Ocean Drive Talamanca
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ocean Drive Talamanca

Calle de Jesus 28, 07800 Talamanca, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Traveller (428)
Panorama at the OD Talamanca
360
Panoramas (12)
Fabulous sea view from our room
Room & Suite (152)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
AU$533
AU$485
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 10 hotels in Talamanca
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located at one of the finest locations in Ibiza, Ocean Drive Talamanca treats its guests with the latest concepts of personalized guest experience and exclusive services. Private drivers and cars, apartments of over 100 m2 with private roof-top swimming pool on a 120 m2 terrace and spectacular views of both Talamanca and Ibiza's old town, Dalt Vila, are some of the key features of this newly opened hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Calle de Jesus 28, 07800 Talamanca, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Ibiza Airport
662Reviews5Q+A65Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 300
  • 224
  • 87
  • 28
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
harryisourking wrote a review July 2020
London, United Kingdom23 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
3minute walk from Talamanca beach and it’s great range of cafes and restaurants, the OD Talamanca is a stylish modern hotel. Staff were so helpful and arranged for a hire car to be dropped and collected from our hotel at no additional cost. On hearing we were heading to the beach they’d supply us beach towels and when the speaker in our room wasn’t working they replaced it immediately. Taxis from the hotel were never more than a 5min wait. The safety measures due to Covid were reassuring and non-evasive. Great pool area with various levels and a well stocked bar. The room was spacious and modern - although only one criticism; the black-out blinds didn’t reach fully around the window.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vanesa Regueira, Director General at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for the time dedicated on posting this amazing feedback on tripadvisor. We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed the experience and specially thank you for mentioning our Covid- measssures on which we are doing a big effort in order to provide safety and security to our clients. We appreciate all your comments, and they will be shared with the team. Hope we can have a new opportunity to welcome you soon at OD Talamanca. Best regards, Vanesa Regueira Directora General OD Talamanca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
House-n-wheels wrote a review Aug 2022
Lightwater, United Kingdom234 contributions144 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel with lots of sunbeds and parasols around 3 pools with a bar. Our room was very smart and comfortable with a great view of the sea and Ibiza old town, although I would have preferred a separate bathroom to having sinks in the room (toilet and shower each had a frosted glass door). Included breakfast until midday was amazing - great buffet and ask for eggs or pancakes. Clientele mostly gave the impression of being fairly wealthy, helpful considering the cost of food and drinks. To keep costs down, recommend sharing the huge club sandwich, walking 3 minutes to the supermarket for bottled water, and/or lunching at the local cafe across the road. There is a small piece of beach 3 minutes walk from the hotel and the main beach is further 10 or 15 minutes (with several bars and restaurants). Not a great beach (compared to elsewhere on the island), more like a bay for boating with a slightly unpleasant smell. Ibiza old town is 45 mins walk or a short taxi ride away - or take the boat across the harbour.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear Hope you had a safe journey back home. Thanks very much for your feedback after you recent stay at The Ocean Drive Talamanca. We all hope to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elle E wrote a review June 2022
Chester, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose to stay here on this occasion due to its location, however I would say we are a little dissapointed.
The hotel is “nice” and there isn’t anything particularly wrong with it per say. It feels a bit cheap, the staff and services and food aren’t amazing but equally they’re not bad either. It feels to me like an old 3 star hotel that’s been rushed to be upgraded. It really could have been 5 star and probably should be considering it’s price.

The pool area feels a bit cheap, the loungers, parasols, bar etc could have been a bit better, the pool is absolutely freezing to the point where is uncomfortable to stay in it so long, I really disliked the towel card, I just feel again for the cost it felt so budget ( you have to present a vista print Esque voucher for a towel and if you lose the thin card voucher you are charged €20!!)

The rooms are nice, again a little cheaply finished, bed is very comfy. We did upgrade our room and were very disappointed at the fact the larger rooms don’t come with any balcony at all!

Again I can’t say anything particularly negative about the hotel apart from I’ve stayed in 3 star hotels that have been just as good as this, I would personally say it’s more of a great 3 star or very low 4 star. It’s the equivalent of a fancy premier inn in the sun in my opinion.
I really wanted to love the hotel and be desperate to come back but I just won’t I’m afraid!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Talamanca, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 10 June 2022
Dear Ellee We hope you had a safe journey back home. After reading your feedback, we would like to take the opportunity to apologise if you did not had a good feeling after your recent stay at The Ocean Drive Talamanca. We all work very hard to give to all our guest a 5 stars services. The hotel has been under re-construction not long ago and we have improve a lot of areas. We do feel sorry if you did not had this feeling. Referring to the point you mentioned about the towels, we had to updated this sistem as most of our towels were dissapearing from the hotel. We never charged 20€ if you do not show the cards, I think this was a lack of misunderstanding. The pool tempeture it´s cheked every day by our maintenance Team and there´s a tempature list right in front of the pool, but obviosy in May-June the water still a bit cold, We really hope you give us another change to make you feel like home, as that´s how we like our costumers to feel. Looking forward to welcoming you back again at The Ocean Drive Talamanca Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wander282645 wrote a review Aug 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful welcome to the hotel with a glass of cava, room was wonderful and very spacious, no coffee/tea facilities in room which was very disappointing, all linens changed daily.
Very uncomfortable beds around the pool area and drinks service lacking, staff that were on shift just stood chatting rather than take orders and clear tables. Roof top area has wonderful comfortable beds and views but again drinks service lacking and you had to hunt down a member of staff if you needed anything. Unlike other hotels of this standard the lobby bar was not always manned for pre dinner drinks, but if you wanted to wait they would call someone to attend which could take time.
Location of the hotel is great 5 minute walk to beach with a few tavernas, no issues obtaining taxis during our stay.
Breakfast and meals were all of a very high standard and the serving staff were very attentive
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Wander282645 We all hope you had a safe journey back home after your recent stay at The Ocean Drive Talamanca Hotel. Thanks to give us your feedback and we are glad to know that the location, the rooftop bar and the breakfast staff also the breakfast overall met your expectations. We do apologies if at the pool bar you had the feeling our staff was not as attentive as expected, we do all work hard to achieve the guest satisfaction and expectations. We all hope to have the change to welcoming you back again next season. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GDEF99 wrote a review June 2023
London, United Kingdom316 contributions78 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My second visit / stay at this lovely hotel with my girlfriend we also stayed at this hotel September 2022 . The buffet breakfast again was delicious with choices of freshly prepared eggs cooked to your specifications ie omelettes, scrambled eggs etc . They also had fresh orange juices & other fruit juices , pancakes cooked to order , choices of plant based milk , a selection of breads , yogurts , fruits , cakes , chia seeds & other good selections, the pool side area was spacious for sunbathing, lounging relaxing, staff were smiley friendly & courteous . The roof top bar was fantastic. However our only drawback/ complaint was the cleaning of our room which wasn’t done properly , twice the cleaners left the master key card in our room . That’s nothing against the but finger marks weren’t cleaned from mirrors, remains of dried toothpaste from the sinks we made our complaints with a written note to reception they apologised apart from that minor mishaps we had a great time at this hotel & we will be back summer 2024 …
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 25 June 2023
Dear GDEF99 Thanks for posting this review after your recent stay At The Ocean Drive Talamanca. We are glad to know that you are a loyalty customer and your stay one more time has been enjoyable. We are happy to know as well that the hotel, the rooftop, breakfast , pool aerea and the staff met your expectations. Regarding the cleaning issues we do apologise for any inconvienience caused. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in 2024. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KatieW1091 wrote a review Aug 2023
55 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Ocean Drive for 3 nights with my sister and we had an absolutely brilliant time. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, modern and immaculate. We had a lovely spacious room with a huge comfy bed. There was plenty of hanging space with lots of hangers and lots of storage for folded items. The bathroom was lovely and SO clean, great shower with good water pressure too. Our room was cleaned beautifully daily and water was replaced. It was a shame we didn’t have a balcony but I really can’t fault the room at all. The hotel has stunning pools and plenty of sun loungers, the decking areas are kept very cleans, staff are constantly removing empty glasses and plates etc. Fresh poolside towels could be collected every day and the lifeguard was always present. The pool area wasn’t busy at all and with the deckings and pools being on different levels it had a really quiet chilled vibe. The staff were fantastic, so friendly and plenty visible throughout the day, they were very attentive taking food and drink orders around the pool. The cocktails were fantastic and food really, really tasty. We only had food around the pool so can’t comment on breakfast but the buffet looked lovely and fresh. Our flight home was cancelled and rearranged for very late the same night and the hotel were beyond accommodating granting us a free late check out, looking after our bags for the day and even providing us a space to shower and get ready that night. I absolutely will be returning to the hotel, we loved the whole vibe. Only complaint would be that the sun loungers don’t adjust but that’s really very minor. All in all 10/10!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 20 Aug 2023
Dear KatieW1091 It was an absolute pleasure hosting you at The Ocean Drive Talamanca Hotel. We are glad to know that you had an amazing stay and the Hotel and the stuff met your expectations. We will pass your review to all the departments and for us it´s really important achieving our guests satisfaction . We would like to thank you as well for this amazing review as for all of us it´s very important to see all our work recognised. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Antonio C wrote a review Apr 2023
San Francisco, California47 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for a week with friends. The hotel was mostly fine, hospitality and service were very inconsistent. The staff was helpful in getting us taxis whenever we needed them. The staff working breakfast were not very hospitable. The pool attendant couldn’t have been less interested in getting us drinks, which was fine because it meant we spent less money. When they did get us drinks, they were pretty good. The pools were nice but the pool scene was less than average. Overall the hallways and closet area felt very humid. Our shower smelled like sewer and we found silverfish in the closet area. We mentioned this to the staff upon checkout and they told us they couldn’t do anything because we didn’t let them know sooner. If they had cared about customer service and wanted us to come back they would have at least given us 50 euro off our room charges for our complaints. That’s all it takes folks!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: BYOB- bring your own bleach to reduce the odors coming from the shower drain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 18 Apr 2023
Dear Mr Cancio We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations, the entire Ocean Drive Talamanca team works hard to ensure that our guests have a pleasant stay. Regarding the smell you mentioned about the room, we would have gladly offered you an alternative, even a superior room without any supplement if you had mentioned it upon your arrival. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear that the drinks and food were to your liking. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again and that we will be able to meet your expectations. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pugsy12 wrote a review Apr 2023
United Kingdom16 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just come back from a last minute 3 night stay in Ibiza and the hotel was absolutely great. Room spacious and modern ( deluxe sea view 507). The staff are amazing and can't do enough for you particularly Yolander on the Guest Services team who gave us great restaurant recommendations for each night. Location was perfect for us, taxi 20 mins from the airport and 5-10 mins to Ibiza town and area around the hotel is peaceful for those needing to relax and stay out of the hustle and bustle. The rooftop was closed ( think opens beginning of May) but we were aware of this before we arrived. We did have a look up there and in the summer this will be an amazing space to go and have a drink/ food. Even communications to the hotel pre-arrival were second to none, which is a good sign before you even get there. Would certainly not hesitate in recommending or staying again. Just book it!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Dear Pugsy12 It was an absolute pleasure having you as a guest at The Ocean Drive Talamanca. Many thanks to share how your expirience with us was and for your kind words. We will pass your message to the whole team and specially to Yolanda. We all hope to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqui1013 wrote a review Sept 2023
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked with Jet2 and had a very easy private transfer to the Hotel. We were met by some very friendly staff who gave us a glass of cava and showed us to our rooms. The room and bathroom were lovely, the only fault would be no tea/coffee making facilities. We loved the vibe of the hotel and the staff could not do enough for us. the breakfast was great and served until 12.
The pool area was really great and we could always get a bed, the only moan being we would have liked to go on the roof top pool but you have to spend 50 euros each a day for that to be allowed- I thought this was a lot seeing as we were guests of the hotel.
I also thought there would have been a nicer beach closer but you have to walk around the bay to reach it.

that being said for a group of 6 ladies we had a great stay.The hotel was quiet, safe and very clean. Everyone was very friendly I would return, thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: 50 euro minimum spend to use the roof top pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GDEF99 wrote a review Oct 2022
London, United Kingdom316 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this lovely with my girlfriend for 6 days / nights 17th September 2022 - 21st September 2022 . Her best friend & husband were their a night before us they also stayed there for a week . It’s a shortish taxi ride from Ibiza Airport. We did bed & breakfast which was amazing, fresh delicious. Eggs were freshly cooked on order / demand with a choice of scrambled, poached , fried , boiled or omelettes it wasn’t buffet styled which somethings can be sitting under hot lights for long periods of time , pancakes were also freshly cooked , various choices of coffees were also freshly prepared including English breakfast tea or mint teas in teapot which was brought to the table & you brewed the teas yourselves . They also had a coffee machine , fresh fruits , natural or strawberry potted yogurts , various choices of breads , fresh orange juices & other juices, iced water , champagnes . The hotel had three lovely swimming pools different sun beds by the pool . Breakfast Staff , Reception Staff & the cleaning staff were polite , friendly, in good spirits & courteous . The hotel rooms were a good size , king size comfortable beds . We would definitely stay there again perhaps on our return visit next year 2023 . It’s in a good location & not too far from the beaches …
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Romero, Guest Services / Front Office at Ocean Drive Talamanca
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear GDEF99 Hope you had a safe journey back home. We are glad you had a great at The Ocean Drive Talamanca, and the hotel met your expectations. Grateful to read your explanaition about the breakfast and the hotel itself. We will be waiting to welcoming you back next season. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracy M asked a question July 2017
Are poolside towels provided
Answer from Guest O
Hello Mrs. Tracy, Thank you for your message. Yes, we do provide our guests with poolside towels during the whole day. If you have more requires, please feel free to ask us. Kind regards, Guest service
markwraeg asked a question July 2017
Manchester, United Kingdom
do all rooms have a balcony
Answer from Guy MK
London, United Kingdom47 contributions21 helpful votes
No they don't. You can get a similar price on the sea view Deluxe and Deluxe with balcony. The sea view still has a small balcony and is a good choice. I think there were basic rooms too with no balcony. Hope this helps
zanottacristina asked a question May 2016
Milan, Italy
se ha una spiaggia e quanto dista dall'hotel
Answer from Thomas R
Ibiza, Spain2 contributions
Buenos días, el hotel está a 50m de la Playa de Talamanca. Saludos
Answer from Thomas R
Ibiza, Spain2 contributions
Bonjour Micsbn, yes, we have connecting rooms available, please contact us at 0034 971 311 962 or online for requests. Have a great day.
Jacqui1013 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"50 euro minimum spend to use the roof top pool "
Read full review
Matthew T wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the local restaurants 😃"
Read full review
Lucy P wrote a tip May 2023
6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware there is a hotel nearby with an identical name , so make sure the taxi knows which one to go to . This is a far superior hotel."
Read full review
Antonio C wrote a tip Apr 2023
San Francisco, California47 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"BYOB- bring your own bleach to reduce the odors coming from the shower drain"
Read full review
Denis L wrote a tip May 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Apartment suite"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Talamanca area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$339 - AU$769 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza TownTalamanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OCEAN DRIVE TALAMANCA: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Ibiza) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ocean Drive Talamanca
Which popular attractions are close to Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Nearby attractions include Hippy Chick Ibiza (0.1 km), Playa Talamanca (0.3 km), and Sala Can Curt (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sa Punta de Talamanca, La Bodega Talamanca, and Nobu Restaurant Ibiza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ocean Drive Talamanca have airport transportation?
Yes, Ocean Drive Talamanca offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ocean Drive Talamanca offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ocean Drive Talamanca?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
All Talamanca HotelsTalamanca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TalamancaHotels near Ocean Drive Talamanca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars