We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments

    308-318 Great Eastern Highway, Ascot, Belmont, Western Australia 6104, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 115*
    USD 106*
    SAVE USD 9
    USD 115*
    USD 115*
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good43%
    • Average28%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 115
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 115
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (151)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 144 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Was a bit disappointed in this hotel as my booking slip said a King Bed. We only had a Queen. The room was a studio and felt very crowded. It was at the front and faced the highway which was somewhat noisy. Having to lug...More

    Thank Rosierox123
    Response from Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded yesterday

    Thank you for reviewing us. Your feed back is important and we are sorry you didn't get the bed you requested so we are looking in to that. It is difficult with the design of this building; the plus is there are no long passageways...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Late arrival and no staff available. Telephone system with key safe outside office. It worked okay. Room is okay but a lot of traffic noise. Should have double glazing. Breakfast was pretty basic. Not enough room. Staff were very good, 5 stars there.More

    1  Thank RussellFlyer
    Response from Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded yesterday

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Russell and love the 5 stars for our staff, I will pass that on. If you stay next time it would be better for you to pay for the upgrade to the 1 bedroom as they...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This was a business trip and I stayed in a one bedroom townhouse. As always the staff was very friendly and check-in was quick. Wi-Fi is free but the coverage tends to drop down in the townhouses which are located at the far back. We...More

    Thank Bhushan P
    Response from Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded yesterday

    Thank you for your lovely review, we do appreciate it! We are glad the accommodation met your expectations and you found the location great for the Airport. The McDonalds next door is a 24 hour one so that is handy if you are hungry in...More

    Reviewed 18 September 2017

    Hotel has good amenities and is close to the airport, check in was efficient and friendly, rooms were comfortable, but cleanliness could have been better, as said close to the airport not much else around. ok if going to the airport early or late.

    Thank Simon H
    Response from Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Simon for taking the time to review us and glad you found our closeness to the Perth airport a help! We trust your flight went well! Thank you.

    Reviewed 16 September 2017

    We stayed in a one bedroom townhouse on the bottom story. Check in was easy. Parking for us was within the gated complex but is quite tight, larger vehicles might need to park out the front. The rooms are nice but show wear and tear....More

    Thank neysie
    Response from Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced ApartmentsResponded 5 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share. We are pleased to had good sleep at our Best Western Ascot too! The townhouses are really a home away from home, more spacious and great for those people be it holiday,...More

    Similar hotels
    Airport Apartments
    185 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Redcliffe
     
    International On The Water Hotel
    198 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Ascot
     
    Country Comfort Inter City Hotel
    753 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Belmont
     
    Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth
    274 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Belmont
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 81 - USD 148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 72
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Greater Perth >
    • Belmont >
    • Ascot
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Western Australia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    International On The Water Hotel
    198 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    Airport Apartments
    185 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth
    274 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Country Comfort Inter City Hotel
    753 reviews
    1.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fasta Pasta
    14 reviews
    1.38 km away
    The Watermark Restaurant & Bar
    70 reviews
    .67 km away
    F5 Coffee Co
    22 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Aquarium Seafood Chinese Resturaunt
    113 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Garvey Park
    20 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Outdoor Airport Viewing Platform
    113 reviews
    1.62 km away
    The Railway Museum
    19 reviews
    2.76 km away
    iFLY Perth
    81 reviews
    2.78 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    giesuarez
    10 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ScottSki88 | Reviewed this property |
    Taxi is just A$10 and will pick up at the Ascot
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Somewhere else."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room not facing the highway."
    Read review
    "just ask for a quiet room if you are a light sleeper"
    Read review
    "Ground floor apartments are good if you have lots of luggage. No noise from traffic can be heard."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing