We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Antony Palace Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Antony Palace Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

891 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Antony Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 497: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Me and my family stayed in the hotel last july for 2nights. We booked 3 rooms a month before. The hotel looks modern and beautiful on the photos but in reality the hotel was mess up..the carpet is full of dirt and smell like a molds.. I was so disappointed when i enter the room there's a towel right by...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 71maria2010
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Maria, first of all thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Venice. We can assure that the photos that anyone can find on the web are just as real as the hotel is. We are going to investigate on what happened when you stayed here and hopefully find out that it was just a big misunderstanding....

Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stayed two nights as a gift for my wifes birthday,attractive and modern hotel.made the mistake of not pre booking shuttle from the airport,so cost plenty of euros for taxi,plonker! .Staff very friendly and helpful and even gave us an upgraded room!.shuttle service works really well for venice and the airport(only 5 euros).Breakfast was ideal and filling.Bar staff very friendly too....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy S
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Venice! Don't hesitate to contact us for your next stay in Venice. You can also follow us on our facebook page Antony Palace Hotel. Warm Regards, the staff of Antony Palace Hotel.

Reviewed 25 August 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights a treat for my partners birthday. The hotel was lovely and rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel on the outskirts of Venice but easy to get to by the shuttle bus provided which you have to pay for! Hotel is definitely let down by the staff. They are incredibly rude and aggressive. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank An33lax
Sogedin-Hotels, Direttore at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for the review. We are happy that you descrived our hotel as a lovely place and our rooms as clean and confortable. We are sorry to read that you had some problems with our staff. This really surprises us since we do a lot of training to each one and also other guests wrote positive reviews...

Birmingham
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Really enjoyed our stay last weekend. Lovely hotel, wonderful friendly staff. A bit further from Venice than we thought, but the shuttle bus was great, plenty of choices of times to and from the hotel. Breakfast had variety of choices of hot and cold food. Room was lovely. Nothing negative to say.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank R1210
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for the rewiev. It's a pleasure make our guests satisfied with the stay in our Hotel. We are glad that you appreciated our Hotel's structure and service. Keep in touch with us through Facebook! Kind regards Antony Palace Hotel

Wortegem-Petegem, Belgium
Reviewed 18 August 2013

What a pleasant surprise, great hotel, modern style, big rooms, good breakfast and very clean. Free underground parking, less than 10 minutes driving to Marco Polo Venice airport and max 15 minutes driving to downtown Venice. Excellent service, I've asked for downtown parking help (we were leaving for a week on a cruise) and the receptionist did the booking for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank V_Dupont_BE
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for having classified our hotel as a high quality structure, we always tend to improve and, it is a great achievement for us this! We invite you to keep in touch with us on our facebook page. Kind Regards, The staff of Antony Palace Hotel.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Arrived a bit early so advised that the room wasn't ready. Fair enough though even after heading for lunch (reviewed elsewhere) and returning a few hours later, our room was still not ready. Roberto on reception pointed us to the hotel bar where we had complimentary drinks all afternoon, including champagne so that's customer service...(only joking..:- p but we did...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank takenthattoofar
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for the review! We'are sorry for the little problem at the chek-in moment, we hope that the service and the kindness of the staff have made you forget the whole thing. A lot of people appreciate the buffet breakfast, it is a pride for us heard the customer satisfied of it! We look forward for you...

Calgary
Reviewed 16 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed in rhis hotel for 1 night before taking a flight back home after a vacation and if was comfortable. Checking was quick. And room was comfy. They advertised two king beds in a room but they were American queen size beds so please clarify with hotel before hand. We were not that fussy as we were there did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bana-Kuba
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, thank you very much for posting your review about our hotel. We are happy you can recommend us to other travellers and we really hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards the staff.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Just returned from a 2 night stay at this hotel on a Cosmos tour (group of 40+). The room was clean, modern and cannot be faulted. However the breakfasts were very disappointing (bearing in mind we were on a 12 night tour visiting various cities) - the Antony Palace was the worst. The only hot bit of breakfast was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda J
Sogedin-Hotels, Direttore at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Linda, thanks for posting your review. I just replied to your fellow traveller so I can give you the same answer: regarding your breakfast, we have simply served you what your agency booked for you. You can easily understand that we don't make any difference between guests unless someone books something different, which in this case is what your...

Reviewed 10 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel as part of a cosmos tour of 42 people. Upon arrival we all thought how nice & modern the hotel looked compared to others we had stayed at during our 13 day tour. The service from reception & bar staff was terrible & non-existent. One of the reception staff was downright rude to many travellers...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michele M
Sogedin-Hotels, Direttore at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Michele, thank you for posting your review and giving us the chance to explain what happened. Regarding your breakfast, we have simply served you what your agency booked for you. You can easily understand that we don't make any difference between guests unless someone books something different, which in this case is what your agency reserved for your group....

Bristol, England
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Really great hotel if you want to save money by not staying actually in Venice. I went with my boyfriend, and we were really impressed by how great the hotel looked for how much it had cost! It was also really useful that they had a shuttle bus to and from Venice and the airport which was only 5 euros...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Charlie L
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Antony Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for the great review! Antony Palace is waiting for you in your next trip in Venice! We invite you to keep in touch with us on our facebook page. Kind Regards, the staff of Antony Palace Hotel.

742 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (353)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (154)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (352)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (60)
Viewed
Family Room (58)
Viewed
Junior Suite (57)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Triple Superior Room (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marcon
Antony Hotel
#17 of 58 in Mestre
1,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Giudecca
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel
Villa Barbarich
#1 of 58 in Mestre
337 reviews
Smart Hotel Holiday
#15 of 58 in Mestre
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Antony Palace Hotel

Address: Via Enrico Mattei 26, 30020 Marcon, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Marcon
Price Range: $71 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Antony Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your Antony Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Antony Palace
Antony Palace Marcon
Antony Palace Hotel Province Of Venice/Marcon, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Antony Palace Hotel staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Antony Palace Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms very specious and clean”
 of 5 bubbles A178GLmaryj, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we were on 3rd floor at the back of hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles luvtocruise1993, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we had a room at the front of the hotel, very quiet and very good views.”
 of 5 bubbles beckyboo91, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We requested a twin but were still given a double so doubt any requests would be taken into consideration anyway”
 of 5 bubbles CVRM, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you are there for several nights worth paying for a room with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Y4214XWsandram, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay