We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (9)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good20%
  • Average8%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“minute drive”(6 reviews)
“gorgeous pool”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (189)
There are newer reviews for Casa Tomaren
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
50
20
9
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
50
20
9
11
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute driverelaxing retreatgorgeous poolthe swimming pool areabreakfast rooma great staylanzaroteaccommodationvillabedroomswimmingpoolholidayteguisejacuzziheatingkettle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Great staff ., good breakfast , lovely grounds and pool . Villa is a bit tired , needs new furniture and a good clean .It was a bit dark and unloved Garden was in the shade, if it had been hot bonus but was too...More

1  Thank BARetiree
Response from DamianLanzarote, Director of Sales at Casa TomarenResponded 4 March 2017

Hello Baretiree, Thanks for all your advice. The only thing we can not improve is the weather ;) even if we tried. If you come back next year, you will found a change in the villas and studios, we are working for it. Regards, Natalia

Reviewed 26 January 2017

After 3 years, we finaly visited Lanzarote again and of course stayed here, in Casa Tomaren. The place didn't loose the nice ambience and comfort. In fact, it gained some improvements you wouldn't see in the beginning. There is a heated pool, AC, with heating...More

1  Thank travel_mladen
Response from DamianLanzarote, Director of Sales at Casa TomarenResponded 4 March 2017

Hello MP, Thanks a lot for your words. We are happy you had this experience with us. Hopes to see you back again in Casa Tomaren. Best Regards from all Casa Tomaren Team.

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

My sister and I recently travelled here and it was very good value for money given the time of year. Our villa slept 6 people so we had plenty of room. The downside were that the furniture was not comfortable and I felt like it...More

2  Thank BlueCheeseSauce
Response from CasaTomaren, Public Relations Manager at Casa TomarenResponded 24 January 2017

Dear BlueCheeseSauce Firstly I would like to thank you for your review. It is good to know that our efforts in meeting customer's expectations are positive in terms of service. Nevertheless, your comments regarding the downside of your stay have been addressed. Many thanks for...More

Reviewed 15 January 2017

Excellent service, amazing views, relaxing atmosphere and not far from the airport. What I liked best was the number of amenities and the nice wheather. I highly recommend this place to visitors of all nationalities.

1  Thank crb112
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We had a great stay at Tomaren! Not only is it a beatiful, but the hospitality was also great! Because of an early arrival of the plane, we arrived at 10. 30 AM, and we were invited to have a breakfast and a shower. And...More

1  Thank titiazuidersma22
Response from CasaTomaren, Director de Recepción at Casa TomarenResponded 1 November 2016

Hello couple! It was a great stay with you for us too!! Even with a few rainy days, you made it so easy for us so, i really thank you so much and hope you will stay again with us for sure !! Yours sincerely...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
el_smith22
29 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from CasaTomaren | Property representative |
Hello Elanor, Of course i can answer to your questions: At the moment yes, we do have one deluxe double room available for the dates you require, although this can change very fast, as we receive bookings everyday... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Choose a villa, not a room and maybe go in spring as it was very cold. Much colder than down in the south of..."
Read review
"Two bed apartments are very spacious with private patios equipped for BBQs."
Read review
"we stayed and loved 'the hall'"
Read review
"Choose one of the villas"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing