Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments

179 Ocean Dr, Mudjimba, Queensland 4564 Australia
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool, Spa and BBQ area
Pool & Beach (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#1 of 2 apartments in Mudjimba
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Magnolia Lane Luxury Apartments are complete with pool, spa and a BBQ area all set in magnificent tropical & lush gardens giving uninterrupted views over the 9th fairway & green of the Twin Waters Golf Club and surrounding environment. We invite you to view our wonderful facilities and the options available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Fence around pool
Tennis court
Fishing
Airport transportation
Spa
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Microwave
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English

Location

179 Ocean Dr, Mudjimba, Queensland 4564 Australia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Sunshine Coast Airport
38Reviews0Q+A11Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 34
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Angee m wrote a review Sept 2019
Wollongong, Australia31 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
2 apartments overlooking the golf course , all very well equipped with every thing you need , plenty of kitchen stuff , we were taking part in a convention at the Novetol 15 mins walk away , so glad we were able to come back and relax , David was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cweier88 wrote a review Apr 2019
22 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
These apartments exceeded our expectations and were a perfect distraction from day to day life and they were comfortable and secluded; without being excluded with amenities on our doorstep. Highly recommended for couples and see no reason why this couldn't work for families also. We will be back
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
980grahamk wrote a review Sept 2018
Sydney, Australia131 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
our second visit ..enjoyed the apartment.very spacious balcony overlooking the golf course ..the grounds are very well kept ..very neat and manicured lawns . can recommend if staying at twin waters ..close to shops and cafes ...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magnolia_Lane_179, Manager at Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Responded 20 Sept 2018
Thank you for your great review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Anna and David
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
keentraveller2018 wrote a review Apr 2018
Perth, Australia84 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the 3 bedroom Apartment which was just perfect with a lovely big balcony over looking the Golf Course and Pool, we found everything about our stay here great, really friendly staff who went above and beyond to make sure we had a comfortable stay even bringing up some games for our children to play with, was really clean, great Pool for the children and a great outlook especially seeing the Kangaroos come onto the golf course in the evening. Close to beautiful beaches and not far too the shops. We would love to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magnolia_Lane_179, Manager at Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Responded 19 Apr 2018
We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday with us. It is a pleasure to ensure that our guests have a wonderful time here on the Sunshine Coast. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melizhan wrote a review Jan 2018
Hamlyn Terrace, Australia8 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great place to stay if you wanting peace and quiet and a lovely clean and well decorated apartment we have never slept so well in a hotel. If you have a lot to see and do it is centrally located to all things Sunshine Coast ( Noosa, eumundi markets ,Mooloolaba and Australia Zoo)as long you’ve got access to transport
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magnolia_Lane_179, General Manager at Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Responded 9 Jan 2018
We are glad that you had a wonderful holiday and that you discovered the peace and quiet that we enjoy here. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra H wrote a review Dec 2017
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect for a relaxing break. Huge apartment, well maintained, large balcony overlooking pool and golf course, everything you would need. Comfortable beds, couple of restaurants, one more high end the other great place for breakfast. Small supermarket with everything you may need all within a pleasant walk. Location still close enough to all the attractions of the Coast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magnolia_Lane_179, Manager at Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Responded 2 Jan 2018
Thanks so much for your kind review of your stay with us. It's always appreciated when some one takes the time to write positive things about their visit. Hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
980grahamk wrote a review Mar 2017
Sydney, Australia131 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
really enjoyed our stay for two weeks ..the apartment was very clean and spacious .also the views were outstanding right across from the golf course...the grounds were very well kept ..david the manager was very welcoming
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie B wrote a review Jan 2017
19 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A perfect place to relax. The apartment is better than advertised, clean, well equipped, spacious and very comfortable. We overlooked the lovely pool and beautiful golf course.
We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to any family who wants a holiday away from the crazy but close enough for all the comforts.
Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keith H wrote a review Dec 2016
14 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a wonderful place
Met by David the Manager who showed us to our room
Spacious, luxury , everything you need
Secure car parking, easy access to all of the Sunshine Coast,
Great for Children, great pool, very quiet
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rebecca C wrote a review Oct 2016
Mount Isa, Australia62 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed these self contained apartments, they were clean and really big and spacious. 6 of us stayed in a three bedroom apartment and there was so much room that you never felt like you were on top of each other. The balcony overlooking the pool and golf course was a great size as well and it was lovely to sit out there was watch all the kangaroos on the golf course. There were a few nearby shops to grab your necessities without having to go too far and if you had a car, Coles was only a short drive away. It was great having an apartment with its own washer and dryer and the rubbish Shute in the hallway was great to empty your rubbish without having to lug big rubbish bags down in the lift. I thought the pool could have been cleaned more thoroughly with leaves often seen floating through it but that's my only complaint.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magnolia_Lane_179, Manager at Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Responded 10 Oct 2016
We are glad that you had a great holiday here at Magnolia Lane Apartments. We are blessed with our wonderful surroundings, with all the amenities close by. We do struggle to keep the leaves out of the pool because of all the trees and lush gardens. We look forward to seeing you again when you next need to "recharge the batteries"
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Angee m wrote a tip Sept 2019
Wollongong, Australia31 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"we had 2 floor and a top floor , both were quiet"
Read full review
_colesmd wrote a tip July 2016
Napier, New Zealand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All apartments are large and have good sized balconies with views, in a very quiet location."
Read full review
Trevor P wrote a tip July 2016
Cairns, Australia33 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request view of golf course if that is important. Not all rooms in complex do so."
Read full review
trijne wrote a tip May 2016
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms have balcony overlooking golf course and pool"
Read full review
FlicknFam88 wrote a tip Sept 2015
Canberra, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"penthouse suites very roomy and comfortable"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mudjimba area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$414 - AU$494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastMudjimba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MAGNOLIA LANE LUXURY HOLIDAY APARTMENTS: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Sunshine Coast) - Photos of Apartment - Tripadvisor

All Mudjimba HotelsMudjimba Hotel DealsHotels near Magnolia Lane Luxury Holiday Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars