We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa

Share
Traveller (397)
Room & Suite (152)
Pool & Beach (75)
Overview
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa, Muri Cook Islands See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
342
24
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
342
24
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential villa private pool our honeymoon pacific resort three bedroom cook islands foot massage double shower sister resort muri beach down the road self contained washing machine children aged full kitchen self cater outdoor area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 380 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We recently stayed 5 nights at Te Manava for our honeymoon (along with our 2 year old daughter) & from the minute we checked in up until departure everything ran seamlessly! Teina the manager is absolutely fantastic , very friendly , efficient & always helping...More

Thank Brooke H
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Te Mananva was amazing! The staff Teina & Tiree were so helpful and friendly, including all the support staff. What more can you ask for? A villa with it’s own private pool and beach just seconds away to Paradise. The beds were super comfortable, be...More

Thank carhartguy
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We returned to Te Manava in October this year for 10 nights. It was our second visit and again, we found it very hard to leave at the end of our stay. We chose Te Manava for it's seclusion, privacy and also proximity to Muri...More

Thank HelenaMX1
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was nice, but have to caution experienced traveler's, that whilst its rated 5 star, on a global comparison, it would be a 3.5 at best. It doesn't stack up as value - no free WiFi or even bottled water. We came away feeling it...More

1  Thank Yoie B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Find your bliss with a massage at Te Manava. I went here with a friend while our husbands went fishing and we definitely chose the better option! This is a five star experience in a beautiful setting. The massages are heavenly. It's a bit on...More

Thank bucketlisttravellers
View more reviews
About
Description
The Road Less Travelled … Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa is designed for those who value independence and privacy while relaxing and enjoying luxury surrounds. Set on the white sands of Muri Beach and overlooking a More beautiful crystal clear lagoon, our 5-star villa complex is the perfect location for your island getaway. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Spa
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Concierge
Laundry Service
Microwave
Minibar
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
13
Price range
USD 361 - USD 695 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Te Manava Luxury Villas Hotel Muri
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas And Spa
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa Muri, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Location
Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Rarotonga > Muri
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
13
Price range
USD 361 - USD 695 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Te Manava Luxury Villas Hotel Muri
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas And Spa
,
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa Muri, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Location
Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Rarotonga > Muri
Photos
Traveller (397)
Room & Suite (152)
Pool & Beach (75)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 20 nearby hotels
Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa
466 reviews
.07 km away
Pacific Resort Rarotonga
1,274 reviews
1.19 km away
Muri Beach Club Hotel
650 reviews
1.32 km away
Little Polynesian Resort
574 reviews
1.82 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 108 nearby restaurants
Vili's Burger Joint
1,017 reviews
.99 km away
Charlie's
880 reviews
1.43 km away
Deli-Licious Cafe Limited
514 reviews
.88 km away
Sandals Restaurant & Barefoot Bar
455 reviews
1.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 119 nearby attractions
Matutu Brewery
213 reviews
.81 km away
Muri Night Market
428 reviews
1.03 km away
Koka Lagoon Cruises
1,335 reviews
1.35 km away
Captain Tama's Lagoon Cruizes
1,451 reviews
1.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PGtravellers2011
12 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana PGtravellers. Thank you for your questions. Reef shoes are indeed supplied, along with flippers and snorkelling gear. The closest convenience store is an easy 10 minute walk away, and the more substantial... More
2
Votes
murphyandmaddie2017
15 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana, You'll have no problem with booking while you are here in your stay but if you like to make a reservation before there is no problem, you can send a email to our central reservations team. We do have a menu of... More
0
Votes
NasC33
23 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana Nas C, Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa offers coach shared transfers, our return airport transfers cost $50 per adult, $25 per child. This service includes a meet and greet, flower ei, refreshing face towel and... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Beach view apartment"
680claired
3 weeks ago
Read review
"For a real treat and fantastic views make sure you get a beach front villa"
157waynec
4 weeks ago
Read review
"There is no in resort restaurant, but plenty of choices nearby."
jeffcF8032RR
3 Sep. 2018
Read review
"All look great, We stayed in villa 2"
Quangoo
28 Aug. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing