We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (9)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good26%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (126)
There are newer reviews for Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
83
32
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
83
32
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeck overlooking the watercomplex managerdownstairs toiletstayed for nightsstorey townhouser rwedding accommodationwalking distancefamily holidayshopping centrecomfortable furniturethe kitchenwater frontgreat for familiesloved our stayhired a careverything you could possibly need
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Have been to Noosa several times now and easy to compare as loads of resort options available. Here, Pools are small and not heated Parking is very limited Staff are not friendly and rude Wifi is so bad only got a signal in 1 location...More

2  Thank Sandy M
Response from Bruce D, Manager at Noosa Entrance Waterfront ResortResponded 1 June 2017

Thank you Sally for your comments. We are sorry to see you didn't enjoy your stay. We have three pools (2 average size one large) plus a large wadding pool. One of the pools is heated. Each of the guest units has its own designated...More

Reviewed 2 May 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom waterfront unit for 2 nights. It was nice & clean with modern comfortable furniture. Loved being able to be in front of our unit & fish. Unit was perfect for a family - 2 full bathrooms, 3 toilets, 3...More

2  Thank Taurus0514
Reviewed 29 April 2017

You know you've chosen the right place when there are that many positive reviews and to back it up the owner, Bruce, was incredibly friendly and courteous during a confirming phone call. Situated in Noosaville, which is far more appealling than the main town of...More

1  Thank TheNextDay
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Our 2nd stay at the Entrance. We had a waterfront townhouse, two bedrooms, two bathrooms plus laundry and downstairs toilet, dining area, well equipped kitchen and lounge area. Table and chairs out on the deck looking across the water. Air conditioners up and downstairs and...More

1  Thank TimBob_53
Response from Bruce D, Owner at Noosa Entrance Waterfront ResortResponded 20 March 2017

Many thanks for your kind comments. We are pleased you returned to stay for a second visit and even more pleased that you also enjoyed this stay second time around. Regards Bruce and Chris

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in an apartment with a wonderful view of the canal. Our daughter stayed in another apartment also with a fantastic view. We stayed there for her wedding. Bruce and Chris Dunning, the managers, could not do enough for us. It...More

1  Thank cavoodlefunster
Response from Bruce D, Owner at Noosa Entrance Waterfront ResortResponded 17 March 2017

Many thnaks for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and your daughter's big day went well. We look forward to return visits. Regards Bruce and Chris

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Noosaville, Australia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 127 - USD 217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 127 - USD 217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cal G
9 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Robert B | Reviewed this property |
I didn't notice a boat ramp within the resort, however the nearest public boat ramp was less than 750 metres away.
0
Votes
rclark01
3 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AntonioFroio | Reviewed this property |
Kitches is very well equipped, there was even a BBQ on the terrace ready to use, and if you need management is so helpful and friendly.
0
Votes
Mimi-sama79
28 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Bruce D | Property representative |
Hi, The Resort is subject to the Body Corporation Committee who are responsible for the over seeing of the by laws. One of the by laws is that no pets are allowed on the property. Regards Bruce
0
Votes
Room Tips
"3 bedrooom deluxe townhouse number 32 we can highly recommend"
Read review
"Having a water view adds a lot to experience so try for an apartment with that aspect."
Read review
"We had a garden-side townhouse which was fine but the waterfront ones have superb views."
Read review
"We had a garden view room but there are apartments available directly on the waterway which I would book next..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing