Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas

Traveller (37)
3 Bedroom Beach Access - Villa Muscat
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#9 of 51 villas in Bophut
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Kerem is a breathtaking four-villa complex designed by world-renowned architect Gary Fell. The two lower-level beachfront and upper-level villas can accommodate eight guests each. All four villas have uninterrupted 180-degree sea views. The villas can be rented individually or together to accommodate up to 32 guests. Kerem Villas boast a private beach tucked in among the trees and facing southwest toward glorious nightly sunsets over the Gulf of Thailand. Guests enjoy their stretch of white sand tropical coastline and uninterrupted sea views from each unit. The four freestanding villas can be rented individually or together for larger groups. Each has three closed bedrooms, an infinity pool, and accordion doors that fully open the living space to the sea air. The beachfront villas also have a movie room that doubles as a fourth bedroom if needed. The property has a state-of-the-art gym facility with various cardio machines, free weights, a cage, and cable-pulley and band resistance systems. All bedrooms feature ensuite bathrooms and a private balcony with 180-degree views of the sea. Children are welcome, and there is on-site parking for all guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Boating
Diving
Hiking
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Patio
Water park offsite
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

6 Plail Laem Soi 5, Bophut 84320 Thailand
Name/address in local language
25Reviews0Q+A6Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
danielbC9648AQ wrote a review July 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
How does one describe perfection, not just in one object, not just in one action, but in everything? After our experience, we can identify perfection in a name: Kerem Villas, to which we must add an almost endless list of all those people and all those items that combined to create the unforgettable time we enjoyed there.

At the start line was the driver who met us at the airport with warmth and kindness; then the Villa staff who welcomed us on our arrival and cared for every tiniest detail during our stay, keeping the Villa spotless and in perfect order, attending to our every wish, whether it was preparing the marvellous breakfasts, or making our beds so beautifully, or preparing a tray of ice cubes, or attending to our whatsapp requests. All this with grace and the light touch of true hospitality.

The Villa itself was an excercise in precision, comfort and beauty in all things, from the smallest household objects (the list is endless!) to the lighting in the infinity pool with its magical seaviews.

Our deepest thanks for such great enjoyment and an unforgettable experience that will remain with us for ever.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Daniel thanks so much for the lovely review! We are so honored to have such wonderful feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tsgv wrote a review Nov 2022
New Delhi, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Kerem Villas was better than we could ever imagine. It was all - luxurious, well-designed and so comfortable! The views from the villa are to die for. This has been our best stay overseas!

The Villa staff welcomed us on our arrival and cared for every tiniest detail during our stay, keeping the Villa spotless and in perfect order, attended to our wishes, from preparing the marvellous breakfasts, or making our beds so beautifully, to attending to our requests over Whatsapp.

From start to finish the experience at Kerem Villas left us speechless. We will recommend this villa to everyone, not just for the stay but for the experience too!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 8 Dec 2022
Hi tsgv, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback! We are so happy to hear you you felt so taken care of this really makes us feel great!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Niv G wrote a review Nov 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank You Kerem Villas for an amazing Vacation! Perfect location with amazing views.
Your staff was so welcoming and attended to our every need. Ong you manager is an angel and helped us to book drivers, car and motorbike rentals at fair and reasonable prices. We loved all the extras included in our stay. Breakfast made with love by Joy and Sariung each morning, kayaks, SUP boards on hand with life jackets available and the fully equipped gym. Our Villa had everything needed to feel at home for a month while also feeling spoiled. We will definitely be back soon!
Love,
The Gavish Family
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Luxury in Thailand. Ong the manager is an angel. She helped us rent cars, bikes, mani/pedi… she...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 4 Dec 2023
Thank you Gavish family! We enjoyed having you. We look forward to having you stay again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curiosity29309432568 wrote a review Jan 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
KEREM villas advertise something very different to what you are actually getting when you arrive. They will mislead you into booking by advertising many facilities at the villa but once you arrive I assure you that you will be very unhappy with the villas, facilities, location and beach. We arrived expecting many facilities such as a private beach, playground, children’s pool, games room, hot tub, all of which was advertised otherwise we wouldn’t of expected it if they were not advertised. It’s not right that Kerem villas are advertising facilities that they actually don’t have. It was not a nice way to start our holiday when we arrived to this disappointment and could not do anything about it. Would not recommend Kerem villas.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No facilities/ very misleading advertising
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 14 Feb 2024
Hi Sandy, you have made countless identical reviews all over the internet despite the fact that you have never stayed at our hotel. I have done my best to respond to every one of your concerns but frankly we cannot be something that we are not. We are a small boutique hotel designed to create a personal and private experience for our guests. Each villa is designed to provide many of the same benefits of a large club med style resort with complete privacy. Despite your consistently abusive behavior, our staff has accomodated every single one of your requests including buying toys specifically for your children, creating a unique made to order breakfast, early check in, and shuttle service. We showed you the private kids pool in your villa, private Jacuzzi, kids play area, private beach, and sun loungers. Your dissappointment seems to stem from the fact that you expected a large expansive and crowded resort. This is not what we offer and is not what we advertise. I am truely sorry if you somehow got the wrong impression from Expedia, as I mentioned we are limited in the amount of information we can provide there. Expedia does not allow us to characterize the nature of our beach or specify the number of sun loungers. For this reason we are very careful to include lots of pictures of our resort to provide people we a detailed understanding of what to expect.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
817eijak wrote a review Mar 2024
Helsinki
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay in this gorgeous villa was absolutely wonderful. Our expectations were high and still they were exceeded. The cleanliness and style of the villa were exceptional. Pool in the upper villa was ideal for spending the day, we didnt want to leave from there. And when we made short tours to neighboring villages Khun Panu was always ready in 10-15 minutes to take us there. Everything was made so easy, and in most beautiful surroundings. The staff was so kind and helpful. We felt we were really taken care of. Best holiday ever! Thank you, Khun Ong and Khun Oi
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Takeaway possibility from thai restaurant was working well, and the food was authentic thai. We...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 19 Mar 2024
We really appreciate your kind words and couldn't be happier that your stay was so wonderful!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mobile31641064009 wrote a review Mar 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This villa is a true design gem. Very comfortable and ultra luxurious. Fantastic sea view. Staff makes a good breakfast in the morning and ordering dinner is very convenient. Villa manager is a great host that takes good care of all your needs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 19 Mar 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Please come visit us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dubi wrote a review Apr 2024
Israel
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Kerem Villa in Koh Samui was amazing. Set in an unbeatable location, this villa offers unrivaled luxury and impeccable service. From the moment we arrived, we were treated to attentive hospitality and breathtaking views. The villa's exquisite amenities, including a pristine infinity pool and spacious accommodations, ensured an unforgettable experience. Its convenient location also allowed us to easily explore the island's gems. In short, Kerem villa is the epitome of paradise in Koh Samui.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 9 Apr 2024
Thank you you for your kind words! Please come again we really enjoyed you and your family.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PatriciaCSCS wrote a review Feb 2024
Cascais, Portugal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The villa is located on a privileged location on Samui. Beautifully designed, with and understated elegance while cozy just like home. The soft tones are relaxing, and the gorgeous pool overlooking the ocean is just stunning. Great service and excellent communication from the reservation to check-out! We loved it so much we booked the villa for April, this time with friends. Can't wait to be back!! Thanks again for everything.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 15 Feb 2024
Hi Patricia! We look forward to hosting you and your friends again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyage25073098538 wrote a review Jan 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
NOT RECOMMENDED. Kerem villas are a privately owned villa with NO facilities yet they advertise they have many facilities like a hotel which they don’t! My family and I were shocked when we arrived to find out they in fact do not offer any of the advertised facilities. Very disappointing and very poor management!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Poor management as they are privately owned villas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kerem Villas, Marketing at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 14 Feb 2024
Hi Sandy, you have made countless identical reviews all over the internet despite the fact that you have never stayed at our hotel. I have done my best to respond to every one of your concerns but frankly we cannot be something that we are not. We are a small boutique hotel designed to create a personal and private experience for our guests. Each villa is designed to provide many of the same benefits of a large club med style resort with complete privacy. Despite your consistently abusive behavior, our staff has accomodated every single one of your requests including buying toys specifically for your children, creating a unique made to order breakfast, early check in, and shuttle service. We showed you the private kids pool in your villa, private Jacuzzi, kids play area, private beach, and sun loungers. Your dissappointment seems to stem from the fact that you expected a large expansive and crowded resort. This is not what we offer and is not what we advertise. I am truely sorry if you somehow got the wrong impression from Expedia, as I mentioned we are limited in the amount of information we can provide there. Expedia does not allow us to characterize the nature of our beach or specify the number of sun loungers. For this reason we are very careful to include lots of pictures of our resort to provide people we a detailed understanding of what to expect.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lydia V wrote a review May 2022
Tenerife, Spain
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From start to finish the experience at Kerem Villas left us speechless. Starting from the beachfront villa view, detail attention of the stuff, design and comfort. It’s a 5 star luxury experience that I would recommend to everyone in Koh Samui
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Miriam Reager, Owner at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Responded 29 June 2022
Look forward to seeing you again in the future Lydia!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
817eijak wrote a tip Mar 2024
Helsinki2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Takeaway possibility from thai restaurant was working well, and the food was authentic thai. We had a personal cook one night to prepare a dinner for us. Perfect!"
Read full review
Olga P wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy "
Read full review
Voyage25073098538 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Poor management as they are privately owned villas "
Read full review
Curiosity29309432568 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No facilities/ very misleading advertising "
Read full review
Resort48269041003 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no beach access as advertised. No facilities as advertised, only a gym. Not a wheelchair accessible villa as advertised."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bophut area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$1,316 - AU$1,786 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo SamuiBophut
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KEREM LUXURY BEACHFRONT VILLAS: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Ko Samui/Bophut) - Photos of Villa - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Nearby attractions include Samui Elephant Sanctuary (5.4 km), The Bamboo Rooms - Samui (5.1 km), and Classic International Suits (6.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include The View Dining, KAIF – Sauna Restaurant Resort on Samui, and Pak Tai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Bophut HotelsBophut Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BophutHotels near Kerem Luxury Beachfront Villas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars