We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos HLG Binivell Park

138 reviews
Save
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good31%
  • Average26%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“make tea”(3 reviews)
“second visit”(2 reviews)
“day trippers”(2 reviews)
Free Internet
Pool
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Concierge
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Free Parking
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (138)Write a Review
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
4
10
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
10
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmake teasecond visitday tripperssandy beachsea viewpanstudiofanbudgetfridgehobbedsdevelopmentvilla
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Second visit and highly recommended basic clean comfortable accommodation in lovely surroundings. All staff fab and an ideal base for a chilled relaxing holiday. Don't expect 5*luxury but do expect comfy bed, clean surroundings and a basic kitchen to make tea, basic food (two jobs...More

3  Thank karenmw52
Reviewed 11 August 2017

we booked here for two nights as there was an issue with the villa we had booked else where and i really wish i had booked here for the whole holiday instead. it is just so lovely and relaxing, especially sitting just outside your room,...More

Thank Fiona B
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Quirky development. Clean, comfortable and well equipped. Pity no outdoor space with the studio. Inclined to be noisy during daytime with day trippers, but quiet at night. Use of well maintained pool. Well situated for supermarket and restaurants. Helpful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Bucket_list68
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights. Booked a studio apartment but was given a 2 bed with sea view. Quirky room with cute little windows. Everything we needed, yes kitchen bit basic but we only used for breakfast. Very clean with lovely friendly staff. 10 minute walk...More

Thank lorrainerobertson
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We had a one night stay en route to somewhere else. It was perfectly adequate for one night but I wouldn't be staying for longer. The whole development is a bit run down and needs some TLC though the pool looked like it had been...More

Thank Katharine P
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
339nic
21 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Katharine P | Reviewed this property |
Our flight arrived quite late so I wrote an email to the apartments and they reassured me that someone would be there. I'm not sure what the official reception hours are though but it's worth sending an email. There are bars... More
0
Votes
339nic
18 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from lorrainerobertson | Reviewed this property |
hi we had a 2 bed apartment. one room double other room had twin beds. unsure if sofa was a bed in this room.
0
Votes
car0l213
28 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from lorrainerobertson | Reviewed this property |
car parking outside hotel is car hire company spaces and staff. there is however a car park behind hotel where there is around 10 spaces. this is a public car park
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"best are 1-2 bed apartments, request top level"
Read review
"Avoid ground floor apartments!"
Read review
"Higher floors and non sea views do not encourage the photo clubs and are a little quieter"
Read review
"Our apartment was ground floor and lacked privacy as lots of visitors walk around during the day- better in..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing