We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Seasons Resort Europa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Resort Europa
All Seasons Resort Europa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 218: English reviews
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Travelled with BA as part of a two week package, arrived late afternoon due to go slow at the airport. Was not sure what I expected but the rooms are spacious with air conditioning in the large bedroom with its on-suite shower, toilet and w.c. Everything is spotlessly cleaned every days with a good pool and restaurant, don't know why... More 

Helpful?
Thank David B
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your star review. We do apologize that the restaurant was closed on Tuesday but this was due to the flooding that was experienced throughout the island, thus affecting public transport for our restaurant staff. We look forward to hosting you again. More 

New Romney, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
163 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel is awful. I repeat awful. Do Not waste any time or money coming here. All apartments are so old in plumbing and decor. Staff very cold and unhelpful. Holiday companies using it as cheap for them.

Helpful?
Thank hungryman47
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Yes the accommodation is a little tired, however if you want 5 star luxury there are a couple of hotels that will meet your requirements just up the road, at triple the price if your wallet will allow. Yes there are extras, but we were fully informed of these prior to check in and booked aircon as part of our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric N
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice review and we always relay such kind words to the staff. We're delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful island and your birthday celebrations with us. We hope to host you again in the near furture. More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week as wanted to stay on west coast. Wasn't looking for 5 star luxury but basics like clean towels every day and a hob with enough rings working to boil a kettle would have been good. Yes no electric kettle a job and a whistling kettle. Says it all! This property isn't tired , it's exhausted... More 

Helpful?
Thank fruitnveg
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All Seasons Resort Europa was the first of 4 hotels my girlfriend and I chose for our trip to Barbardos, partially due to the reviews on Trip Advisor, staying here from October 16 – 19. Check-in was smooth, albeit the front desk clerk was a bit curt when answering our questions in general. Most resorts do not allow smoking in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kaayla F
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very basic. rooms not upto standard. facilities minimal. restaurant overpriced. bar poor , uninterested staff. garbage left unattended for days on parking space. lighting very poor at night. excessive charge for air con. appliances frequently broke down. long walk to beach. avoid this if you want a pleasant stay.

Helpful?
Thank Ajantha J
SoniBarbados, Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us in our continued efforts to improve our service and amenities. However as a 3 star budget property we feel that resort amenities and room amenities exceed the same of similarly priced & rated properties in Barbados. Our resort amenities include a gym, conference room, a bar & restaurant, pool with pool chairs... More 

Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean and fine. After checking in, we were giving a rum punch. Nice. The restaurant was closed on Mondays. We did not eat there. We were given a paper with a map on it, when leaving the next day, asked for another. We were told no. Prior to that, asked for coke or pepsi at the bar. Then... More 

Helpful?
Thank 30karyn
SoniBarbados, Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write your review. We will further investigate issues you mentioned. We hope you enjoyed your cruise. More 

Marshall , Sask
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this particular place has nice grounds and very quiet. It is not on the beach, but they give you free access and chairs to one nearby. The best part for us was the pool. very warm and inviting. there is no activity at this place , just a great place to rest your head after a busy day, or just... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank idpuckey
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your positive review. We hope to see you here once again. More 

Poole, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this resort last year and loved it, hence the reason we are returning in just a few weeks time!. Loved the staff and the location and really look forward to seeing everyone again. The bungalows are spacious and kept very clean, the grounds are very well kept. It's a pleasant 10-15 minute walk to the shops, restaurants,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia Pat S
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks! We're looking forward to welcoming you back "home" again. More 

lincoln
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well All Seasons what can I say. You've stolen mine and my husbands hearts. From the moment we arrived we felt like we were home! We've never been to Barbados before so this was a real treat to find this hotel. We were greeted with big smiles, shown to our room which was lovely. A rum punch followed (thank you... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Julia M
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for this great review...and you too have stolen our hearts with such kind words. We're sure to let the whole team know as these kind reviews really show that our work is appreciated. More 

493 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (192)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Superior Garden Suite (52)
Viewed
Superior Poolside Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Crest
2.7 km away
Beach View
Beach View
#1 of 26 in Saint James Parish
917 reviews
12.6 km away
Coconut Court Beach Hotel
16.0 km away
Butterfly Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 km away
Dover Beach Hotel
Dover Beach Hotel
#2 of 3 in Dover
485 reviews
13.7 km away
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
#22 of 49 in Christ Church Parish
312 reviews
13.3 km away
Accra Beach Hotel & Spa
Accra Beach Hotel & Spa
#20 of 49 in Christ Church Parish
1,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Seasons Resort Europa nestled in the heart of Sunset Crest, features 48 elegantly furnished one bedroom suites within cottages. Each room (750sq ft) comprises a kitchenette, dining & living areas, private patio,a Flat scren cable TV, & personal parking space. This 3 star, 2 diamond budget property offers a Indian restaurant & bar; free wireless internet access (only in public areas) & a free scheduled shuttle service to nearby shops & beaches. Hotel charges US$ 14 per night, per room energy charge. Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. Ceiling fans are provided in the bedroom & living room & there is A/C in the bedroom only.Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort Europa

Address: Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest BB24014, Barbados
Region: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint James Parish > Sunset Crest
Price Range: $146 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Resort Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz and West Indies so you can book your All Seasons Resort Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Resort Europa Hotel Sunset Crest
All Seasons Europa
All Seasons Saint James
Europa Hotel
Europa Barbados
All Seasons Resort Europa Barbados/Sunset Crest, Saint James Parish
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“004 suited us just a stroll away from the main hotel”
 of 5 bubbles davidbF3346VG, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good, the beds are a little hard for my taste.”
 of 5 bubbles kaaylaf, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try pool side rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 767ajantha, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“You have to walk with your luggage to your room after check in, it's a distance. I helped another guest that was stuggling with bags.”
 of 5 bubbles 30karyn, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms facing the pool area are the best, and still very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles idpuckey, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay