We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (9)
Overview
Primorska cesta bb, Njivice 51512 Croatia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
6
13
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
13
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean parking space sea croatia rocks case fridge trees stuff camp
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

all the best! thank you for everything. see you next year... Food is great, Everything is neat and clean, Everyone is kind. Sea ​​is just 5 m from the hotel. This is our second holiday in Njivice. Many thanksMore

Thank Perica A
Response from Njivice R, Manager at JadranResponded 6 days ago

Dear Mr. Perica, thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica...More

Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

The location is wonderful. The staff are friendly. The WiFi is dreadful!!!! Better at nearby restaurants. The breakfast is awful tinned fruit salad the scrambled eggs not eadable and the bacon not cooked. Stick with the cheese and dried fruit. If you only want a...More

Thank Waraluen
Response from Njivice R, Manager at JadranResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Mr. / Mrs., thank You for choosing our hotel for your stay. Thank you for taking your time to give us the feedback. We are sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our service, especially with our WI-FI signal. Your review...More

Reviewed 18 July 2018

The staff at reception was very nice and helpful, the rooms and the bathrooms very clean, they made the bed every morning, they vacumed, changed the towels everyday if you leave them down on the bathroom floor. We had breakfast and dinner included and it...More

1  Thank Mihaela D
Response from Njivice R, Manager at JadranResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Mrs. Mihaela, thank you for choosing hotel Jadran and for sharing your experience. It is nice to hear your lovely comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Everything was very good. The staff at reception very nice and helpful, the rooms and the bathrooms very clean ( they made the bed every morning, they vacumed, changed the towels everyday if you leave them down - if not, they changed them at 2...More

1  Thank Rocksy C
Response from Njivice R, Manager at JadranResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Mr. and Mrs., thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards,...More

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We stood 4 nights with our 2 small kids in 2 double rooms. Rooms extremely small, without balcony. We give 3 stars only thanks to the good, although invariate breakfast, to the free parking (although far from the hotel) and to a nice beach, around...More

Thank Tudor1978
Response from Njivice R, Manager at JadranResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Mr. Bors, thank you for taking your time to write this review and sharing your feedback. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us directions towards continual improvements. The rooms are given according to reservations. For room with balcony, you...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Tennis Court
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
224
Price range
USD 61 - USD 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Kvarner Bay Islands > Krk Island > Njivice
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
224
Price range
USD 61 - USD 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Kvarner Bay Islands > Krk Island > Njivice
Photos
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 54 nearby hotels
Hotel Miramare Njivice
37 reviews
.30 km away
Hotel Beli Kamik
194 reviews
.48 km away
Villa Luka
2 reviews
4.27 km away
Hotel Adria
70 reviews
4.72 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 264 nearby restaurants
Konoba Nora
125 reviews
.15 km away
Konoba Pizzeria Bella Vista
11 reviews
.12 km away
Kod Dide
62 reviews
.15 km away
Grill Sport
62 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 103 nearby attractions
Fish Pedicure Njivice
17 reviews
.21 km away
Krk Island - Rijeka Airport Boat Tours
24 reviews
4.99 km away
Submalin d.o.o.
38 reviews
5.49 km away
Fulfinum Mirine
20 reviews
.31 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
stephenm99976
25 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Njivice R | Property representative |
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your message. You can gladly contact us per email for booking and for any other information you need. From Rijeka you can take a bus which goes couple times a day, you can take a taxi as well or... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"best wievs, clear sea, good night life"
DjMartina
27 Jul. 2015
Read review
"Try to book a room overlooking the sea, as really terrific views."
DanteW442
19 Oct. 2013
Read review
"Make sure it isn't at the back of the hotel due to early morning lorries which make it is impossible to..."
26MaryL
27 Sep. 2013
Read review
"Take the room with the view on seaside"
ivankaf2018
22 Aug. 2013
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing