We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Relais Sans Soucis & Spa

Traveller (202)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (22)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The 5 Star Luxury Hotel Netis was built on the golden shores of Lake Vico, which is surrounded by the luxuriant Natural Reserve covering a surface of about 3,200 hectares.A few kilometers away from Rome, the Netis Hotel offers an enchanting stay in perfect harmony with the nature. The splendor and refinement of exclusive services embrace the tradition of these luxuriant valleys rich in history and passion for taste.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
149Restaurantswithin 10 km
57Attractionswithin 10 km
288Reviews
315Photos
2Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 182
  • 81
  • 16
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
@€150/night. Overpriced & badly run. They live off the location but end Sept. Too expensive. Receptionist chaotic. Spa is tiny & offers no peace or quiet. Overrated. The Pool & Jacuzzi & waterfalls are so noisy-like sitting on a main road-noise increases with 4 people inside
Read more
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 28 Sep. 2017
Dear Mr P., we're are sorry you didnt enjoy the stay at our Relais, but why you didnt mention the AC or tv problems at the Reception Staff? AC and TV are properly working in every room so if informed the staff could help you to manage it. We do our best to satisfy every Guest and in case of any kind of problem we try to solve it. Best regards
Read more
We stayed here as it was a stones throw from where we needed to be for our weekend. To be fair we didn't really use the facilities. The restaurant looked lovely with amazing views. Despite wanting a massage I never did get to see the spa. On arrival the lady who served us
Read more
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 28 Aug. 2017
Dear Guest, Concerning what U wrote, we have in our booking channels the photos of our rooms in order to allow our customers in choosing the one they like most, The type U have chosen is a Junior Suite that has a small lake view balcony, but we also have suites that are entirely lake view. Maybe at your arrival, U found a collaborator who does not speak English perfectly but our reception is open 24 hours a day with different staff, some of them speak fluently more than one language, So I find it quite impossible that U never been able to book anything in 3 days stay. We are sorry U didnt enjoy the stay in our Relais and that U didnt mention any of this problems during your stay, coz in case of any complaint we try to do our best in order to solve it. Best regards
Read more
I have been here for one night on easter week end..all was perfect, food delicious and staff was kindly and at your disposal. Fantastic view on the Vico lake... Fine taste for dinner! Strongly advisbale.. Top!
Read more
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 12 May 2017
Dear Guest, yours satisfaction is our best advertisement, thank you for the nice words best regards from all the staff of the Relais Sans Soucis & Spa.
Read more
When we arrived at the Hotel, a lady received us with a lot of confusion and dislike. At first, calling my husband by someone else's name. After we identified she asked for our passport which was with her and only at the end after we asked her to give us back, another mistake,
Read more
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 6 Apr. 2017
Dear Mrs Albuquerque, we are sorry to be informed about this, as almost every hotel, we asked for passaports to insert in our system all the informations and then we give back all the documents. We are surprised coz It's absoluty the first time we received those complaints and we are sorry while you were here you didnt mention any of those problems, coz we try to always satisfied our guests. When you left you informed everything was ok and that you were leaving coz the hotel was far from Rome. Best Regards
Read more
Was Nausicaa at the reception of this fine hotel! She was warm, kind, caring, helpful, and gracious! What more could a guest ask?! The place is stunning, quiet, delicious food and drink on site, a spa that is too amazing for words.. It's a definite 4 star hotel, but Nausicaa
Read more
Response from Alessandro L, Direttore at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 13 Oct. 2016
Dear Mrs. Bridget, his satisfaction is our best advertisement, thank you for the words expenses with respect to Nausicaa, hoping to have you back as our special guests, on behalf of myself and all the staff of the Relais Sans Soucis & Spa, best wishes.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementRelais Sans Soucis & Spa
Guest room
Photo provided by managementRelais Sans Soucis & Spa
Guest room
Particolare del bagno
PreviousNext
12345615
Good Evening, from Airport FCO it is around 85 km and from Civitavecchia Cruise Port it's around 65 km...we dont have shuttle but we make transfert service, if u need more information please contact us on info@lazio-benessere. it Best Regards
0 votes
Gentile Ospite, assolutamente si siamo a Sua completissima disposizione con la massima tutela della Sua privacy. Cordialmente saluto dir. Alessandro Leone
0 votes
"terrible place."
"Ask for a lake side view"
"Go for suite 201 with its own very large terrace and private jacuzzi"
"Ask for a lake view room - rooms at the rear have no view of the lake"
PRICE RANGE
USD 125 - USD 371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Netis Hotel
LOCATION
ItalyLazioProvince of ViterboRonciglione
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing