We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoposa Pollentia Hotel

Save
Traveller (181)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (13)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good43%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“sister hotel”(35 reviews)
“sea view”(75 reviews)
“across the road”(56 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (486)
There are newer reviews for Hoposa Pollentia Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
176
197
63
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
176
197
63
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelsea viewacross the roadevening mealpuerto pollensawear long trousershalf boardsmall poolplenty of choicenext yearlovely terracesingle roomhead waiterrooms are basiclovely hotelthe air conditioningbuffet style
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
111 - 115 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Fourteen years ago we had our honeymoon in Port De Pollenca and so we decided that this year we should return, we arrived on the 17th of July for 1 week. I like to feel that I pick a good holiday and this one was...More

4  Thank marcus A
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 7 August 2016

Dear Marcus A, Many thanks for your excellent feedback of your recent stay in our Hotel and we appreciate that you recommend the Pollentia Hotel for a good holidays in Puerto de Pollensa. We note your special mention to our staff and the good words...More

Reviewed 1 August 2016

Yet again another wonderfull stay in this lovely hotel, as other people have said worth paying that wee bit extra for a font sea view room with balcony ideal to sit out in the morning and watch the sunrise and for a wee refreshment in...More

Thank IArbuckle
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 6 August 2016

Dear IArbucke Thank you for your fantastic review of your recent stay in our Hotel. Yours comments encourage us to continue our work for a good customer satisfaction. We would like to see you soon again, Kind regards

Reviewed 30 July 2016

This was our second visit and this time we took our parents. We had asked for rooms next to each other and unfortunately they were unable to do this. However this did not spoil the holiday, again we were not disappointed. The staff remembered us...More

Thank Pauline M
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Pauline H We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay in our hotel for the second time. For us it is a pleasure to meet repeat customers, it is a sign that we do some things right. We will share...More

Reviewed 28 July 2016

It's the staff that really make this place, two really crazy in a fun way but hey I like crazy. We had one of the rooms with the titchy balcony, the middle one, just about big enough to sit on sideways but we managed. Nothing...More

1  Thank Bucky5701
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 31 July 2016

Dear Bucky5701 Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that for you we have a nice hotel with better than average staff. Thanks again. We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 24 July 2016

So sad to leave this wonderful hotel and fantastic staff. Have stayed here several times and now every time we arrive it feels like we are coming home. The staff go that extra mile all day, every day and the rooms are kept immaculately clean....More

1  Thank morag06
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 29 July 2016

Dear morag 06, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed again your recent visit at Hoposa Pollentia Hotel and we appreciated your words to our staff. The best we can hear from you is that...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 125 - USD 305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Luxury Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#13 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#18 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 125 - USD 305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Luxury Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#13 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#18 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (181)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (13)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Clive S
12 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rowland S | Reviewed this property |
Just enjoy the resort, i would expect the wonderful staff to make your stay as untroubled as possible.
0
Votes
Marisa M
24 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from john a | Reviewed this property |
There is a car park to the rear but quite small and think used for their staff the area is not busy so therefore there are many side streets which are quiet for parking and very safe too
0
Votes
Robin C
6 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from NewForester92 | Reviewed this property |
Good choice, Robin! We stayed there last October and had a wonderfully relaxed time. The staff are very nice and helpful. Enjoy your stay. The beach was never crowded and you could count the number of people on both hands... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms in front good view"
Read review
"Front sea views"
Read review
"A sea view is definitely preferable"
Read review
"We were at back and no noise whatsoever"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing