We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

All Seasons Resort Europa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Resort Europa
All Seasons Resort Europa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 220: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Went for a week for my god daughters wedding , was happily surprised , lovely spacious bungalow , pool view so always could get the free wifi ! Staff so friendly , felt very safe as I was travelling alone , pool always lovely and clean and never too busy . Just remember it's 3* it you want to find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natcos123
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The property need a little extra care etc.walk ways. Restaurant need to update menu, when visiting a caribbean island two things you always look forward to their food and music. Wifi need to be up dated, other from that not too bad

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elin2n
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your suggestions and honest feedback.

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelled with BA as part of a two week package, arrived late afternoon due to go slow at the airport. Was not sure what I expected but the rooms are spacious with air conditioning in the large bedroom with its on-suite shower, toilet and w.c. Everything is spotlessly cleaned every days with a good pool and restaurant, don't know why...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David B
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your star review. We do apologize that the restaurant was closed on Tuesday but this was due to the flooding that was experienced throughout the island, thus affecting public transport for our restaurant staff. We look forward to hosting you again.

New Romney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is awful. I repeat awful. Do Not waste any time or money coming here. All apartments are so old in plumbing and decor. Staff very cold and unhelpful. Holiday companies using it as cheap for them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hungryman47
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We further suggest that you seek redress with the holiday company through which you booked your vacation. However, we must state for the public record that our property is fully and regularly vetted by all of our partners and to date, we have not been found wanting or misrepresenting our...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Yes the accommodation is a little tired, however if you want 5 star luxury there are a couple of hotels that will meet your requirements just up the road, at triple the price if your wallet will allow. Yes there are extras, but we were fully informed of these prior to check in and booked aircon as part of our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric N
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice review and we always relay such kind words to the staff. We're delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful island and your birthday celebrations with us. We hope to host you again in the near furture.

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week as wanted to stay on west coast. Wasn't looking for 5 star luxury but basics like clean towels every day and a hob with enough rings working to boil a kettle would have been good. Yes no electric kettle a job and a whistling kettle. Says it all! This property isn't tired , it's exhausted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fruitnveg
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We're disappointed that you feel this way after we did everything possible to please you and make your stay on our beautiful island enjoyable. We do trust that you will return to Barbados as there are several other options available to stay that are not in the class of a budget hotel. We do appreciate honesty but when one seeks...

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All Seasons Resort Europa was the first of 4 hotels my girlfriend and I chose for our trip to Barbardos, partially due to the reviews on Trip Advisor, staying here from October 16 – 19. Check-in was smooth, albeit the front desk clerk was a bit curt when answering our questions in general. Most resorts do not allow smoking in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kaayla F
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very basic. rooms not upto standard. facilities minimal. restaurant overpriced. bar poor , uninterested staff. garbage left unattended for days on parking space. lighting very poor at night. excessive charge for air con. appliances frequently broke down. long walk to beach. avoid this if you want a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajantha J
SoniBarbados, Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us in our continued efforts to improve our service and amenities. However as a 3 star budget property we feel that resort amenities and room amenities exceed the same of similarly priced & rated properties in Barbados. Our resort amenities include a gym, conference room, a bar & restaurant, pool with pool chairs...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was clean and fine. After checking in, we were giving a rum punch. Nice. The restaurant was closed on Mondays. We did not eat there. We were given a paper with a map on it, when leaving the next day, asked for another. We were told no. Prior to that, asked for coke or pepsi at the bar. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 30karyn
SoniBarbados, Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write your review. We will further investigate issues you mentioned. We hope you enjoyed your cruise.

Marshall , Sask
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this particular place has nice grounds and very quiet. It is not on the beach, but they give you free access and chairs to one nearby. The best part for us was the pool. very warm and inviting. there is no activity at this place , just a great place to rest your head after a busy day, or just...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank idpuckey
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your positive review. We hope to see you here once again.

493 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (192)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Superior Garden Suite (52)
Viewed
Superior Poolside Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Crest
2.7 km away
Beach View
Beach View
#1 of 26 in Saint James Parish
918 reviews
12.6 km away
Coconut Court Beach Hotel
15.4 km away
Dover Beach Hotel
Dover Beach Hotel
#2 of 3 in Dover
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 km away
Butterfly Beach Hotel
13.3 km away
Accra Beach Hotel & Spa
Accra Beach Hotel & Spa
#20 of 49 in Christ Church Parish
1,283 reviews
15.6 km away
Bougainvillea Beach Resort
Bougainvillea Beach Resort
#10 of 49 in Christ Church Parish
1,834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Seasons Resort Europa nestled in the heart of Sunset Crest, features 48 elegantly furnished one bedroom suites within cottages. Each room (750sq ft) comprises a kitchenette, dining & living areas, private patio,a Flat scren cable TV, & personal parking space. This 3 star, 2 diamond budget property offers a Indian restaurant & bar; free wireless internet access (only in public areas) & a free scheduled shuttle service to nearby shops & beaches. Hotel charges US$ 14 per night, per room energy charge. Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. Ceiling fans are provided in the bedroom & living room & there is A/C in the bedroom only.Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort Europa

Address: Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest BB24014, Barbados
Region: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint James Parish > Sunset Crest
Price Range: $144 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Resort Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline, West Indies and Expedia so you can book your All Seasons Resort Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Resort Europa Hotel Sunset Crest
All Seasons Europa
All Seasons Saint James
Europa Hotel
Europa Barbados
All Seasons Resort Europa Barbados/Sunset Crest, Saint James Parish
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view Rooms are best”
 of 5 bubbles Natcos123, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“rooms facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles elin2n, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“004 suited us just a stroll away from the main hotel”
 of 5 bubbles davidbF3346VG, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good, the beds are a little hard for my taste.”
 of 5 bubbles kaaylaf, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try pool side rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 767ajantha, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay