We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Palladior Voiron

Expedia.comUSD 69*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 95*
USD 69*
Great Deal
USD 79*
USD 79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Palladior Voiron
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Palladior Voiron
See the most recent reviews
Showing 30: English reviews
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 April 2015

Hotel conveniently located for the motorway. Reception staff extremely helpful and friendly. Room very spacious with balcony and small kitchen, but no utensils. Comfortable bed and very quiet. Very good value with a "hot deal". Only let down was the food but that may have been our expectations with being English. The Caesar salad bore no resemblance to any Caesar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank B
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 January 2015

Ok, we only stayed here a night before flying out, but the rooms were comfortable, quiet and did the job. The reception/front of house staff were the best I've seen in a long time. Professional, quick, helpful and polite. I've worked in hospitality and know how hard it is to get good people on the front desk. Ophelie (I think...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xtract1
Cornwall, England
Reviewed 30 December 2014

We had booked this for one night only before flying out of Grenoble airport (20 minutes drive) after a skiing holiday. Unfortunately we got caught up in the traffic chaos for the Christmas/New Year changeover after a massive snow fall which resulted in us taking 14 hours to get there rather than the 2 hours it normally takes. This meant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mir63
delhi
Reviewed 13 November 2014 via mobile

The rooms and modern and new and seem recent but it seems that the architect forgot to put an electric point next to the kettle which meant taking the kettle onto the desk and just and irritating start to the morning. Coupled no creamer with coffee. One person manages reception, bar, room service. How can it be efficient. Then she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trackeritrack
Reviewed 11 November 2014 via mobile

Check in was quite slow, room was very small, but very clean, no kettle in room had to go down to reception to ask for one, was then only given a 2 coffees & sugar sachets to go with it, they also don't supply milk you have to buy that from the shop which is 3km away. Room was absolutely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Slinksta
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for business in the local area. It is a fairly new hotel and one of only a few for the business traveller in the area, there is no big chain hotel in the local vacinity. The room was exceptionally clean but nothing very special. TV is a fairly small model fitted to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
Reviewed 4 October 2014 via mobile

Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff wasn't especially helpful and the phone and Internet was out of order the majority of my stay. The food at the hotel was just OK. I took breakfast every morning and had dinner one night. The breakfast was a typical European breakfast and the best part was the orange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seeharrison
Reviewed 14 September 2014

I've stayed in Palladior Voiron for 2 nights. Nothing to complain about the quality of the restaurant and breakfast (surprisingly good). Room has minimum space and shows the profile of the hotel: only for business trips. Very negative point: they didn't clean the room in the second day, which I consider an almost unforgiving fault.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lferrarivix
Palladior, Manager at Best Western Palladior Voiron, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and your response on Tripadvisor. I would just want to indicate you that you had chosen the rate " economic room " during your reservation, mentioning expressly the absence of cleaning of your room during your stay, this characteristic conditioning the lowest price of the hotel. You were perfectly informed...

warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antony R
Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel on way down to Manosque. Business hotel located in business park. Room was spacious with double sofa and very comfortable bed. Quite new furnishings and lovely colour schemes. Even had a kitchenette and large terrace. Could not even hear nearby motorway with windows open. Secure and large car parking. Free wifi without connection problems. All-in-all very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BelgianScorpio

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Voiron
2.1 km away
Kyriad Voiron Chartreuse - Centr'Alp
1.9 km away
Hotel Restaurant La Chaumiere
10.4 km away
Beau Rivage
Beau Rivage
#1 of 2 in Charavines
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Golf Hotel Grenoble Charmeil
Golf Hotel Grenoble Charmeil
#1 of 1 in Saint-Quentin-sur-Isere
55 reviews
7.9 km away
Ibis Budget Grenoble Voreppe
3.4 km away
Premiere Classe Grenoble Nord - Moirans
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Best Western Palladior Voiron

Address: 4 rue Alphonse Bouffard Roupe, 38500, Voiron, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Isere > Voiron
Price Range: $87 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Palladior Voiron 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Best Western Palladior Voiron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Palladior Voiron staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No noise at all and a very nice balcony looking at the mountains”
evangelosk188, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pay for a larger room with terrace but know that these overlook the parking!”
dal06, 20 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Superior room very good.”
420frankb, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
“I normally request a room away from the lifts. On this stay I had no choice but it was a very quiet hotel and I was not disturbed.”
  • very clean bathroom
  • basic bedroom but clean
richardsA7506DO, 12 Oct 2014 | Read review
“If you go for Business to Brézins, try to find a hotel nearer. This one is my opinion a little bit too far away. Sometimes, boutique little hotels are better than these chain hotels, in my opinion.”
claudialpl, 10 Apr 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 69* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 79
Booking.comUSD 79
HotelQuicklyUSD 95
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates