We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Punta Fuego

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Punta Fuego
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 314: English reviews
Start your review of Club Punta Fuego
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Not really a resort! You're soul will be resurrected because of the connection with nature. You'll be enriched with vitamin sea. You may find it warm or refreshing depending on your mood and it is still good.☺️🐠🍀🍸🥘🛶🏝 it's a homey place to stay..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivy Melissa L
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear Ivy Melissa L, Thank you for staying at Club Punta Fuego and reviewing our services. Club Punta Fuego is indeed a special place to relax and experience sea and nature - it is a unique place where you get all in one. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our resort. Best regards, Edgar Krohn General Manager

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Manila is both chaotic and stressful. So I recommend this resort to destress and have some relaxation. I stayed here overnight with some friends and it's perfect. Room is spacious, clean, and well-maintained. The bathroomm is quite a surprise. It's (bathroom), "open" with a view of a small garden. Food are okay but can be better by adding more varieties....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itscarlo
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear itscarlo, Thank you for choosing Club Punta Fuego as your holiday destination and sharing your experiences with the community. Indeed, our resort is great place to experience relaxation and recharge one's battery after leaving busy Manila behind. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you back at our resort. Best regards, Edgar Krohn General Manager

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

While the clubhouse is mostly inaccessible if you're not a member, or if you don't know anyone who is staying at the Punta Fuego residences nearby, for a lack of a better term, the exclusivity is worth the view. We went to the beach and pool for around 2 days straight and we were greeted with nothing but lovely sand,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LexiLogues
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear LexiLogues, Thank you for visiting Terrazas de Punta Fuego and sharing your experiences with the community. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and amenities of Terrazas. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Edgar Krohn General Manager

Manila
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After our team building at Canyon Cove last Feb 26-27, the Management team went to this resort for a planning session the day after. We stayed here overnight. I got a villa 9c. The room is spacious. Bathroom is Balinese inspired. It takes a while though for the room to get cold. There were also wifi connectivity issues during the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teo G
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear Teo G, Thank your for visiting Club Punta Fuego and sharing your review with the community. We are delighted to read that you liked the food, the service and facilities we have to offer. Please accept our apologies for the wifi issues, this was caused by PLDT and was unfortunately beyond our control, the wifi service has been reestablished...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for weekend. This place can be accessed only if you are a club member or rent room through Agoda. It is a expensive place but the location and facilities make it up. The rooms are very well maintained , i liked the way bathrooms open to nature outside. Food was pretty good. They had buffet for breakfast, dinner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VinodMorsa
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear VinodMorsa, Thank you for choosing Club Punta Fuego as your holiday destination and sharing your experiences with the community. We are delighted to read that you were overall satisfied with our services and the food. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards, Edgar Krohn General Manager

Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This exclusive residential resort only accommodates guests of residents and club members. The place has a club resort with infinity pool and a very calm beach. There's a tiny spot for snorkeling (where the big rocks are). We had a very fun and peaceful stay at Tita Myrna's mansion. =)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence A
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear Lawrence A, Thank you for visiting Club Punta Fuego and sharing your review with the community. We are looking forward to welcoming you back the resort. Best regards, Edgar Krohn General Manager

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When we booked the trip we are after quality time and Club Punta Fuego did not disappoint us at all in that aspect. The place is no doubt very beautiful and peaceful. Perfect for honeymooners like us and an excellent escape from the crowd in Manila ;) However due to its exclusivity you must be ready to bring necessities because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank larauvillamin
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear larauvillamin, Thank you for spending your honeymoon at Club Punta Fuego and for sharing your review with the community. We are delighted to read that the resort did not disappoint you in the aspect of spending quality time, and you have enjoyed the beauty of the facilities and the breathtaking views. Please note that we do have a gift...

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an overnight stay with my son and it was really a great experience. The night was so peaceful with the sound of the waves being heard in our room. We woke up early and walked up the golf course area and the morning view of the sea surrounding the peninsula was breathtaking. We also went snorkeling at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LinoVy
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear LinoVy, Thank you for staying at Club Punta Fuego and sharing your review with the community. Indeed, Club Punta Fuego and its surroundings including the view on the sea are breathtaking. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you soon back at the Club. Best regards, Edgar Krohn General Manager

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Beautiful location with beautiful views on Nasugbu bay and the South China sea. Located in a gated community around a 9 hole golf course. Very quiet area. Distances between various places are long,so requires shuttle transfers and some stairs to go to rooms and restaurants. Attitude of staff is so-so - check-in process was somewhat mechanical - check-out process was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yves M
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear Yves M, Thank you for choosing Club Punta Fuego as your holiday destination, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experiences and our services. We are delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your stay, the location and views of our resort. Rest assured that I will address the attitude of the team members at check in...

Blacktown, Australia
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We went for a family weekend at Club Punta Fuego since me & my sister came home from abroad. We were delighted with our stay. We stayed in 2 standard casitas overlooking the ocean. Service was excellent and always with a smile. There's also WIFI in our rooms which was great! The only problem we had during our 3 day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heidiferaer
Mikel A A, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego, responded to this review

Dear heidiferaer, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Club Punta Fuego; we appreciate very much your lines. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed the services offered at our resort. Allow me to point out that we do have a second restaurant located at Lower Beach, Il Jardineto, which offers Italian cuisine daily...

952 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (567)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (166)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (346)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Beach (32)
Viewed
Casitas Room (47)
Viewed
Double Infinity (25)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (9)
Viewed
Lower Beach Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Single Infinity (10)
Viewed
Sunset Suite (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Turtle Pool (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nasugbu
20.2 km away
Coral Beach Club
Coral Beach Club
#1 of 3 in Lian
180 reviews
29.3 km away
Chateau Royale Hotel Resort and Spa
55.9 km away
Eagle Point Resort
Eagle Point Resort
#1 of 7 in Mabini
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Pico Sands Hotel
Pico Sands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Nasugbu
372 reviews
6.4 km away
Canyon Cove Beach Club
Canyon Cove Beach Club
#2 of 4 in Nasugbu
748 reviews
100.6 km away
Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Club Punta Fuego is an exclusive membership club/resort in Nasugbu, Batangas with world-class facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Punta Fuego

Address: Brgy. Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Luzon 4231, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Batangas Province > Nasugbu
Price Range: $194 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Punta Fuego 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Club Punta Fuego reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Punta Fuego Hotel Nasugbu
Club Punta Fuego Batangas/Nasugbu, Philippines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Punta Fuego staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Club Punta Fuego staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best view, double iinfinity pool, less people”
 of 5 bubbles itscarlo, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for sea view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles VinodMorsa, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Sunset view rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles LinoVy, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Casitas with ocean view are best”
 of 5 bubbles heidiferaer, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't choose rooms 1A and 1B- quite spooky feels.”
 of 5 bubbles 266pauleenc, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5