We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 2 hotels in Lasarte

Ibiltze Hotel Lasarte

80 reviews
Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent1%
  • Very good20%
  • Average38%
  • Poor25%
  • Terrible16%
17 Apr 2017
“A Little Far from City-Center..but OK”
3 Jun 2016
“Very very basic and not very good at that”
Free Wifi
Smoking rooms available
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
1.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (80)Write a Review
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
0
2
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
2
3
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I had one night in this hotel when I visited San Sebastian. I took one room with two beds. The room was clean as well as bath room...The receptionist was helpful too. The hotel location is little far from city center but the transportation is...More

Thank Yudho P
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is about 6.5 from San Sebastian But we knew and had a car. Clean room....friendly staff......but WiFi doesn't work Keys to rooms are old style and very hard to open doors No air on and the fan make alot of noise so pointless...More

1  Thank lovereignoverme
Response from CalidadSanSebastian, Propietario at Ibiltze Hotel LasarteResponded 4 June 2016

Dear Sirs, We are very surprised to hear that wifi didn´t work because we work everyday with ít and had no problems. Concerning breakfast, we offer always croissants, different breads and toasts with butter, jam, honey and spanish oil, orange juices, different teas and expresso...More

Reviewed 7 August 2013

Positives First - Good location, room layout OK for star rating , motorway rooms have good triple glazed windows. However first impressions count and matter in this case. Black mould growing in bathroom, dusting limited to eye level only, carpets in bad need of replacing....More

Thank Stewart K
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Slightly put off on arrival by a few yappy dogs milling around the reception area. But the triple room and bathroom were pleasant enough and not bad value. It is in a suburb of San Sebastian so you need a taxi or bus to get...More

Thank Paul G
Reviewed 1 October 2012

We only stayed one night here on our trip across northern spain. We were given a room overlooking a busy highway so the traffic noise was continuous. There is no wi-fi available. The breakfast was poor for 5 euros. The two plus factors are that...More

Thank parisimo
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 55 - USD 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 55 - USD 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Bathroom (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ibiltze Hotel Lasarte staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"ask for a room at the front."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite