We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The International Centre Goa

Agoda.comUSD 34*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 38*
USD 34*
Great Deal
USD 38*
USD 36*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
The International Centre Goa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 120: English reviews
Start your review of The International Centre Goa
 Click to rate
Noida
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Ambiance is very good. Would recommend for a Business Trip. The food is better than OK. The staff is good. Room Air Conditioning at top floor is bad. The rooms are large. Far away from market place. Should have a vehicle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shashikant B
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during your recent stay with us and also for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for taking the time out to bring to our attention your concerns regarding food and AC. Please be assured...

Reviewed 1 April 2017

We held a conference at the International Center Goa in December 2016 and the facilities provided were wonderful. The team, led by Ms. Hasina, were extremely helpful and worked hard to accommodate all our requests to ensure the conference went smoothly. We had booked the entire property and the staff worked hard to ensure all the guests had a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mithun M
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are especially pleased to read your kind words about our staff. It is our constant endeavour to surpass the expectations of our guests and make their stay memorable. To make a difference we will need your continued support. We deeply appreciate your endorsement. Again, please accept our sincere thanks. Warm...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We celebrated our Silver Wedding Anniversary at The International Centre - Dona Paula, Goa. The place is beautiful with a lot of lawns. The rooms are clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The highlight of our celebration was the help rendered by Hasina who went out of the way to make our celebration a success!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markfiggy
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir & Madam, We are delighted to receive your note, and are especially pleased to read your kind words about our staff; please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in responding. I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with Ms Hasina, the real mover and shaker. Your words were visibly heartening to her. We deeply...

new delhi
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We recently had a chance to stay at this property while on a family vacation. Pros = The hotel is one of the cleanest, well maintained. Staff is quick to respond and service fast. The area is vast and open instead of crammed spaces in other hotels. The rooms are big and spacious. The hotel has a Gym, Swimming pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank akshayanshu
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam: We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor and also for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking time out to provide us with your honest feedback; we have made a note of your valuable suggestions and assure you...

Pune, India
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We traveled to Goa to attend a conference. While we attended seminars throughout the day, our ten year old bookworm daughter kept her nose buried in her books. No wonder, our overall rating of this resort went up when we discovered the excellent library full of books and magazines for children (as well as adults). The entire resort is laid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sushan_Konar
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam: We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor and also for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during your recent stay with us. A big ‘Thank You’ and 'Happy New Year' to you and all your loved ones on behalf of all of us at ICG. We will...

Kozhikode, India
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Goa is known for high prices and poor cleanliness especially in the lower end hotels. This place is reasonably priced, well maintained and above all is quite spacious. There is a small swimming pool, enough open spaces to sit out and have a leisurely reading, the rooms are big, well appointed and clean. it exudes a serenity which many other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anandunnithan
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Words cannot express how truly sorry we are for the anxiety, frustration and inconvenience that was caused during your recent visit. I am writing to thank you for taking the time out to bring this to our attention. Please accept our sincere apology. I want you to know that the complaints and suggestions we receive from our guests...

aurangabad
Reviewed 19 October 2016

its a great place to have dinner ambiance and food is very good and the rate card is also good. a little away from regular goa attractions but worth going there. its near from the goa medical college, it have is spread over a large area and good for a dinner

 Report
Helpful?
Thank upl79
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam: We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor and also for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during your recent stay with us. A big ‘Thank You’ and 'Happy New Year' on behalf of all of us! Sincerely, The International Centre Goa

Reviewed 21 September 2016

we had a high level meeting with 150+ participants including three ministers from six states of the country. All arrangements like stay, food, conference hall and local travel was perfect and well within the budget. Its peaceful location is its another advantage. I recommend this as a perfect destination for high level meeting.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gc P
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam: Thank you for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that your event went out successfully. and also for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family, friends and corporate colleagues you will have no doubt...

Hyderabad
Reviewed 8 August 2016

ICG is one of the "hidden gems" of Goa. The attribute that stands out for me is that it is "squeaky clean" (to use an old-fashioned phrase), and there is no better way to put it. Every place you look, you get that sense of being in a property that is well, and lovingly, maintained to a high level of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tarvel2learn
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam: We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor and also for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during your recent stay with us. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us! We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer...

Pune, India
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Monsoons in Goa can be beautiful, specially when one can enjoy it sipping a cup of hot tea/coffee from the balcony of ICG! International Centre Goa is a lovely property, away from the hustle-bustle of Panjim and provides an invigorating atmosphere for intellectual /creative pursuits. It's gardens are well maintained, rooms are clean and the staff is warm. Double beds...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pushkar L
ICGGoa, Guest Relations Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for allowing The International Centre Goa the privilege to serve you during your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your encouraging feedback about us on TripAdvisor. We have made a note of your suggestions regarding renovating the rooms and improving our food...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dona Paula
0.8 km away
Cidade de Goa
Cidade de Goa
#1 of 10 in Dona Paula
1,381 reviews
0.5 km away
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat
#2 of 10 in Dona Paula
610 reviews
2.0 km away
Prainha Resort
Prainha Resort
#3 of 10 in Dona Paula
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Bay15, Cabanas By The Bay
Bay15, Cabanas By The Bay
#4 of 10 in Dona Paula
97 reviews
3.4 km away
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa
1.5 km away
Mystique Heights Beacon, Panjim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about The International Centre Goa

Address: Dr. E. Borges Road, | Dona Paula, Panjim, Goa, Dona Paula 403 004, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Dona Paula
Price Range: $48 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The International Centre Goa 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your The International Centre Goa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The International Centre Goa Dona Paula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The International Centre Goa staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The International Centre Goa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid top floors in summer.”
spborkar, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Most of the rooms are quieter”
markfiggy, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose rooms on upper floor for good views.”
akshayanshu, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“peaceful, luxury with simplicity, budget hotel, excellent food”
, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Anything not facing the road”
Tarvel2learn, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 34* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 38
PricelineUSD 36
TripAdvisorUSD 34
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates