Lv8 Resort Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Lv8 Resort Hotel

Jl. Subak Sari 13 No.69, Tibubeneng 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (1794)
Room & Suite (354)
8 Restaurant at the Lv8 Resort Hotel
Dining (109)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$220
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 19 hotels in Tibubeneng
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Guests arriving at Lv8 Resort Hotel find themselves immersed in an ambience of timeless colonial chic infused with understated tropical elegance. Located directly on Canggu Beach, which was selected by CNN as one of the top beaches in the world, we welcome you to discover an affordable, luxurious and romantic all-suite destination among beachfront resorts in Bali. Tucked between the Indian Ocean and pristine rice fields, our waterfront setting makes us the perfect getaway for singles, couples, honeymooners and families seeking the quintessential Bali holiday. Each of our 124 hotel suites has a spacious living area, ocean views, a tastefully designed living room and a bedroom with a large bathroom and an exquisite rain shower. With the attentive service, relaxing spa treatments, concept restaurants, bars and the beach club all set in tropical beachfront surroundings, Lv8 Resort Hotel’s luxury suites offer timeless elegance to make your stay an experience you will always remember.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Malay

Location

Jl. Subak Sari 13 No.69, Tibubeneng 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
1,607Review43Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,107
  • 207
  • 117
  • 82
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Keshav wrote a review Nov 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia37 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location first and foremost, right on the beachfront in Canggu. Had a very comfortable quality sleep for both the nights. Beach club was next door. However this hotel seems to have a double standard in terms of their service.

Stayed here for two separate nights, travelled to Ubud in between. First day, my room was upgraded to the one with the private pool. Room was spacious and lovely. Right infront of the beach. However no shower gel was provided and when I asked for it, housekeeping handed me two barsoaps instead claiming shower gel bottles ar no longer available due to covid. No hot shower was available here as well. Breakfast was served in A-la-Carte wise however option was very limited. No safe deposit box was available here.

Second night, was given a higher- ocean view room which was splendid. However this seems to be an older room with the torn curtains and some light switches not functioning. Apparently this room has shower gel bottle, hot shower and a safe deposit box despite being the most basic room. Breakfast was basic as well.

Turnover service needs to be improved immensely, the basin has no soap at all in both rooms. No coffee sachets were provided on the second night which was disappointing.

Gym area, although big and has most of the equipments, its old and needs to be refurbished as well.

Hotel desperately needs renovation throughout the building (2nd floor being renovated when this was written), old lifts as well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: stayed in room 105 and 329, ocean view rooms are amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv-Eight Resort, Marketing at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2020
Dear Keshav C, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your compliments about our facilities and staff, as it is due to their effort and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We have forwarded them all to our team for further improvement of our services. Do contact us directly for your future bookings at Lv8 Canggu, we would be delighted to treat it with priority. Yours truly, Made Mertawidana Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madison Ray wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia71 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
An older resort (being renovated) with an absolutely amazing pool and beach club. We have a 2 bedroom pool villa penthouse up the top and it was great, really big with huge rooms and amazing ensuites. The room service and service in general is pretty bad - they don't speak very good english and it was hard to get them to bring anything to our room.

The food and drinks are amazing at the beach club - the BBQ chicken pizza was beautiful! The taxis also aren't allowed to come to the resort during the day so it's hard to get anywhere and they make you use their drivers which are expensive but I think this is just a Canggu thing.

It was really nice to relax there for a couple of days.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pool Villa Penthouse!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv-Eight Resort, Marketing at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear madray6, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your compliments about our facilities, as it is due to their effort and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal. I would humbly apologize for the inconveniences you might have experienced and we will do our best to improve. Please, do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further assistance with your future bookings in Lv8 Canggu! Yours truly, Stenli Levi Ransun General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LydiaMayWong wrote a review Apr 2022
27 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Main reason
Infinity pool right on the beach was the main reasons we booked LV8. The have little cabanas by the pool and many deck chairs to enjoy the superb view.

Room - We took the room with the private pool. I wished its nearer to the beach, our unit was right at the other end - about 3 mins walk from the pool/beach. The room was super spacious and pool is clean.

Food/Breakfast
Breakfast was confusing as it was order as much as you want but you are restricted to order one by one for the main course. I must applaud the flexibility of the hotel to allow us to pack our breakfast early in the morning for our long road trip adventure. Evan and Willy was also very accommodating when I had guest coming for breakfast as well, they understood the need for privacy and for us to have our breakfast at the cabana by the pool.

Location
Many eateries nearby, they allow GrabFood as well so if you are lazy to walk out, can just order in and eat in your own spacious room or by your private pool.

The only downside is - Water by the poolside is chargeable, 40,000 Rp. Imagine a hot day by the pool, we would’ve needed at least 10 bottles a day. Also buy beers by 4 bottles at once in a bucket of ice. Its slightly cheaper and u get a cold bucket of ice to keep your beers cold. It should be on their menu but it wasn't. However again, Padma expertly managed us.

Lv8 is definitely recommended! Just be patient with junior staffs and ask for Padma or Evan if you face any challenges.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LvEight Resort Hotel, Other at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Dear Lydia, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali. Thank you and I appreciate that you are taking the time for rating us. Your satisfaction is paramount to us and I do hope the magnificent Canggu sunset will bring you back to stay with us as we are waiting for your return soon. Should there be anything I can assist you with for your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact me at gm@lv8bali.com. Yours truly, Krisna Dewi Umbara General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tika Gracie wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia77 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely New Year's Eve dinner and beach party at LV8 resort in Bali. All of the staff were fun and friendly, the buffet dinner was really nice with lots of fresh, tasty food. This 5 star resort is very well priced and the included breakfast is huge with lots to choose from. We received an invitation to the Galla dinner on NYE with compliments from the manager. There was so much food to choose from and after dinner we had passes to the party in the beach club as well. We stayed here 3 nights and we did not leave the resort. We ate lunch by the pool, had dinner in the restaurant and basically relaxed the whole time we were here. The front office manager, Jaya Wisesa was very friendly, introducing himself to us on the first day and always stopping to say hello when he saw us throughout the day.
When we return to Bali this resort will certainly be our first choice of places to stay. Once you check in there is no need to go anywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv8Bali, General Manager at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear 732tikag, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for the perfect rating and your trust in giving us the opportunity to craft an unforgettable stay for you. We are looking forward to crafting a more memorable experience for you. Should there be anything I can assist you with on your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours truly, Stenli Levi Ransun General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bdighe233959 wrote a review Jan 2020
Province of Barcelona, Spain1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for a 10 day vacation to Bali and stayed at the Lv8 hotel in Canggu. Overall, the hotel was very nice, the stuff were extremely welcoming and helpful. We would like to specially mention Soni who helped us book all of our tours with very good disposition and at a very good price!! Breakfast was included and was really good, many options and people at the Vue restaurant were very nice and treated us very well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The hallways had some problems in the carpets, they looked old and mistreated. Everything else...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv8Bali, General Manager at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear bdighe233959, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for the perfect rating and your trust in giving us the opportunity to craft an unforgettable stay for you. We are looking forward to crafting a more memorable experience for you. Should there be anything I can assist you with on your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours truly, Stenli Levi Ransun General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chengmaticara wrote a review Feb 2020
Montreal, Canada4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at LV8 for 3 nights. It's one of the best hotels we've stayed at Canggu. It has an infinity pool overlooking the ocean and the size of the room is huge! We had a suite with our own lounge and dining table, twin bed and the bathroom is super big as well. In terms of service Ari from the concierge was super helpful. We needed to rent a motorbike and because I am quite short, the motor bike at the hotel was too big for me and Ari was worried that I might get into trouble. He went out of his way to arrange another motorbike for me that is smaller and I had no problems with it. Later in the evening he also checked in on me to make sure I was okay. In my opinion Ari delivered great service and paid very good attention to detail to the safety of guests.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv8Bali, General Manager at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Chengmaticara, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for your support to Lv8 Canggu by taking the time to share your experience with other valued travelers. It is a great pleasure to have you here as your appreciation and kind words will surely motivate us even further to deliver excellent quality of service consistently. We are looking forward to your next visit! Please, do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future bookings. Yours truly, Stenli Levi Ransun General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina W wrote a review Mar 2020
Warrnambool, Australia62 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice resort but is also a beach club and definitely focused more towards the younger crowd with loud music constantly at pool area and restaurant
Pros
Nice building and rooms but def need some maintenance . Renovations are in progress. We were upgraded to penthouse with pool for one night due to having to wait for our room on checkin. Lovely bedrooms and bathrooms but kitchen very outdated and pool quite shabby but quite useable and lovely temp.
The staff are absolutely wonderful and always have a smile and cannot do enough for you.
A special thank you to Debbie Hamzah for her special attention and wonderful desserts and to dining staff Mita for cooking the wonderful soufflé , Augustine, Noni, Nina and Nova for you help and smiles .

Cons
Quite isolated and too far to walk in the humidity
Loud music all day
No folders in rooms to tell you about services and what is around Canggu to see or where to eat.
The shower is a nightmare with no instructions, you have to bend down to read the taps so not good for poor sighted, I think for children it is very dangerous and someone will be burned. It came on so hot we could not reach through water to turn it off and had to wrap our arms in a towel to achieve this. One night there was no hot water so cold shower.
No Instructions for safe and how to use or tv.
The lights are also confusing , there is one switch which turns all lighting off but hard to get lights back. Just an information folder please.
It was so humid, not the hotels fault but the only place to get relief is your room as no fans or a/c anywhere in hotel so we would eat in a lather of sweat and hightail it back to our rooms.
No welcome drink on check in or cool towel.
We had a good deal through Scoopon but would not wanted to have paid top price for this accomodation, just too many inconsistencies.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv-Eight Resort, Marketing at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear tinaw59, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you kindly for your stay in Lv8 Canggu and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us! I regret to learn that some aspects you found here had fallen off your expectations. I do apologize for the less than perfect experience you shared. Please rest assured that this is not the true Lv8 hospitality we strive to deliver. I am personally looking into all the mentioned issues and measures have been taken accordingly. In Lv8 Canggu, we believe that it is only through listening carefully to the feedback of our customers that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for. I hope we will have another opportunity to welcoming you again wherein your next vacation will meet your expectations. Should your travel plans bring you back to Bali, I would be more than happy to welcome you back and show you the true and brighter side of Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu! Yours truly, Stenli Levi Ransun General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shraddha Rosie L wrote a review Mar 2023
Singapore, Singapore292 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid for a 1-bedroom suite with seaview to celebrate our wedding anniversary as the pictures look amazing. Upon check-in we were given a room facing a WALL ! When asked for the room we paid, the Manager said it has been given to another guest! We were shown another room with some view but the room smell horrible and in very odd shape, we rejected and was brought to another room with no sea view but spacious living area, not what we had wanted and paid for but we decided to take it as tired out walking up and down, took us 2 hrs to settle in. After staying the 1st night we discovered dirty curtains, stained bath towels, water leaking at corner of sinks, shower head and taps poor quality, we do not look forward to shower, very poor quality amenities and toiletries, can't peel off the sticker on toothpaste tip, decided to buy from K circle. The bathroom mirror is stained, looks like been there since 1960s. Wall pictures are mouldy, dusty, you will make effort to avoid looking at them, poor quality bedroom (paper) slipper, cannot last for a few steps. Bed and pillows too soft, gave us neckache. Spoiled kettle. Poor wifi. Air con was good, toilet fan has good ventilation. The sofa and cushions in the living room looks old and dirty, we didnt sit on them at all. The hotel lift is very very slow, one at each end of the building, no other way out, max can only take 4 person, we tried the stairs, dark and smelly, poor design. I cant imagine in times of emergency. This is a place to avoid, spend you money elsewhere !

The staff at breakfast cant speak english, messed up our orders few times. Asked for napkins, had to wait an hour to ask again. Asked for warm drinking water, gave us boiling hot undrinkable water. The breakfast menu is confusing, no instruction on how to order, not all staff can speak english to explain. We saw alot of the locals staying here.

The Manager gave us a try of chocolate that says "Happy Honeymoon" when we told them is our wedding anniversary, we took it with a sense of humour and gave away the chocolate to our friendly Grab driver.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this place
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LvEight Resort Hotel, Lainnya at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 5 Apr 2023
Dear om_shraddha_om, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for taking the time to post your recent experience on this forum. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. I will reach out to you personally, or alternatively please do contact me at gm@lv8bali.com. Yours truly, Chandra Purnama General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iman P wrote a review May 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia67 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in LV8 for 2 nights in One Bedroom Suite by myself.

To be frank, the room was too big to be occupied only by me. The room came with a big living room, 2 TVs, a big bathroom, and a comfortable bed. The fridge was small, just like in many hotels but it worked pretty well.

However, the working desk was tiny. It only fits one laptop and if you want to use a book or something, it could be quite a hassle.

The breakfast was great, like really really great. My favorite was the smoothie bowl!

This hotel had direct access to the beach, which was very convenient knowing that the location of the hotel was quite far from anywhere else if you use the main road. You can walk down the beach and get to Finns or other restaurants nearby.

One thing that let me down was the location of the parking lot. It's quite far from the lobby. So if you want to have a night out, make sure you use taxi, otherwise walking from the parking lot to your room while intoxicated would feel like it's gonna take forever.

To sum it up, I definitely will come back to this hotel anytime soon!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv-Eight Resort, Marketing at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 23 May 2021
Dear Iman, Thank you for leaving your kind words here in this forum! I am highly delighted to hear your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at our resort. With the greatest pleasure, my team alongside myself are already looking forward to your return. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Warm regards, Dewi Umbara General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vania Raharja wrote a review Feb 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia45 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff is really helpful and you can enjoy great sunset at their beach club!!

It’s quite far from the airport, but you can enjoy the beautiful black sand beach with such an awesome price.

Food is nice, i tried the Made’s Catch, it took 20 minutes to make it but it was delicious! So Traditionally Bali!

They have continental room, one bedroom and two bedroom.

Definitely recommended. 👍🏻
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lv8Bali, General Manager at Lv8 Resort Hotel
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear VaRryStyles, Fabulous greetings from Lv8 Resort Hotel Canggu, Bali! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your staying destination, and for giving insights to other travelers on TripAdvisor the memorable experience in Lv8 Canggu can be. We are delighted to hear your positive experience and with the greatest pleasure, we will be looking forward to welcoming you in the nearest future! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future bookings. Yours truly, Stenli Levi Ransun General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from DOJO1
Port Macquarie, Australia101 contributions7 helpful votes
The Topaz suite is set out like an apartment with rooms off the living area.
CaiBri asked a question July 2022
Newcastle, Australia7 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there a restaurant at the resort? Can I find the menu and pricing online?
robbjac asked a question Nov 2019
Perth, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
Have your rooms been renovated
Answer from Lv8 Resort Hotel
Bali, Indonesia19 contributions
Hi Robbjac, fabulous Greetings from Lv8 Resort Canggu! At this moment we are renovating our 4th floor as we always strive to provide you an excellent stay and service to all of our guests. the project would be finished in the first week of December. We will certainly do our best to keep the inconvenient to the very minimum but would like to apologize in advance for any inconvenience this might cause you should any inquiries and information please let us know, we would be happy to assist you
Joelle86 asked a question Sept 2019
Walsall, United Kingdom29 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi do they do a floating breakfast here?
Answer from Tats S
Sydney, Australia89 contributions71 helpful votes
Maybe - our pool water was so cold as not much sun, it was not an option!
Bharpur S wrote a tip 5 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is clean and you can go at any time and it won’t be crowded "
Read full review
Yoga V wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit on weekend... there is gonna be a dj"
Read full review
Maricel K wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Leave early if you want to explore Bali due to busy roads."
Read full review
Ivan B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are plenty of daybeds and sun lounges available, definitely worth a day trip! "
Read full review
Emy S wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"One staff who is taking order especially for breakfast must pay attention until the guests get what they order."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tibubeneng area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$148 - AU$242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaTibubeneng
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LV8 RESORT HOTEL (AU$148): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Tibubeneng, Indonesia) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Lv8 Resort Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bondi Restaurant, Grazing on the Green, and Sushi Bar Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Lv8 Resort Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Lv8 Resort Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Lv8 Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lv8 Resort Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Indonesian, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Lv8 Resort Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (7.8 km).
All Tibubeneng HotelsTibubeneng Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TibubenengHotels near Lv8 Resort Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars