We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All Seasons Resort Europa

Booking.comUSD 99*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 166*
USD 99*
USD 166*
USD 166*
USD 99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Resort Europa
All Seasons Resort Europa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

265 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 248: English reviews
Start your review of All Seasons Resort Europa
 Click to rate
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here Jan 2017, really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and our room was spotlessly clean and housekeeping staff were great. Lovely pool and sunbathing area, large well kept gardens. Only disappointment was bar closing 10pm, but within walking distance of main town where there are lots of bars and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your 4point review and lovely comments. We are sure to pass on your kind words to the staff. We do look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic stay, lovely friendly staff. Basic accommodation but everything you need. Indian restaurant great, really enjoyed our stay. Great location, Holetown easy walking distance with great amenities near by. Beach 10 my minute walk but better beaches near by. Hire a car and drive round the island, great places to visit, 25 min drive to Bridgetown, 35 mins to St...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy that you had a "fantastic stay" with us. We will certainly relay your kind words of appreciation to all of our staff. We do look forward to hosting you again.

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the price you pay this place is excellent , don't know why people putting it down if you want 5 star go pay for that you get what you pay for ! This is coming from a young couple and friends in there 20s ! We all had a fab time it so chilled and relaxed good location access...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marie0reilly
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your 5point review and recommendation. Our aim is to make you feel like home away from home and we're delighted that your family enjoyed the stay with us. We do look forward to hosting you all again in the very near future.

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2017

A real mixture, the bedroom wardrobes were cheap tatty 1970's style abominations. The paintwork terrible. No air-con in lounge. Too little workspace in an otherwise well equipped kitchen. Bathroom tiling so bad my 5 year old grandson could have done better Furniture was quite good and the beds were comfy. Staff very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Montonarian
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry that we did not appeal to your taste. Had this been brought to our attention, we would have certainly made some recommendations for more upmarket options on the Barbados West Coast. We do present full disclosure that we're a budget self-catering property. We trust that you will return to our beautiful island in the...

Island of Malta, Malta
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Me and my family went there recently for holiday. We were welcomed by very nice staff and felt really special all of our time there as the service is really personalised. You should definitely try the Indian restaurant- the best Indian food I have ever tried. Out of this world kebabs- that melt in your mouth. Definitely going back there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simonakub
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your 5point review and we're glad that you enjoyed the offerings at our restaurant together with the "personalized service". We do look forward to hosting you again.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 7 April 2017

There's new management. This place looks like it'll be cool, but not by our standards. An early check in is another FULL night’s charge? (We didn’t do it.) WIFI is good only in the main pool area. Not in rooms away from the pool. Beds have terribly hard mattresses. The A/C didn’t work so we had to pack everything and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DavidandAngela
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that we did not meet your standards. However, we wish to advise that the Management has been the same for the last ten years. We do apologize for any inconveniences and trust that you will return to our beautiful island in the future.

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We stayed here for 10 days to attend a wedding and to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The staff were exceptional and very friendly. The beautiful Cheryl on reception brightened the day with her friendly approach and sense of humour and arranged for wine and flowers in our room for our anniversary. Denton the gardener also gave us a very good...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sonia B
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your 5 point review. We're delighted that you had "a most enjoyable and memorable stay" with us. We do look forward to hosting you again.

Bridgetown, Barbados
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I went here with my husband for my birthday. We spent two nights and enjoyed every minute. We have no complaints. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The breakfast was as expected. The room was spacious and very comfortable. While there the water did change colour for a short time but that was addressed in the in room resort...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _bestdeb
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your five point review and the recommendation. We truly appreciate this. We do look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

We took 22 kids on a cricket tour to Barbados and this was our base. It was great; very safe, good food, big rooms with plenty of space. Only issue was that the rooms were very hot (obviously) and air con was extra (not obvious). Otherwise it's a good spot to explore the west and north coasts.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wifeand3kids
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We certainly enjoyed having you and the kids here in Barbados and at All Seasons. We do look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

grantham
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We have returned today from 2 weeks at the All Seasons Resort!!!!!! OK its not 5 * but it makes up for that in so many other ways!!!!! All areas are kept clean and fresh every member of staff always smile and chat. The only improvement for me which is totally personal would be mosquito screens on the windows. Each...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sueroutledge
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

You're most welcome! And a big thank you too for such kind words. We will relay your compliments to the staff as this surely puts a smile on all of our faces. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

498 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (198)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (34)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Superior Garden Suite (52)
Viewed
Superior Poolside Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Crest
2.0 km away
Beach View
Beach View
#1 of 26 in Saint James Parish
1,013 reviews
11.8 km away
Coconut Court Beach Hotel
15.2 km away
Butterfly Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Dover Beach Hotel
Dover Beach Hotel
#3 of 4 in Dover
602 reviews
11.3 km away
Hilton Barbados Resort
Hilton Barbados Resort
#2 of 8 in Saint Michael Parish
3,504 reviews
13.0 km away
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
#23 of 50 in Christ Church Parish
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Seasons Resort Europa nestled in the heart of Sunset Crest, features 48 elegantly furnished one bedroom suites within cottages. Each room (750sq ft) comprises a kitchenette, dining & living areas, private patio,a Flat scren cable TV, & personal parking space. This 3 star, 2 diamond budget property offers a Indian restaurant & bar; free wireless internet access (only in public areas) & a free scheduled shuttle service to nearby shops & beaches. Hotel charges US$ 14 per night, per room energy charge. Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. Ceiling fans are provided in the bedroom & living room & there is A/C in the bedroom only.Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort Europa

Address: Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest BB24014, Barbados
Region: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint James Parish > Sunset Crest
Price Range: $103 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Resort Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with West Indies, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your All Seasons Resort Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Resort Europa Hotel Sunset Crest
All Seasons Europa
All Seasons Saint James
Europa Hotel
Europa Barbados
All Seasons Resort Europa Barbados/Sunset Crest, Saint James Parish
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had garden rooms we was fine with that if you got kids get pool view”
marie0reilly, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in no 49 which was a garden view and cheaper. Had a resident hummingbird and monkeys came over and through nearly every morning.”
Montonarian, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room near the pool.”
DavidandAngela, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Quiet resort but with ease of access to the whole island!!!! We had room 7 and would use it again!”
sueroutledge, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the rooms that are off property (over the road)”
, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 99* /night
View Deal
WIOL.comUSD 166
PricelineUSD 99
TripAdvisorUSD 99
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates