We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ptit Dej Hotel Millau

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ptit Dej Hotel Millau
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of Ptit Dej Hotel Millau
 Click to rate
Torrevieja, Spain
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Good overall stay. Most likely will stay when next in the área. It was sleeting and we had the opportunity to keep the car in a sheltered garage overnight. Our Labrador Jasper also was able to remain with us during the stay.

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louiscJ3410SF
Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review

Dear clients, Thank you for your comment, we will be happy to welcome you during your next visit. Cordially.

Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Nice hotel for a quick stop over. Staff very helpful if you get there before 10pm as you need to use there after hours system. Even though there was a massive tea or coffee stain up the wall and it was there a month later on our return trip, the hotel is worth staying at for a over night stay....

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review

Dear customers, We thank you for your comment. We inform you that renovations during winters are going to take place. Cordially.

Marple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2016

did what it said on the tin however in no circumstance order a burger in the cafeteria was raw and uncooked in the middle. the bedrooms were clean but the decor was worn around the edges. the continental breakfast was excellent much more choice than some more esteemed hotel chains

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 58howardb
Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients, Nous vous remercions pour votre appréciation. Cordialement.

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Worst hotel we Stayed in in this price range. Room very small with small double bed with bedside table overlapping bed in dangerous way.. Only two small pillows provided. The ensuite was just a curtain around the basin and shower and a separate small toilet. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, which was unpleasant. Other hotels we have stayed in,...

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanpK2635UB
Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review

Dear clients, We have taken note of your comment. Our hotel is an economic category with a lower average price € 50. All rooms are non smoking but unfortunately we have great difficulty to enforce . On the pillows , if you had asked the front desk we would have been happy to give you extra , as is required...

Dorking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016

The hotel is a bit basic but fine for one night.The standard room is a bit small with the shower and washbasin in the bedroom. The staff were very friendly and relaxed and we were allowed to take the dog into the cafeteria and the breakfast room. The hotel was easy to find as it is in a rest area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caz186389
Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review

Dear clients, Thank you for your comment. Animals of all kinds are welcome in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you at a next visit . Cordially.

Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2016

I spent a night in this hotel on my road trip from Spain to UK. In general, everything was correct, especially considering the low price of the room. Very good value for money. Strongly recommended to have a rest after a long driving day.

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogermT7224KJ
cativin, Gérant at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review

Dears guests, We are delighted with your comments and your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you during your next visit . Cordially.

St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Book a bigger room than you need as the double bed is very small, have the breakfast , it's a good buffet. Basic. It ok for one night. The wifi code in English is wrong it has too many number twos in it.

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gweng2016
cativin, Gérant at Ptit Dej Hotel Millau, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments and hope you will trust us again during your next visit in our region. Indeed , we have found an error on the wifi code in English. Thank you for putting it keeps Best regards.

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2015

This hotel, a few miles South of the famous Millau bridge, is easy to get to from the E11 / A75. It offers easy access North & South and has both a restaurant and cafeteria and also a shop offering local products and gift ideas. Rooms are just a bit tired but clean and breakfast is good value. Parking is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin P
Strasbourg
Reviewed 30 August 2015

French hotels need investment and renovation. Expect a low quality if booking a 2 or 3 stars hotel. American chains are way better including price wise. Cleaning is another critical issue in French hotels: 4 hotels visited this year in France all had moldy showers (black traces in the showers

Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 372luzg
Bearsted, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2015

We have stayed here several time before, but we won't be back! This hotel is looking and feeling very tired! It used to be the perfect spot for an over-night between Calais and the Costa Blanca but things have gone down hill. If you still want to stay here on route do check that the restaurant is open! The cafeteria...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyReflect

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our establishment is located 17 km south of the Viaduct of Millau, directly accessible in both directions via the A75. Renovation of some rooms with passage in superior double room: Calm overlooking the Larzac, 160 cm bed with duvet, courtesy tray, lounge area with table and armchair, ... On the spot, several styles of catering with restaurant and cafeteria, through a shop space. You will find all the regional products of our region and especially the cheeses and charcuterie. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ptit Dej Hotel Millau

Address: Relais Millau-Larzac | Aire du Larzac, 12230 L'Hospitalet-du-Larzac, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Aveyron > L'Hospitalet-du-Larzac
Price Range: $69 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ptit Dej Hotel Millau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ptit Dej Hotel Millau staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ptit Dej Hotel Millau staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if possible obtain room facing away from autoroute”
58howardb, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Complete overhall”
alanpK2635UB, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“If you book a double room the bed is small.”
gweng2016, 6 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother! There are many other hotels on route surely they have to be better than this.”
AndyReflect, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“do not get a room at the rear over looking the airport”
Scania143-500, 23 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5