We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Milton

    Roda T.K. 49 08, Greece
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Traveller (52)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good29%
    • Average14%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Public Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (71)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 61 reviews

    Reviewed 21 September 2017

    Lovely Hotel, very clean and all the staff welcoming and friendly. Breakfast is continental style but always plentiful and nothing too much trouble. Plenty of sunbeds round the pool and some days we were the only ones there so very peaceful.

    Thank annbarnett63
    Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

    My boyfriend and I had an absolutely perfect stay here at the start of September. The hotel itself is absolutely spotless-the lovely staff went above and beyond to make our stay as relaxing and comfortable as possible. Rooms are basic but very clean and have...More

    Thank ILM23
    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    Yes the rooms are a little dated, but cleaned daily - all the staff are friendly and helpful and will do anything they can to assist. Lovely pool area, plenty of sunbeds - for a quick week away can't really fault it - although the...More

    Thank EMK123
    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    Nice clean hotel in a good location away from the hustle & bustle but within easy reach of everything you need. 5 minute walk to restaurants, bars, cafes and the beach. Rooms are basic but we were comfortable and the room was spotlessly clean. Hot...More

    1  Thank Rachel W
    Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

    The worst hotel I have ever been so far. It seemed that no changes have been done since Year 1980 when furnished for the first time, even though there are other options to adapt to the time with a low budget. We couldn't stay more...More

    Thank GEK0603
    Response from MiltonCorfu, Owner at Hotel MiltonResponded 13 August 2017

    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, I am writing to you in English and not in French since you have decided not to write in your language that we were communicating for five days prior to your arrival .The...More

    Matoula Apartments
    381 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Acharavi
    2.1 km
     
    Pegasus Hotel
    256 reviews
    #3 of 16 hotels in Roda
    0.2 km
     
    Ninos On The Beach Hotel
    157 reviews
    #5 of 16 hotels in Roda
    0.8 km
     
    Blue Lagoon Holiday Apartments
    26 reviews
    #205 of 404 hotels in Corfu
    0.3 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 37 - USD 83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 25
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Milton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Ionian Islands >
    • Corfu >
    • Roda
    • Also Known As
    • Hotel Milton Corfu/Roda
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (52)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (50)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 404 hotels in Corfu
    Matoula Apartments
    381 reviews
    2.14 km away
     
    Pegasus Hotel
    256 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Ninos On The Beach Hotel
    157 reviews
    .82 km away
     
    Blue Lagoon Holiday Apartments
    26 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Yummies Sandwich Bar
    276 reviews
    .62 km away
    Roda Park Restaurant
    900 reviews
    .46 km away
    El Mar Greek & Mediterranean Restaurant
    442 reviews
    .61 km away
    Pirates Bar
    396 reviews
    .62 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Boathouse
    142 reviews
    .65 km away
    S-Bikes Cycle Corfu
    185 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Drunken Sailor
    74 reviews
    .56 km away
    Angel's Horses
    15 reviews
    .51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    ILM23
    1 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Jacqueline J | Reviewed this property |
    Only in the room
    0
    Votes
    Rachel W
    4 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from MiltonCorfu | Property representative |
    Dear Rachel, there is a hairdrier in the room and you may ask us to give you pool towels for the pool.Thank you in advance.See you in three weeks.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ground floor, on the left was nice and quiet"
    Read review
    "everwhere is good"
    Read review
    "Choose another hotel for good rooms"
    Read review
    "room 105 lovely view of gardens and cool in the evenings"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing