We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Pembroke Dock

    Pier Road, Pembroke Dock SA72 6TR, Wales
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    USD 120*
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good30%
    • Average12%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Family Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Pembroke Dock
    Special Offer: From £29
    Hotel deals
    Deals (1)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Family BAR
      USD 120
      View Deal
    • Family BAR
      USD 120
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 1
    Cleddau Bridge Hotel
    295 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Pembroke Dock
     
    Coach House Hotel
    180 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Pembroke
     
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    272 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Tenby
     
    Old Kings Arms Hotel
    136 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Pembroke
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (240)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 239 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    Stayed here on a Sunday night, myself and 3 children, very clean and comfortable and very convenient for taking the Irish Ferries from Pembroke Dock. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Only downfall is no eating facilities, which is with most Travelodge's.

    Thank Caroline070967
    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Good for stopover from late ferry. Bed comfy linen clean but general cleanliness not good. The sofabed stained and dirty glad we didn't have to use it. Not enough parking for guests. Fairly quiet night.More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Marian K
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Pembroke DockResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Pembroke Dock hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we would like to apologise that your room was not cleaned to our usual high standard. We will be sure to pass your valuable comments to the hotel...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Spent four nights at the hotel with my family. I had no issues with the hotel, the room was comfortable, bedding was always fresh and clean, there was endless supply of tea and coffee if required. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. My only...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank deeclarke2017
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Pembroke DockResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the shower pressure issue. Regardless, we strive to give...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The hotel is located just a few minutes from the docks ideal for a stay when coming off the late night ferry. We checked there would be no problem with the very late arrival but the secure reception area is geared for late/early arrival/departure.

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Carol E
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The good - Nice friendly and helpful staff. Bedroom nice and clean, bed comfortable. Shower good. The bad - TV remotes don't work all the time. WiFi a rip-off (could not register more than one device). Bathroom drains smell! Bathroom a bit tired! Overall, would...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Y1358HXstephens
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Pembroke DockResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the issues you encountered with the TV remote, WiFi...More

    Cleddau Bridge Hotel
    295 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Pembroke Dock
     
    Coach House Hotel
    180 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Pembroke
     
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    272 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Tenby
     
    Old Kings Arms Hotel
    136 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Pembroke
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 69 - USD 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 51
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Pembroke Dock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Wales >
    • Pembrokeshire >
    • Pembroke Dock
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Pembroke Dock Hotel Pembroke Dock ,
    • Pembroke Dock Travelodge ,
    • Travelodge Pembrokeshire ,
    • Travel Lodge Pembrokeshire ,
    • Pembrokeshire Travelodge ,
    • Pembrokeshire Travel Lodge ,
    • Travelodge Pembroke Dock Wales
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    272 reviews
    15.60 km away
     
    Cleddau Bridge Hotel
    295 reviews
    .65 km away
     
    Coach House Hotel
    180 reviews
    3.37 km away
     
    Old Kings Arms Hotel
    136 reviews
    2.93 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Shipwright Inn
    163 reviews
    .53 km away
    Seven Spice
    207 reviews
    .63 km away
    The Bar
    194 reviews
    .95 km away
    First & Last
    27 reviews
    .92 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pembroke Dock Heritage Centre
    99 reviews
    .77 km away
    Shearwater Safaris
    18 reviews
    .94 km away
    Pembrokeshire Performance Sailing Academy
    10 reviews
    1.48 km away
    Pembroke Leisure Centre
    9 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Shania T
    1 October 2014|
    Answer
    Response from Sw02jco |
    Tel no is 0870 191 1799 and if checking in that late, I would suggest calling ahead but never had a problem with travelodge with this.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Go prepared with food and drink plan. Ignore sat nav"
    Read review
    "Rear of hotel"
    Read review
    "Stay elsewhere"
    Read review
    "Upper floor at back of hotel is best for light sleepers as it is away from the main road the most"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing