We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bhasuri Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Bhasuri Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 67: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I had booked around 20 rooms for my guests here. Everyone appreciated the service and cleanliness of the place. The only downside was my instructions were not followed to the 'T'. communication needs improvement, especially when the customer is not local. A big disconnect between front-office and Restaurant created an embarrassing situation for me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ram N
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, thank you for your valuable time for the information about your experience at our hotel. at the outset please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during the stay. i have noted your valuable suggestions and will take necessary steps to improve our service and we will try to avoid any such instance in future...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was great and the staff was very courteous. However the food was a challenge. We had breakfast included in our tariff, but the same was not at all good. Also the Wifi connection was not working for more than a day in our 2 day stay. otherwise the hotel is very close to the Guruvayoor temple. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajitha P
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Greetings from hotel bhasuri inn guruvayoor !!! thank you for your kind review about the experience of your stay at our hotel. we have noted your mentioned points and will try to give a better service in your next visit in guruvayoor.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a wonderfull experience at bhasuri inn.. the service provided was great and all the people loved the ambience.. food was delicious.. the staff was very cooperative they made all the arangements as per our expectations and we indeed had a marvellous experience at Bhasuri.. special thanks to Ms. Jayashri for her continuous support.. We wish all the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjali P
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest , Greetings from hotel bhasuri inn guruvayoor !!! Thank you very much for your kind remark about your experience with us , it is indeed a pleasure to read your wonderful comments . i will share this pleasure with Ms.Jayasree and her team members who made your function a memorable one. thank you very much and welcomes...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

" Bhasuri Inn " - One of the best in hospitality i have ever experienced. My marriage function was arranged in Bhasuri Inn Guruvayoor. The services they provided was one of the best. The rooms they offered the auditorium and amenities they have provided we were very much delighted and i would recommend every one for this. I would specially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vishnuanoop m
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Greetings from hotel bhasuri inn guruvayoor !!! Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation and indeed its a source of motivation and encouragement for Ms.jayasree and her team members. i would like to take this opportunity to appreciate all the associates especially Ms.jayasree who had given you a memorable service throughout the ceremony ....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Bhasuri inn is the perfect place for a person who is looking for a good place to stay in guruvayoor. It is located in the north nada of the temple. The food is good as well as the rooms are well maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arushi N
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Greetings from hotel bhasuri inn guruvayur !! i would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback. we are very happy to learn that you were happy with our service,food as well as the room and surely i will convey your positive feedback to my all team members who made your stay a...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I decided to visit temple on Nov 16 and put up stay here as I did not get accommodation in Anandan Residency. However, it didn't disappoint me. Hotel is very nearer to the temple and railway station. Both station and Temple is walkable distance. Rooms are clean and big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. Also the restaurant provides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayasuntar S
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest , Greetings from Hotel Bhasuri inn Guruvavayoor !!! we are delighted to receive the review of your wonderful stay with us. I have taken the liberty to communicate your feedback to my chef and all the mentioned associates who were made your stay a wonderful memory . i look forward to your continued visit and take this...

Italy
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Just opposite the guruvayur bus stand, it's the cleanest hotel around with decent pricing. All hotels are expensive in guruvayur and not very clean...This one tops the rank with all of them. It has recently undergone renovation and has a good charm to it. The restaurant and cafe have a very friendly staff! Good food with average pricing!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Coconut1992
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I live in States, TX and was at Guruvayur for my brothers marriage. Lot of adjustment to bookings had to be made but the staff was extremely helpful and very accommodating. Muneer: you rock!! 1. Me and family checked out and checked back in the very next day even though we had a reservation at a hotel elsewhere. Thats how...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SATYENDRAN M
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Greetings from Hotel Bhasuri inn Guruvayur Reading reviews from our guest especially a detailed feedback such as your's has always helped us to improve our service and also will get a great motivation to all my team members . we are happy to know that your experience was enhanced by the expertise of two of our employees...

Porvorim, India
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

The rooms are excellent. I would have rated 5 stars if they could have improved the restaurant. The restaurant is too small to accomodate the house guests as well as various marriage parties resulting in chaos. The complementary breakfast choice is limited to idli, dosa, and upma. So God help you if you dont like a south Indian breakfast. For...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HarryGoa
bhasuriinn, General Manager at Bhasuri Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest greetings from hotel bhasuri inn guruvayur !! Thank you very much for your valuable time to write a good review about our hotel, how ever i am regret to know that the breakfast selection did not meet up your expectation and i apologize for the inconvenience caused sir. i would like to welcome you back and we...

Reviewed 3 September 2016

IF you want a good, clean place to stay at look no further. Our experience has been great staying at this place. The staff are polite, the rooms and neat and everything is available within budget. The place is also quite close to temple. What more could you ask for?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandhya R

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guruvayur hotels
0.7 km away
Mayura Residency
Mayura Residency
#2 of 22 in Guruvayur
352 reviews
0.8 km away
Srivar Hotels
Srivar Hotels
#1 of 22 in Guruvayur
358 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Sree Gokulam Sabari
Hotel Sree Gokulam Sabari
#4 of 22 in Guruvayur
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Vishnu Inn
Vishnu Inn
#6 of 22 in Guruvayur
107 reviews
0.2 km away
Krishna Inn
Krishna Inn
#3 of 22 in Guruvayur
174 reviews
0.4 km away
Kanoos Residency
Kanoos Residency
#7 of 22 in Guruvayur
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Bhasuri Inn

Address: opp Municipal Bus Stand, East Nada, Guruvayur 680101, India
Region: India > Kerala > Guruvayur
Price Range: $35 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Bhasuri Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bhasuri Inn Guruvayur, Kerala
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bhasuri Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are good but do not opt for the food service and wifi in this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best in service , Neat , Clean and Tidy. All rooms are well maintained with all amenities”
 of 5 bubbles vishnuanoopm, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room number 104 has a noisy air conditioner.....lol”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not Recommended”
 of 5 bubbles sree671, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Different types of rooms such as Standard, Deluxe, 3 and 4-bedded, interconnected rooms etc available to give a good choice to choose from”
 of 5 bubbles yessudhir, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay