We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Landhotel Golf

    Seestrasse / Lehnweg 31, Unterseen, Interlaken 3800, Switzerland
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 235*
    USD 178*
    SAVE USD 57
    USD 235*
    USD 179*
    SAVE USD 56
    USD 235*
    USD 179*
    SAVE USD 56
    Traveller (58)
    Room & Suite (246)
    Dining (88)
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good32%
    • Average9%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Free Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Kids Club
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 178
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 179
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 179
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (168)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 85 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I have been going to this place every year for the last 3 years; place is clean, beds are comfortable and temperature inside the rooms is decent; staff is friendly and the view is breathtaking;15 minute walk from interlaken West and 10 minute walk to...More

    Thank Ian J
    Response from LandhotelGolf, Leiter Front Office at Landhotel GolfResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ian J Thank you very much for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to welcome you here :) To hear that you always have a great time makes us very happy. We are already looking forward to see you next year and...More

    Reviewed 10 September 2017

    For the price, this hotel just isn't worth it. This was def the worse hotel we stayed at in our 9 night trip through Bavaria. Ironically, it was also the most expensive. We paid almost $400 USD for a night. For a small room with...More

    1  Thank KateCinci
    Response from LandhotelGolf, Leiter Front Office at Landhotel GolfResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear KateCinci Thank you very much for your review. We are sad to hear, that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We excuse the slow provide of Shampoo. We also provide fans to our guests when they quickly inform us that they need...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2017

    My friends and I stayed at the Landhotel Golf 8/14/17 - 8/16/17. We had two rooms. In my receipt I saw an additional charge for a ventilator at CHF 50. We had asked for fans because the hotel does not have air conditioning and it...More

    1  Thank TajkiaA
    Response from LandhotelGolf, Leiter Front Office at Landhotel GolfResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear TajkaiaA Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and reviewing your stay. You sent us an E-Mail regarding the additional charge for the fans, that was indeed our mistake, and we are very sorry that this happend. We excused via E-Mail and...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

    The pictures posted for this hotel do a great injustice! No Air Condition. Had to request a fan...this hotel room was so tight, dirty and uncomfortable. It was worse than a dorm room. Way over priced as well!More

    Thank Rita C
    Response from LandhotelGolf, Leiter Front Office at Landhotel GolfResponded 31 August 2017

    Dear Rita C Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you had such a bad experience here in our hotel. Sadly you did not inform us about your feelings during your stay, so we had no chance to make it a little better....More

    Reviewed 23 August 2017

    Stayed here for one night, had booked a single bed and received a room with two double beds... for 220 CHF a night, our request should have been accommodated. Room was simple, nothing extraordinary, staff was pleasant and helpful. The SPA was really nice and...More

    Thank ddsmkes
    Response from LandhotelGolf, Leiter Front Office at Landhotel GolfResponded 25 August 2017

    Dear ddsmkes Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you here as our guest. We only offer double rooms, there are no single rooms in our Hotel, that is why we accommodated you in a double for single...More

    Hotel Beausite
    694 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Unterseen
    Hotel Interlaken
    611 reviews
    #4 of 39 hotels in Interlaken
    Stella Hotel Interlaken
    391 reviews
    #10 of 39 hotels in Interlaken
    Hotel de la Paix
    190 reviews
    #17 of 39 hotels in Interlaken
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Babysitting
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Golf Course
    • Price range
    • USD 141 - USD 292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Landhotel Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Switzerland >
    • Canton of Bern >
    • Bernese Oberland >
    • Interlaken >
    • Unterseen
    • Also Known As
    • Landhotel Golf Hotel Unterseen ,
    • Landhotel Hotel Interlaken ,
    • Landhotel Golf Interlaken, Switzerland
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (58)
    Room & Suite (246)
    Dining (88)
    Hotel & Grounds (131)
    Hotel de la Paix
    190 reviews
    1.97 km away
    Stella Hotel Interlaken
    391 reviews
    2.19 km away
    Hotel Interlaken
    611 reviews
    2.81 km away
    Hotel Beausite
    694 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant Luegibrueggli
    94 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Restaurant Baren
    321 reviews
    1.57 km away
    27 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Restaurant Neuhaus zum See
    68 reviews
    .91 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Funky Chocolate Club Switzerland
    328 reviews
    2.18 km away
    Hohematte Park
    109 reviews
    2.34 km away
    Touristik-Museum der Jungfrau-Region
    17 reviews
    1.75 km away
    Interlaken Tourismus
    8 reviews
    2.22 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dr Santosh K
    1 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from donnahawkins | Reviewed this property |
    I am unsure. We had a rental car and drove from Lucerne.
    Marilyn F
    4 July 2016|
    Response from LandhotelGolf | Property representative |
    Dear Marilyn Thank you for your interest in our Hotel & Residence Golf. The breakfast is included in the standard rooms. The rooms do have their own WC and shower and a tje have e nice terrace with a great view. Looking... More
    Google Translation
    16 May 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Denny K | Reviewed this property |
    Train to Interlaken West. The walk is easy if you have roller board suitcases. We have been there many times.

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Unterseen

    Room Tips
    "We had a street side room. I wouldn't recommend if you are there in the summer, as there is no air and..."
    Read review
    "Double superior rooms spacious and comfortable. Back rooms very quiet."
    Read review
    "Some have a balcony"
    Read review
    "Room with balcony overlooking the mountains"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing