We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,144: English reviews
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Right from the start of our wonderful holiday, we knew it was going to be a fantastic experience. There was a lovely friendly and happy vibe throughout with the Bembridge Coast Hotel staff excelling themselves in every department. From the welcoming reception, standing and chatting amongst the guests and passing on tips for enjoying our break and giving us a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rich and Maz S
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 Star review and positive comments regarding your experience with us. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time and it sounds like you enjoyed your holiday. Your kind comments regarding the team have been passed on and are very much appreciated. We anticipate having full wifi coverage sometime in 2017 at Bembridge. We look...

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Having been to four other Warners many times this was our first trip to Bembridge and hopefully not our last. Mom had room 412 with 440 for myself both of which are spacious, fresh Signature rooms. The food is first class (as is the whole hotel) with a choice of carvery, salad bar, Chef's specials or serve to the table,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sheriff192328
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 Star review and positive comments regarding your experience with us. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time and it sounds like you enjoyed the evening. Your kind comments regarding the team have been passed on and are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Nikki

Reviewed 23 May 2016

Had excellent 5 days. Hotel ticked all the boxes. We were in room 11 & table 11 our waitress Iwona was lovely helpful like all staff nothing too much trouble. A really varied menu to suit all tastes. Entertainment was spectacular & we were most fortunate to be in the same ferry queue as 2 of the entertainers going home....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara D
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 Star review and positive comments regarding your experience with us. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time and it sounds like you enjoyed your holiday. Your kind comments regarding the team have been passed on and are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Nikki

Bournemouth
Reviewed 21 May 2016

My wife and I were part of a 22 strong walking group, Our room was on the 2nd floor and had been very recently refurbished and had a sea view. It was well appointed and spotless and the beds were very comfortable. Our meals were on two reserved tables in the restaurant. Our waitress was very attentive and pleasant. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul H
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your visit to Bembridge Coast Hotel. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time. Your kind comments are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards

Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 May 2016

We had a lovely room which looked out over the Solent. We were delighted to see Cunards Queen Mary sail past us. The hotel surroundings are lovely with lots of outdoor activities. The food is good, can highly recommend breakfast! We loved the evening entertainment and enjoyed the company of other guests.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela L
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your visit to Bembridge Coast Hotel. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time and it sounds like you enjoyed your evenings. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Nikki

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We love Bembridge .The Grounds Are Lovely You have a wonderful view of the Solent. The FOOD is Wonderful. Great Variety to Choose From & they Cater to Peoples DIET. SPECIAL needs. Gluten free. Lovely dining area. Bar area.Ballroom.. Swimming pool. Loads to do if you want to get energetic. lovely walks Great crowed of people Lovely Friendly HELPFUL staff....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Antoinette O
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 Star review and positive comments regarding your experience with us. It is brilliant to hear that you enjoyed your holiday from the moment you arrived to the moment you left and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Very much appreciated , thank you Nikki

Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Another visit to Bembridge at Warners, this is our second year for our party of 7 "walking" girlfriends of a mature age. Our rooms had very recently been upgraded & were very good. A couple of down points, the speed the water came out of the tap into the basin was very slow and the pool was closed for 3...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tixielix
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review and positive comments regarding your holiday with us. Due to Health & Safety reasons the pool had to close for several days due to a fault with the automatic chlorine system. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards Nikki

Harrow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Nice room, great view over the solent, wide choice of menu for both breakfast and evening meal. We tried rifle shooting, archery and pitch and putt but there are plenty of other facilities on offer. Staff are friendly and helpful especially our waiter Tom who was great. All in all, a good value and thoroughly enjoyable weekend break. Looking forward...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your visit to Bembridge Coast Hotel. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time and it sounds like you enjoyed the evening. Your kind comments regarding Tom have been passed on and are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Nikki

Crowhurst
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Just stayed for 5 days with some girl friends. We all had refurbished rooms and found everything, food, entertainment and staff interaction much improved on the previous year. We could not fault anything. Unfortunately, the pool was out of action for a couple of days, but these things happen sometimes!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RosieCrowhurst
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review and positive comments regarding your holiday with us. Due to Health & Safety reasons the pool had to close for several days due to a fault with the automatic chlorine system. We look forward to welcoming you back again Regards Nikki

Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We had stopped before so we chose our room carefully, sea view and patio, the food was good and the service from Bart our waiter and Karen our housekeeper was excellent. We live on the Isle of Wight so were familiar with most of the things on offer, however the arrival of the best weather so far this year was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GRAHAM B
Bembridge W, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 Star review and positive comments regarding your experience with us. I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful time and it sounds like you enjoyed the evening. Your kind comments regarding the team have been passed on and are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Nikki

392 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (370)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (118)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
0:39
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bembridge
14.2 km away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#1 of 9 in Ventnor
780 reviews
6.5 km away
The Wight
The Wight
#6 of 31 in Sandown
697 reviews
10.0 km away
Luccombe Manor Country House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
Luccombe Hall Hotel
Luccombe Hall Hotel
#6 of 54 in Shanklin
799 reviews
11.8 km away
Lakeside Park Hotel & Spa
4.8 km away
Seaview Hotel
Seaview Hotel
#1 of 2 in Seaview
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With spectacular views over The Solent, this secluded, shoreline Character Hotel is just the place to take in the sea air. As well as the sea views, enjoy the beautiful Spanish gardens and the indoor bowls complex. Midweek and Weekend breaks inclusive of breakfast and 3-course dining, live evening entertainment and extensive leisure activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel

Address: Fishermans Walk, Bembridge PO35 5TH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Isle of Wight > Bembridge
Price Range: $92 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms so you can book your Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel Isle Of Wight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Birmingham, United Kingdom
9 months ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The "new" rooms are lovely”
633andym, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“all rooms are quite as no children,if you want a sea view ask on booking.”
fizTelford, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Side annex is quiet, also solo bungalows, I had an upper floor quite adequate.”
678susannad, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you are in the annex not in the mwin house.”
Z2603KRpatriciaf, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not spend extra on captains signature rooms unless it's 906! They are all the same.”
S4Bunty, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5