We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 15: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice
 Click to rate
Cannes, France
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked this hotel just hours before arriving to Paris and got it at a very affordable rate compared to other places here in Paris last minute. Checked in late.. around 11pm and reception was great, got me checked in super fast. The room was clean, I loved the bathroom. It was modern and had nice toiletries. The bed situation was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikaila C
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Responsable relations publiques at Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Mikaila C, Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel, We are proud that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. You underlined the bellow advantages of our hotel: - Affordable rate compared to Intramuros hotels rate - Late check-in / fast check-in - Rooms are clean and modern - Friendly staff - Great wifi You also mentionned...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 week ago

First i was working at the front desk 10 years and i never saw that terrible check in as here.... No informations at all... Where are we, where is closest public transportations, map whatever... Just keys and that was all... And im not talking abt poor english... And the bar, first eve they had normal beer, than only bottled and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AliceGrade
Grafenwohr, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for a night while on business outside the city. The alarms in the hotel went off constantly for about 3 hours. we were given a room on the inside part of the hotel so there was no window, even on a cold day in April, it was extremely warm in the room. Thank heavens it wasn't in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
Kabul
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I arrived late at night - tired. Reception was great and the person on duty helped me in English as i cannot speak French - He was very Helpful. The room were tidy, clean and neat. Everything worked as advertised. The next morning i reported to the front desk as instructed for breakfast. The lady in front could not or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felix13Fell
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Réceptioniste at Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for having taken time to give us your impressions. We attach a lot of importance for the returns of our customers: they allow us to improve and to guarantee a constant quality of service to our clientele. We notice with regret that your stay was not up to your expectations, and we apologize to you there....

Templecombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Just returned from 3 nights stay at this hotel. The hotel is very clean throughout and the rooms are also spotless. Cleaner came in everyday. WiFi is great in the hotel and is also free! The restaurant was closed for our time there which was disappointing but luckily there was a pizza hut just up the road which was fantastic!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deanne02
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Réception at Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Daenne02, Thank you very much for letting us your opinion so positive about your stay, See you soon, I hope Sincerely, The reception

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

It was a decent hotel for a night or two. I'll come back again. It was so clean and bathroom was so neat. There is a metro station not very far from the hotel. We did not have our breakfast and dinner there but the rooms are quite big. There is a dining table in the room, we had our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deniz D
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Reception at Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for letting us your opinion so positive about your stay, See you soon, I hope Sincerely, The reception

Reviewed 15 June 2016

This hotel is a few blocks from the Metro, just a short walk (10 minutes) through a quiet neighborhood. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great. Unfortunately, it was hot, it seems the air conditioners in the rooms were not working or not working well. The breakfast staff was great. The front desk staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne E
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Rcéptionniste at Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Anne E, Thank you for choosing Kyriad Saint Maurice for your stay and for taking the time to comment on it. I will share with my teams your very positive impressions that will make their pleasure for sure! The air conditioning was repaired ! Hope to see you in our establishment. Sincerely, The reception,

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 15 May 2016

I have visited this hotel 10 year before and I had a very bad opinion. This time I stayed for 2 nights at my last business trip and I realized that the hotel has done a very good renovation. The rooms are quite small but cozy and good decorated. The bathroom are also small but comfortable. Rooms have a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PRECISIONIST
Salisbury, Maryland
Reviewed 20 October 2015

I'll start by saying that I did not pay for this hotel...I was here as apart of a training tour through EF Tours. This is a clean and modern looking hotel. The rooms are small, but very clean. The breakfast is lovely with eggs, yogurt, coffee, juice, pastries, etc. with plenty of room to sit and eat. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy R
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 22 August 2015

We spent 2 nights in Kyriad Paris Est in August this year. After we returned to the Netherlands we discovered that hotel charged our Visa card twice. After 5 e-mails and 2 telephone calls we could not get our money back. It seem that hotel disregards this issue. Now we are trying to bring that case to Visa international attention....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elena N

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Maurice
Ibis Budget Saint Maurice
#2 of 2 in Saint Maurice
228 reviews
Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Chare...
#1 of 3 in Charenton-le-Pont
684 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy
#2 of 3 in Charenton-le-Pont
1,024 reviews
Hotel Moderne
#1 of 2 in Maisons-Alfort
22 reviews
Huatian Chinagora Hotel
#1 of 1 in Alfortville
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the doors of Paris, right in the heart of Saint Maurice and in some steps of both subway stations : Charenton Ecole and Maison-Alfort Ecole Veterinaire, this very beautiful Hotel occupies a privileged place.Intended for leisure and business travelers, the Kyriad Paris Est Porte de Bercy Saint Maurice offers an access of choice to all the Parisian East and the nearness of the following sites : the Omnisport palace of Bercy, the castle of Vincennes... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice

Address: 12 Rue du Marechal Leclerc, 94410 Saint Maurice, France (Formerly Le Saint-Maurice)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Saint Maurice
Price Range: $72 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Le Saint-Maurice Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
Paris Best Western
Kyriad Paris Est - Bois De Vincennes - Saint-Maurice Saint Maurice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Paris Est - Bois de Vincennes - Saint-Maurice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take a good French dictionary with you - or learn French before going”
Felix13Fell, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 89
PricelineUSD 90
CheapTickets
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates