Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc

91/3 Trần Hưng Đạo, Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island 92506 Vietnam
Honeymoon trip
Traveller (1239)
Pool & Beach (288)
... The outdoor shower in our room (315) AMAZING !!!  ... La douche extérieure de notre chambre (315) .. WOW !!!
Room & Suite (137)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#2 of 22 resorts in Duong Dong
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Boasting a high standard of eco-friendly natural greenery at Duong Dong’s hilltop, Lahana Resort Phu Quoc provides a spacious and luxury retreat with a large outdoor infinity swimming pool, the nature fall along the hill and spa. Spectacular view of either ocean or mountain can be enjoyed from the resort. All accommodations with air-condition equipped are nicely eco-friendly nature decorated and provided private terraces. The resort’s bungalows are nestled within spectacular boulders at the foot of the mountain and the cool natural wind breezes from the ocean through the wooden balconies. Situated at Duong Dong, the Downtown of Phu Quoc Island, Lahana Resort Phu Quoc is 7 km from the Phu Quoc International Airport, and 1.5 km from Phu Quoc night market. Moreover, since located at middle point of the Island, transportation to Northern and Southern can be easily to reach some popular attractions such as Sao Beach, Coconut Prison, Streams, Safari park..
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Foot massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
Vietnamese

Location

91/3 Trần Hưng Đạo, Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island 92506 Vietnam
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Phu Quoc International Airport
Sihanoukville Airport
704Reviews48Q+A35Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 577
  • 107
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thomas M wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at lahana for a week. Fantastic facilities and extremely friendly staff who consistently offer to help you out wherever possible to make your stay in Phu Quoc and Vietnam as enjoyable as possible. The infinity pool was very relaxing and was always the perfect temperature to swim in and enjoy ocean views. The rooms were very clean with high functioning fans and air conditioning to help deal with the heat and humidity of Phu Quoc. The wide array of foods on offer at the resorts restaurant, particularly for the buffet breakfast, were greatly appreciated.

Overall, Lahana Resort is a great spot tucked away from the main chaos of Phu Quoc but still close enough to be within walking distance from all necessary amenities. I highly recommend staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiruph, Người quản lý at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Thomas M, Thank you for this lovely review. We are pleased to know your recent stay with us was a great experience. Thank you very much for all the detailed information you have given for which we are very grateful, as it not only encourages us to continue to uphold our high standards but will also be very useful for our future guests. We do hope that we will have the opportunity in welcoming you back again in the near future. Best wishes, Lahana Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maixn019 wrote a review Mar 2020
Adelaide, Australia30 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Truly, I can honestly say that I have never stayed at a better hotel in Hanoi. We came back to visit our family during the Summer break, and decided to spend a week here in Phu Quoc. The hotel is in a peaceful, quiet suburb and as soon as you arrive, you will be pleasantly surprised! Receptionists and staff are all super welcoming, and greet you with a smile.

The resort is very big, and offers a swimming pool, koi fish pond, free breakfast and lunch, and a fabulous view of the green, natural scenery. To get around from your room to the different facilities, they even offer a cart ride free of charge! Just staying here for a week has made me forget about all the stress and brought a smile to my face :) The complementary brunch buffet offers a wide selection of savoury and sweet dishes, mainly authentic Vietnamese cuisine but also some Western dishes, so it is suitable for a range of palates. Vegetarian and vegan options are also available, and the chefs restock very quickly.

Our room was amazingly spacious and had the most spectacular view. Bathrooms were luxurious, and rooms offer air conditioning/heating, a fridge, kettle and wide-screen TV. We also encountered a mosquito problem as it was during the summer, but the staff very graciously sprayed our rooms with essential oils while we were away and the issue was fixed in no time!! Will definitely remember this resort for next time :)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher floors have a better view of the whole scenery
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiru Pham, General Manager at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 23 Jan 2023
Dear Ms/ mr Maixn, Thank you for your stayed at Lahana resort We’re appreciated for your comment and really happy when you had a great time for relaxing in our resort. That as a biggest gift to us made more motivation to bring all best of service to all of guest Hope to welcome you back in next time with much interesting waitting for your exploring .Wish you all the best , great healthy and lucky Kind Regard Lahana team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John P wrote a review Dec 2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam19 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This came recommended from a friend. It was a bit more than I would usually pay but we felt like treating ourselves. However, I’m fully aware that higher price doesn’t mean always mean better, especially in Vietnam and especially when it comes to customer service. So judgement was reserved before arriving, sincerely hoping that it lived up to its reputation.
I’m thankful to say that their reputation is well earned. The following are three instances that would have very different endings should we have picked another resort without the level of professionalism and customer care you’d hope for.
Firstly, it was tested when we first arrived, before we had checked into our room. My only shoes I brought were soaked through because of the rain in Saigon. I really wanted to wear those shoes (not sandals) when dining out for our Christmas meal that evening. They understood my problem and without fuss or deliberation, hung my shoes to dry under an electric fan. When we checked in later that evening they were bone dry.
Secondly, after relaxing by the pool, I must have left behind my sunglasses. Only realising the next day, and retracing my steps, I was already assuming they’d be lost forever. Not holding out much hope, I enquired at the bar the next morning at breakfast. The head bartender in white quickly produced them. I was so surprised and grateful.
Thirdly, we needed to return our rental motorbike at 8:15 before our island tour picked us up at 8:30, both from reception. For some reason the bike rental company didn’t arrive at the time to pick up the bike and keys. Thankfully we could put our trust in the staff at reception to facilitate the handover of the keys and cash. Again, without deliberation or fuss from Jenny.

You can read others comments about the quality of the rooms and facilities, this is primarily review is focused on praising the staff and showing appreciation to those that helped make our stay special.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiru Pham, General Manager at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 23 Jan 2023
Dear Mr John, Thank you for your stayed at Lahana resort We’re appreciated for your comment and really happy when you had a great time for relaxing in our resort. That as a biggest gift to us made more motivation to bring all best of service to all of guest Hope to welcome you back in next time with much interesting waitting for your exploring .Wish you all the best , great healthy and lucky Kind Regard Lahana team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
francesca b wrote a review Feb 2021
13 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
SO GOOD I came back TWICE in one week. Stayed for 6 nights overal.

Stayed here as an escape from one of the many hotels in Phu Quoc that don't look like their photos. Which is alot by the way!

However - This hotel meets all expectations.

The location is prime and easy to walk into town and access the beach and many bars & restaurants surrounding you must try Saigonese a short walk away from the hotel. Rooms are spacious and have beautiful views full of garden, flowers and trees. So relaxing. Importantly they are also very clean!

Breakfast has a great choice of foods western & Vietnamese, including fresh fruit, bacon, coffee , toast and pastries! Very good value for money and set you up for the day of exploring the island.

Lastly I want to talk about the Staff at the Lahana, they are 5* standard for service. ALL staff throughout the hotel go above and beyond for guests. Their customer service level is by far one of the best standards I have seen in Vietnam.

Thank you for making my time in Phu Quoc so pleasant, next time I visit the island I know exactly where I am staying!

PS - If you get a bottom of the hill room, ask reception and they will come pick you up and drive you to the bar/pool area in their electric car :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiru Pham, General Manager at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Dear Mrs Francescab, Thank you for such a positive review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Lahana resort and that the resort met your expectations. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met. Thank you once again for choosing us and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Lahana resort team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas Vedel wrote a review Jan 2020
Skanderborg, Denmark144 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lahana resort Phu Quoc is a very nice hotel and by vietnamese standards it is very well run. The rooms are very modern in a scandinavian type of way, super nice.

We stayed in a hotel room, not a bungalow, så mind that as you this review.

The bathroom is very nice, but also very warm, as there is a slightly open window there..

The beds are a little too hard for my taste, but I guess that’s a matter of opinion. The AC is good, the fan is good.

Wifi is dodgy, sometimes very good, sometimes litterally dead.

Pool is very nice, gym is average hotel gym. Restaurant is good, as is breakfast.

Due to the vicinity to 9 Station Hostel, there is a lot of noise on fridays and saturdays in particular, but in the room it’s not too bad.

Biggest drawback to lahana is the lack of beach access. If I were to visit phu quoc again and if I were to stay in Duong Dong (unlikely) I would opt for a resort with beach access.

The reception staff were mostly wonderful. Poor english though, but they manage somehow.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiruph, Người quản lý at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. Thomas_Vedel, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our resort. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our room, our swimming pool as well as our breakfast. Your kind review will inspire us to continue making every experience here a memorable one for our guests. However, regarding the staff, we apologize that you had difficulties interacting with our staff in English. We are training our staff to deliver the best possible service and are constantly striving to improve. Thank you once again for choosing us and the entire team look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Lahana Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lizzie A wrote a review Jan 2020
14 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for nine nights and we were so pleased with everything! We were even happier when we wandered down to explore the beach and saw other accommodation. We had a bungalow overlooking the garden. It was great and peaceful. It was spacious and exactly what we wanted. We enjoyed our breakfast each day and time by the pool. Staff were friendly and we felt we could ask if we needed anything. Would certainly recommend!

Top Tip —> A few people have written reviews about mosquitoes in the rooms. The hotel provides bug spray and we had our own. They can’t really combat nature. Anyway...we bought a few plug in bug repellent diffusers from the local supermarket (down the lane on the main road) and we didn’t have any issues. They’re super cheap (£1ish) and easy to use/plug in. We had them in 24/7. They don’t smell and lasted our stay. Myself and my other half didn’t get a single bite the whole 10 days we were on the island!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiruph, Người quản lý at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Ms. Lizzie A, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are pleased to know your recent stay with us was a great experience. Thank you once again for all the detailed information you have given for which we are very grateful, as it not only encourages us to continue to uphold our high standards but will also be very useful for our future guests. We do hope that we will have the opportunity in welcoming you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Lahana Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica wrote a review Jan 2020
23 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at lahana for 3 nights before we headed further north for some quiet time. lahana is the perfect location because you don’t feel like you are in the busy part of Phu quoc but you are close enough to walk to the markets/beach etc. The hotel is nice and modern and clean. The food is excellent and we had multiple meals there for a reasonable price! The salads are excellent. The cocktails are also excellent with a 2 for 1 happy hour. Would highly recommend this modern hotel and friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiruph, Người quản lý at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Mr/Ms. Jessica, Thank you very much for choosing our resort and rewarding us an awesome review. It is so pleased to know that you really enjoyed all aspects here and that you had great memories with us. Our team works very hard to deliver an exceptional service for our guests, and it is always very heart-warming to be recognized for all of our efforts. We do hope that we will have the opportunity in welcoming you back again in the near future. Best wishes, Lahana Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JLynn wrote a review Oct 2022
11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the best 3 nights stay at Lahana Resort Phu Quoc! Reasonably priced luxury resort with 5 stars service👍. Love that the resort has the some 'Bali' vibes to it.
Got to give credits to Phung, the receptionist who basically went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience in Phu Quoc. She recommended to us the best reasonably priced spa & cheap seafood restaurant nearby the resort - we enjoyed it a lot.
The resort's restaurant and pool are located at the top of the hill and it was our favourite spot- it's really beautiful at night and we love,love the ambience there. Dinner was lovely and also free corkage! Service was impeccable especially the waiter Viet who also went the extra mile for us and was really nice and accomodating.
The only thing we hope the resort could have improved is the housekeeping. Took them a while to send us the items that we requested and also appreciate if the resort do not limit the complimentary number of water bottles for the guests. Weather in Phu Quoc is really hot and humid, 3 small bottles per room per day is definitely not enough.

Nevertheless we would definitely come back and stay here again if we ever come back to Phu Quoc!💕
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiru Pham, General Manager at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 23 Jan 2023
Dear Ms/Mr Jlynn, Thank you for your stayed at Lahana resort, We’re appreciated for your comment and really happy when you had a great time for relaxing in our resort. Some problem as you mention on the feedback, we will seriously to look and improved that much be better in the future to bring all best of service to all of guest.’ Hope to welcome you back in next time with much interesting waitting for your exploring .Wish you all the best , great healthy and lucky Kind Regard Lahana team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Canh H wrote a review Sept 2022
12 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing! I had the opportunity to come to Phu Quoc for the holidays, after consulting many places, I chose Lahana Resort. Everything was great. The resort is built on the hillside, making the most of the green space, clean rooms with a bit rustic direction, well-served restaurants, meticulously decorated delicious food combined with an airy sky pool view that can watch the sunset. Gym, children's play area, ... is also arranged quite fully to serve all needs. And what impresses me the most is the service attitude of all the staff here: receptionist, restaurant, driver, cleaner.. everyone is always warm, attentive service gives guests a feeling of respect and comfort. I highly appreciate the service here, very suitable for families, couples or individuals looking for 1 quiet and fully equipped resort. Surely the next time I come to Phu Quoc, I will choose Lahana Resort.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiru Pham, General Manager at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 14 Sept 2022
Dear Mr. Canh, Many thanks for having taken the time to leave us this review. We're so glad! Thank you so much for your kind words about our room, infinity swimming pool, staff and other services. We will share your kindness with our entire team, who will be happy to hear that you liked our resort and had a memorable stay with us at Lahana Resort. We wish you health, and hope your next return visit would be the perfect one. Thanks with best regards, Lahana team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura I wrote a review Jan 2020
39 contributions128 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
LaHana met all the expectations and above! Location is great as you can walk to all central locations and great restaurant and services are just around the corner!
The pool are is amazing and service is great. No need to have immediate beach access with this resort.
Take a bungalow to enjoy an outdoor shower.
Absolutely loved the place and would definitely come again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hiruph, Người quản lý at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Mr/Ms. Laurai187, It's kind of you to take the time to send us this review about your recent stay. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service. Your kind review will inspire us to continue making every experience here a memorable one for our guests. Thank you once again for choosing us and the entire team look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Lahana Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Duong Dong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$67 - AU$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamKien Giang ProvincePhu Quoc IslandDuong Dong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LAHANA RESORT & SPA PHU QUOC (AU$67) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Phu Quoc Island/Duong Dong) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Which popular attractions are close to Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Nearby attractions include The Green Boutique (0.3 km), Skye Bar Phu Quoc (0.2 km), and Taste of Vietnam (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizza Camia, Ganesh Indian Restaurant, and Spice India Halal Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc have airport transportation?
Yes, Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Does Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Duong Dong HotelsDuong Dong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Duong DongHotels near Lahana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars