We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel

    High Street | Bromborough Cross, Bromborough CH62 7EZ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Traveller (39)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    Premier Inn Wirral (Heswall) Hotel
    508 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Heswall
     
    Travelodge Bromborough Hotel
    191 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Bromborough
     
    Premier Inn Birkenhead Town Centre Hotel
    474 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Birkenhead
     
    Premier Inn Wirral (Greasby) Hotel
    357 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Greasby
     
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good29%
    • Average18%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    “hungry horse” (24 reviews)
    “royal oak” (11 reviews)
    “the pub” (24 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Accessible rooms
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Room Service
    Suites
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Premier Inn Wirral (Heswall) Hotel
    508 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Heswall
     
    Travelodge Bromborough Hotel
    191 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Bromborough
     
    Premier Inn Birkenhead Town Centre Hotel
    474 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Birkenhead
     
    Premier Inn Wirral (Greasby) Hotel
    357 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Greasby
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (227)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 226 reviews

    Reviewed 1 June 2017

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Swalkeris
    Reviewed 9 May 2017

    My boyfriend and I booked a last minute room in April for 1 night. After staying in a Travel Lodge in Manchester a few months ago which was pleasant enough I was very surprised at the difference in quality in comparison. The room was big,...More

    Thank CMA_liverpool
    Reviewed 8 May 2017

    Run down needs updating shower wasn't working noise fan out side window,plaster around window that wasn't painted and curtains was really dirty on a plus note food was really nice and bar staff was friendlyMore

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Weloveblackpool1
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) HotelResponded 11 May 2017

    Hello and thank you for you review. I'm sorry to hear that during your recent visit to the Wirral hotel you were unimpressed with the decor and facilities within your room. This isn't how we'd hope for our guests to feel and in light of...More

    Reviewed 23 April 2017

    Stayed for Business purpose and was lodged on ground floor close to the kitchen exhaust of the next door restaurant Plus: - Freshly refurbished premises in typical low fare chain hotels (Ibis, Hilton Express, Formule 1, etc…) - Big room size, high standards and top...More

    Thank Tsufu
    Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

    Staff very pleasant and friendly but the room was a disgrace badly needs refurbishing and it wasn't clean walls all had dirty marks on them chair so much dust you could write in it the shower wasn't very good and TV signal to poor to...More

    1  Thank Stacey T
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) HotelResponded 2 April 2017

    Hi Stacey, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel. It's great to hear that the staff were great for the duration of your stay however, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like your room and...More

    Premier Inn Wirral (Heswall) Hotel
    508 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Heswall
     
    Travelodge Bromborough Hotel
    191 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Bromborough
     
    Premier Inn Birkenhead Town Centre Hotel
    474 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Birkenhead
     
    Premier Inn Wirral (Greasby) Hotel
    357 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Greasby
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 70 - USD 121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 32
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Merseyside >
    • Wirral >
    • Bromborough
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel Bromborough ,
    • Premier Inn Bromborough
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (39)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Travelodge Bromborough Hotel
    191 reviews
    1.91 km away
     
    Premier Inn Wirral (Greasby) Hotel
    357 reviews
    10.38 km away
     
    Premier Inn Birkenhead Town Centre Hotel
    474 reviews
    6.98 km away
     
    Premier Inn Wirral (Heswall) Hotel
    508 reviews
    7.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Wirral Tandoori
    238 reviews
    .11 km away
    Muffs of Bromborough
    19 reviews
    .17 km away
    Roberto's Tapas
    80 reviews
    .24 km away
    Pizza Mamma
    9 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Odeon Cinema
    94 reviews
    .94 km away
    The Croft Retail & Leisure Park
    52 reviews
    .93 km away
    Bromborough Bowl
    35 reviews
    .70 km away
    Brotherton Nature Park
    11 reviews
    .82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Simon C
    24 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Simon Thanks for your query. Breakfast is served from 8am-10am on Sundays at this hotel. The hotel team will be happy to advise of any nearby locations that may be open earlier for you. Regards Amy Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    jayshelton09
    7 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Mike E | Property representative |
    Hi Jay, The Quickest and Cheapest way to get into Liverpool city centre from Bromborough is by train. Our Local train station is a 5 minute walk away (down a straight road so no getting lost!) and Liverpool James Street is... More
    0
    Votes
    kateJ3119YX
    16 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi kateJ3119YX Thanks for your question, If there’s a problem during your stay, just have a chat with a member of our friendly reception team and they’ll be happy to put things right. Regards Darren Brown Premier Inn... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All excellent!"
    Read review
    "If you want more than one room it is best to request this in advance of your visit"
    Read review
    "Avoid rooms close to the next door kitchen exhaust funnel, if you wish to sleep with an open window..."
    Read review
    "Ground floor is good for disable guest"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing