We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Beli Kamik

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel Beli Kamik
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
shropshire
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Rooms lacking basic amenities, Poor direction on where to sit and eat with breakfast and dinners, food was very random and rather disappointing, food was also cold as was morning coffee. Cleanliness of rooms could be improved. None child friendly balcony! Good distance from beach and local village was warm and welcoming with very good food to offer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike w
Ljubljana
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This is a 3 star hotel, so one doesn't expect very high standards of living or service. But the official pictures at Booking.com for the specific room were completely unrealistic (e.g. flat screen TV on the Picture and in the offer, instead of it small old TV in the room). The room was spaceous enough, beds and pillows comfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjana M
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Marjana M, thank You for choosing Hotel Beli Kamik and for sharing Your experience. We are sorry to read that You were not fully satisfied with our service. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. Looking forward to meet You again. Best regards, Anamarija Maletić, Room...

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the old building, the room was nice and clean, bathroom the same. Doors are a bit old and small old tv. Wifi disconnects often and in the last day didn't work at all in the room only near reception. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a good classic and thai massage. Breakfast is various and good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flavius H
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Flavius H, thank You for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your lovely comments, but also thanks for the suggestions. We are delighted You enjoyed Your stay with us. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. It will be our pleasure to...

Graz, Austria
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Very close to the land. Very good value for a price. Price is low, hotel is above the average. Beaches are 200 meters away. Beautiful sunset view from the room balcony. Food is average, which is actually above average for this quality. Negative is sound isolation in the rooms, old doors and below the average bathroom. Beds are excellent. Big...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Goran R
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Goran R, thank You for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your lovely comments, but also thanks for the suggestions. We are delighted You enjoyed Your stay with us. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. It will be our pleasure to...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 20 May 2016

We visited Krk Island in the off season and stayed at Beli Kamik Hotel. The hotel is very nice and our room had the most wonderful sea view from the terraces - perfect for a nice glass of vino to watch the sun set. The little village had a number of nice little cafes for al fresco dinning or just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timotraveler
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Timotraveler, thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted You enjoyed Your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see You again at Hotel Beli Kamik. Warm regards, Anamarija Maletić, Room Division Manager

Slovenia
Reviewed 13 October 2015

We booked superior room with ocean view. The room was very big and clean. The view was very nice, especially the sunset. For breakfast and dinner there is allways a lot of food to choose, and it is also really tasty. Negative side is that there is allways crouded.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sebastjan n
London
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Rooms very spacious, equipped with a fridge but unfortunately no kettle. Staff nice and helpful apart from the weird cleaning habits - the cleaner opened our room at 8.11 am on our check out day and just came in without knocking. I told her we would be out at 10 am. She nodded but then walked in again at 9.35...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zembak
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

Located on the north of the Center of Njivice, you will find the hotel in a quite and green setting. The rooms are basic but absolutely OK and will equipped. The breakfast is more than sufficient and overall the hotel had a good service for reasonable prices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Koen M
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 27 July 2015

So let's start at the start, when we arrived parking was nice and close to hotel, you have plenty of parking spots. Hotel is separated on two parts. You have Beli Kamik #1 and Beli Kamik #2. We were in #1. So good things: (+) + Room is nice and renovated. + Beach have nice really clear water and beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark K
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 9 July 2015

My family stayed 7 days and we were satisfied with acomodation,our children had extra bed..room is extra large and enough space.We were in a main building and had a great view on the see.Other building is not so new like this one and I think that terase is not so secure for the children.Food was ok,big hotel lots of people,so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jelena C

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Njivice
0.4 km away
Hotel Beli Kamik II
Hotel Beli Kamik II
#5 of 10 in Njivice
58 reviews
0.4 km away
Jadran
Jadran
#1 of 10 in Njivice
118 reviews
5.9 km away
Hotel Malin
Hotel Malin
#3 of 14 in Malinska
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 km away
Valamar Koralj Romantic Hotel
6.4 km away
Hotel Vila Rova
Hotel Vila Rova
#1 of 14 in Malinska
53 reviews
27.4 km away
Atrium Residence Baska
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hotel Beli Kamik

Address: Primorska Cesta 40, Njivice 51512, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Kvarner Bay Islands > Krk Island > Njivice
Price Range: $75 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beli Kamik 3*
Number of rooms: 376
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Beli Kamik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beli Kamik i Njivice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Beli Kamik staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Beli Kamik staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms from 800, sea side”
 of 5 bubbles goranr150, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“get a sea view room!”
 of 5 bubbles Timotraveler, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Only pick up rooms in the main building in which is restoran”
 of 5 bubbles 849jelenac, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
“room on sea side better”
 of 5 bubbles Sakuk75, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms with balcony - sea side, higher floors are better”
  • Room with a view
  • Room with a view
 of 5 bubbles Primius, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay