We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre West

Save
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good27%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“trafford centre”(956 reviews)
“stayed here”(285 reviews)
“across the road”(138 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,228)
Filter reviews
2,210 results
Traveller rating
1,310
601
187
64
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,310
601
187
64
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrafford centrestayed hereacross the roadtwo double bedsmeal dealchill factorshopping tripbus stationfamily roomexcellent stayexcellent locationall you can eatshower roomplenty of parkingevent citybusy roadgood size
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 2,210 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from Nick B, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre WestResponded 3 days ago

More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Some of the best beds in the hotel trade. Comfortable rooms, paid WiFi is excellent able to stream movies without a glitch which is useful if travelling with younger family members. Great onsite parking and access to Trafford centre or event city is quick and...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Grandma2212
Reviewed 5 days ago

No sleep as we had a problem with our bathroom being noisey....when it came to check out the lady couldnt care less about it. Very unprofessional and rude. Do not stay here ...great location for tge trafford centre but thsts allMore

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank MADteam54
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre WestResponded 3 days ago

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us I am very sorry to read of your disappointment with the noise coming from the bathroom. Our reception team are available 24hrs, so please let us know of any issues...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

As usual the Premier Inn did not disappoint. Very good professional service at reception. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The bed was one of the best I've slept in, very comfortable. Breakfast delicious as expected. Plenty of parking and easily accessible. 5 minutes...More

Thank JTW202
Response from Nick B, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre WestResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts following your stay with us. It is always nice to hear that the team have looked after our guests, rest assured your comments will be shared at our next leadership meeting.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Parking arrangements are good. Reception service was courteous and rapid. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We were disappointed not to have a fridge in the room and I wished I was wearing disposable gloves to handle the tv remote controlMore

Thank JoDubaiUae
Response from Nick B, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre WestResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. I am happy to read that the team looked after you during your stay. My apologies that you felt disapointed by the lack of fridge, but this isn't a feature of Premier inn rooms anywhere in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Trafford
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Trafford
#2 Family Hotel in Trafford
#5 Business Hotel in Trafford
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Trafford
#2 Family Hotel in Trafford
#5 Business Hotel in Trafford
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Legoconbon123
2 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Paul175T | Reviewed this property |
No, we could only just hear it. I don’t know how long it’s going on for but I wouldn’t let it prevent you from staying there.
1
Vote
mufcadd
13 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nick B | Property representative |
Hi, Trafford Centre West does not have any adjoining rooms, we are always happy to allocate rooms next to, or opposite each other on request. The hotel can be contacted direct on 0161 755 1199
1
Vote
Danielle P
7 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Nick B | Property representative |
The hotel has left luggage facilities for those guests who may arrive early or need to leave luggage for a short period before they depart. Trafford Centre is less than 5 mins walk away
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Stay closer to the Ifly side not Trafford centre side due to building noise"
Read review
"We had rooms 1 & 2 which were perfect as on bottom floor and no one needed to walk past our rooms so..."
Read review
"All rooms we have stayed in have been excellent"
Read review
"Do NOT accept room 12 (next to ladies toilets)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing