over priced, but then it is peak season. There wasn't anything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie W
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

For start, not 4 star hotel. Room was nice and cleang, pools were nice and poolbar was nice extra. Little walk to the beach, but quite much stairs. Really nice trip at start, but second last day of our vacation, cleaner lady forget to bring new towels. And i forget to ask them back... Next morning check out was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teemu R
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Spent a couple of weeks there, is pretty nice, location is good, not far from the beach. Has its own pool, which is good to stay at after the beach. Room was clean. The only thing we didn't like was breakfast-too poor

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank polinapolina11
Reviewed 28 December 2016

I won't choose this Hotel to spend my holiday in, just wanted to be with other friends had booked a holiday flight and hotel package. Considering the law cost,( Not in a high season), I would say it was value for money. The staff could have been more friendly and helpful, but the porters and security men definitely were. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Houri G
Carrick-on-Shannon, Ireland
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We went in hour honeymoon, it was absolutely amazing. The room was spottles. In the room they provided from bathrobe and sleppers up to beach towels and umbrellas. The service was exelent, the staff was frendly and helpfull and the position fantastic. They even have a shuttle that takes you to the beach.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Olimpia C
Uk
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I booked this hotel very last minute, only the day before travel. I had selected it on the basis of the proximity to two good beaches: Kata and Karon. I got a great deal on the room, around £280 for 8 nights, room only. My first impressions were very disappointing. I checked in at the main hotel, but then was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hold-on-tight-2
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous hotel was wowed from the start! Staff were super friendly and helpful and spoke very good English. At check in we were upgraded free of charge and was shocked as we booked for such a good price through booking.com. The rooms were very clean and huge! They thought of everything even down to umbrellas for a rainy day....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steph G
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August and really enjoyed it. We were upgraded to a superior sea view room upon arrival which made our stay extra special. Our room was cleaned everyday to the highest standard. The hotel is walking distance to Kata beach (which, in our opinion, was much better than karon and patong). If you're unfit...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria E

565 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (360)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Superior Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)
Viewed
Villa Jacuzzi Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kata Beach
0.1 km away
Peach Blossom Resort
Peach Blossom Resort
#66 of 131 in Karon
210 reviews
0.3 km away
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
#31 of 56 in Kata Beach
130 reviews
1.4 km away
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside
#11 of 56 in Kata Beach
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Sugar Marina Resort - Surf
Sugar Marina Resort - Surf
#18 of 56 in Kata Beach
281 reviews
0.6 km away
The Beach Heights Resort
The Beach Heights Resort
#35 of 56 in Kata Beach
180 reviews
0.9 km away
Chanalai Romantica Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort
#9 of 56 in Kata Beach
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Peach Hill Hotel & Resort

Address: 2 Laemsai Road, Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon > Kata Beach
Price Range: $50 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peach Hill Hotel & Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Peach Hill Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Hill Hotel And Resort
Peach Hill Hotel Kata Beach
Peach Hill Resort
Peach Hill Hotel & Resort Phuket/Kata Beach
Hotel Style:
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Kata Beach
#20 Spa Hotel in Kata Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Peach Hill Hotel & Resort staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Lloydminster, Canada

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Peach Hill Hotel & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Average 3 star”
 of 5 bubbles katiewX5513CL, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“White peach has best location but most noise, Other two buildings should have better views up the hill and less noise.”
  • Dragonfruit on the balcony
  • street view of the main street and Starbucks from the balcony
 of 5 bubbles LouannT960, 31 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Give it a miss, go to "On the Hill Karon Resort" instead”
 of 5 bubbles 262keng, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
“White Peach or Peach Blossom are new and modern. AVOID Peach Hill Hotel.”
  • View from pool front room at Peach Hill Hotel
  • Peach Hill Hotel room. MEH....
 of 5 bubbles WorthyTravels, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Maybe the rooms up hill are better then down hill?”
 of 5 bubbles MAHArnhem, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5