We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

607 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 52: English reviews
Chennai
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

this is my first stay in a Ibis budget and I won't recommend it. this is not the hotel to stay if you want to have easy access to Disneyland. The nearest station is a km away and walking in summer would be difficult with kids. Internet is very bad and we hardly had any signal for the 3 nights... More 

Helpful?
Thank farhanasuhail
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Farhanasuhail, I am sorry that your stay did not live up to your expectations. All our rooms are standard IBIS BUDGET, although our rooms are comfortable and of high quality; 4 beds and bathroom with shower or bath and toilets, necessary toiletries provided. We also have Wifi throughout the hotel, did you ask for help at the reception? Our... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

I brought a small school group (17 people) to the hotel for two nights as part of a Sixth Form 'road trip'. Prices are good for the area. Rooms are basic and satisfactory. Service was good. I brought a group (36 people) to the same hotel last year and was disappointed, but ran out of options for this year. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Richard F, We are delighted that the improvements we have made to our customers since your last visit. And it is a pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerly, Jeff LESTRAT Manager More 

Paris
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks recently refurbished as per the lobby pictures. However, while they are clean, the rooms have not been refurbished as recently. The location is ok.. In the middle of a commercial area as usually for those hotels. Staff is nice Parking is secured - need to cross the road.

Helpful?
Thank benoitd81
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Benoitd81, Thank you for the positive feedback of your stay. We strive every day to satisfy our customers. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Jeff LESTRAT Manager More 

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

I paid 54 euros for a 4 bed family room and overall I was happy I got value for money. The room was clean, quiet and had everything needed. We stopped for one night before moving on to disneyland. The pizza restaurant next door was very nice with a good set menu for around 10 euros and the kids loved... More 

Helpful?
Thank CMILock
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour CMILock, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with IBIS BUDGET PONTAULT-MARNE LA VALLEE COMBAULT. I'm sorry you had trouble coming to us, yet our address is on our website for GPS, Rue des Cygnes, exit 14, we are just off the Francilienne and very visible from the road. Breakfast is the same in all IBIS... More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

Clean, functional, efficient and a good buffet restaurant. Everything you need for a one or two night budget hotel stay. Kids loved the bunk bed too. We stayed for one night before moving to a Disney hotel and at about 55 euros for a night was a great deal.

Helpful?
Thank Sanjay M
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Sanjay M., Your satisfaction during your stay is our best reward; We deeply thank you and hope we will be pleased to welcome you in a future stay. Many greetings, Jeff LESTRAT Manager More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Stayed here for one night on the way to Disneyland Paris and on the way back. Check in at reception was easy and friendly. However our room was a disappointment. The hotel prides itself on the cleanliness of it's rooms but there were hairs in the shower and the part of the bath where the shower screen fits hadn't seen... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Bonjour Andrew B, I am sorry that the provision is not lived up to your expectations. All our rooms are standard IBIS BUDGET, and our hotel has been renovated; when the smell of smoke there is no smoking on the floor or were located, I'm sorry. You met improprieties, our reception is open day and night to meet your needs,... More 

Exeter
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2015

Stayed here with 53 students and 6 staff on a school trip I had organised to France. Really close to Disneyland. Rooms spotless, bar staff friendly, breakfast amazing - fresh fruit, croissants, toast, cereal, fruit, tea, coffee, juices absolutely everything you could want. All fresh.

Helpful?
3 Thank Jacky C
jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault, responded to this review

Dear customers, We are pleased that your stay has met your expectations. Hope to see you soon in our hotel Best regards, Jeff LESTRAT Manager More 

West Midlands
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights in December and I really can not find any fault. We had breakfast at the hotel each morning, which was relaxed and plentiful. The room was perfect for us, two adults, 5 yr old and 2 yr old. The room was comfortable, clean and warm. The reception area was lovely and we sat down... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gjelly
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 October 2014

I stayed at this hotel 10/15-10/17 while visiting Paris. The check in was super easy and the staff was absolutely delightful. They were so helpful and accommodating. Our room slept 3; 2 adults and a bunk on top for one child. My daughter loved it. The room was clean and well maintained. Hotel is about a 7 minute walk to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany R

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontault Combault
3.6 km away
Hotel ibis budget Pontault Combault RN4 Marne la Vallee
Hotel ibis budget Pontault Comba...
#3 of 4 in Pontault Combault
51 reviews
1.9 km away
B&B Hotel Pontault-Combault
B&B Hotel Pontault-Combault
#2 of 4 in Pontault Combault
35 reviews
12.2 km away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Saphir Hotel
Saphir Hotel
#4 of 4 in Pontault Combault
251 reviews
6.8 km away
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
#3 of 7 in Bussy St Georges
344 reviews
12.6 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located 15 minutes from Disneyland Park, 20 minutes from Paris center, 10 minutes from outlet shopping. Our reception is open 24/24; the bar and lounge areas allow you to relax. Enclosed parking, secure, free. All our rooms are renovated; our common areas will be redesigned following the last design IBIS BUDGET in January 2016 for the delight of all. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault

Address: Parc des Activites des Arpents | Rue des Cygnes, 77340 Pontault Combault, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Pontault Combault
Price Range: $67 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault 2*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Right next to a fantastic pizzeria.”
 of 5 bubbles JackyC278, 20 Jan 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay