We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (333)
Room & Suite (243)
Pool & Beach (119)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good39%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“dive shop”(21 reviews)
“true oasis”(3 reviews)
“beach front”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
96
80
14
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
96
80
14
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdive shoptrue oasisbeach frontalona beachbusy beachfrog fishair conswimming poolnon diversperfect foodtouristic areadiving centersuperior deluxe roomdive schoolnatural materialsdive boatmy bf
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice located close to the beach. Good rooms with nice bathroom. The restaurant is very good and the staff is very friendly! Divecentre is also very good! The pool is also very nixe and clean. Do recommend this place very much!

1  Thank Remco3112
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Very nice beach side resort on Alona beach. There are a few rooms facing the sea, but must accommodation are in the back around a lovely pool. We stayed 6 nights in a dbl deluxe ac garden bungalow facing the pool. It was perfect. If...More

1  Thank SoerensenKim
Response from Oasis-Sumisid, Manager at Oasis ResortResponded 17 April 2018

Dear SoerensenKim, Greetings from Oasis Resort, Panglao! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words and your 5-star rarting! Please accept our heartfelt appreciation on behalf of the Management and staff of Oasis Resort. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to...More

Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

The resort is ideally located and well maintained. We booked a room for 3 guests a queen bed and a single bed. The room was small no queen bed and a squeeze for all three which was disappointing. No television in the room, which is...More

1  Thank Mark C
Response from Oasis-Sumisid, General Manager at Oasis ResortResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Mark C, Greetings from Oasis Resort, Panglao! My sincerest appreciation for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the perks our location brings. We are sorry to...More

Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed 9 nights in at was really a great stay! Best parts in Oasis was: - The beautiful garden. - The staff in both restaurants is very kind and took really good care of us. - Beachfront. Decent food as well! Thanks for a...More

Thank Arvid A
Response from Oasis-Sumisid, General Manager at Oasis ResortResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Arvid A, Greetings from Oasis Resort, Panglao! Thank you for sharing your stay experience in our hotel through this detailed review. It delights us to know that you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of the Management and staff of Oasis Resort, please accept...More

Reviewed 15 February 2018

I really like this place – but can’t quite give it a 5 because it just doesn’t get there. But check in was nice and quick, the gardens are clean and well-manicured, the rooms and bathrooms are a bit old but clean and well maintained....More

1  Thank ricky_indo
Response from Oasis-Sumisid, General Manager at Oasis ResortResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Ricky_indo, Greetings from Oasis Resort, Panglao! Thank you for your very nice review and the 4-star rating for our resort. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Oasis Resort. We hope to welcome you again the soonest! Sunny regards from...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panglao Island
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 71 - USD 143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Panglao Island
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Panglao Island
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 71 - USD 143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Panglao Island
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Panglao Island
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (333)
Room & Suite (243)
Pool & Beach (119)
Dining (67)
Amenities (15)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MelCar15
30 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Oasis-Sumisid | Property representative |
Hi.. yes no problem you can swim in the sea in front of the hotel.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Take a room/bungalow in the garden"
Read review
"Poolside rooms more relaxing than beachside"
Read review
"with higher ground floor"
Read review
"Verblijven aan de rechterkant, als je richting zee loopt, zijn 's-ochtends heerlijk met de vroege zon"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing