We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Golden Tulip Amneville

    Rue de l'Europe | Centre de Loisirs et thermal, Parc de Coulange, 57360 Amneville, France
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 115*
    USD 117*
    Traveller (179)
    Room & Suite (44)
    Dining (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good38%
    • Average10%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Casino
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 115
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 117
      View Deal
    View all 4 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (482)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 22 reviews

    Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

    The French have a saying: Bof! when we'd say "meh". And that sort of sums up this place. Put fairly the rooms are OK and relatively newly upgraded or refurbished. But...they're small and minimally supplied. Milk for your coffee sir? That'll be a "non" until...More

    Thank UKviaAus
    Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 4 September 2017

    Dear UKviaAus, We thank you for taking the time to write us to express your feelings about our establishment. We apologize that your stay has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize. You were annoyed by a noise in your room, we could...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

    We traveld from UK to Switzerland it suppose take us 8h but due some unwanted event we had to find place to stay. I found few hotels on Google and call 3 what was unpleasant experience and as 4th called Golden Tulip. What a SHOCK...More

    Thank Ks_Tadzik
    Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 13 August 2017

    Dear Ks_Tadzik, What to say before so much praise about your experience in our establishment. We are sincerely touched by your testimony that we will share with all of our team and especially Jean Rémy. We thank you for this beautiful return. We put our...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

    We stopped here for one night on route to Switzerland. Nice room, good location and a few attractions near by. Room was lovely and comfy- we didnt have any WiFi during our stay as there was an issue, which is the reason I gave it...More

    Thank travellerjg25
    Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 10 August 2017

    Cher travellerjg25, Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your experience with us. We would like to apologize for the malfunctions wifi occurred during your stay. We actually had a breakdown that could only be resolved by our operator after...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

    We slept in the hotel on our way from holiday. It is a nice hotel and the quality is up to the standard of what it should be. It promises four starts and you get four stars! The rooms are nice, clean, well designed and...More

    Thank Jordy B
    Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 30 July 2017

    Cher Jordy B, We sincerely thank you for your comments on our property. We are pleased to see that your stay has met all your expectations. You leave with a very positive image of our hotel and this is our greatest satisfaction. Again thank you...More

    Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

    It is for sure not a cheap hotel but very new modern and comfortable. Nice bathroom and good breakfast. The area surrounding the hotel is very nice. To improve: the pillows, very uncomfortable to sleepMore

    Thank Patri_summer
    Response from Golden Tulip Am... g, Directeur général at Golden Tulip AmnevilleResponded 5 June 2017

    Dear Patri_summer, First time, we would like to thank you to comments about our hotel. It is very important for us to know how our clients perceive our establishment. You had a pleasant time with us and we are happy. We hope to have the...More

    Hotel Roi Soleil - Amneville
    511 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Amneville
     
    Hotel La Citadelle Metz - MGallery By Sofitel
    526 reviews
    #1 of 30 hotels in Metz
     
    Hotel La Maison d'Hotes
    163 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Amneville
     
    Hotel Diane
    159 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Amneville
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Casino and Gambling
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 96 - USD 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 78
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Golden Tulip Amneville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Grand Est >
    • Moselle >
    • Amneville
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (179)
    Room & Suite (44)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (127)
    Bathroom (31)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    Hotel La Maison d'Hotes
    163 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Hotel Roi Soleil - Amneville
    511 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Hotel Diane
    159 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Hotel La Citadelle Metz - MGallery By Sofitel
    526 reviews
    14.82 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant La Foret
    419 reviews
    .39 km away
    Parfums d'Asie
    168 reviews
    .24 km away
    La Taverne du Brasseur
    568 reviews
    .20 km away
    Buffalo Grill
    498 reviews
    .28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Le Paddock Amneville
    24 reviews
    .56 km away
    Parc Zoologique d'Amneville
    2,208 reviews
    .57 km away
    Villa Pompei
    809 reviews
    .50 km away
    Thermapolis
    677 reviews
    .38 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Golden Tulip Amneville staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "ask to be at the backside with view on the woods"
    Read review
    "go somewhere else"
    Read review
    "601 was a good room but WIFI wouldn't work"
    Read review
    "We stayed in a junior suite. It was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable. If you can afford it..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing